Images
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console, Black, large
Details

Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 7930894
Original Price $829.99
Sale Price $663.99

or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $663.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Black

  • C
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$119.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather reclining loveseat in black rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillowtop armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%
  • Arms: COTTON (20)%,POLYESTER (80)%

Weight

181 lbs. (82.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 78.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Console opening Width: 11.00"
  • Console opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Console opening Height: 6.00"
  • Seat width: 20.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 59 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The positive reviews, quality of the product.
ADAM S on Apr 16, 2020
to purchase for my mother cause of her age and this is just what she needs to set her drink on and to be more comfortable
Marjorie N on Mar 7, 2020
The positive reviews, quality of the product.
ADAM S on Apr 16, 2020
Plush, good price.
Lance C on Mar 12, 2020
to purchase for my mother cause of her age and this is just what she needs to set her drink on and to be more comfortable
Marjorie N on Mar 7, 2020
I purchase these for my media room.
Tammy L on Mar 2, 2020
The price.
Alfred M on Feb 29, 2020
Price, style, features! Didn't want a power recliner, so this one fit the bill.
Lawrence B on Feb 29, 2020
affordibility
Ferdinand C on Feb 21, 2020
Wanted a recliner loveseat to go in my boat. This just fit.
Cynthia C on Feb 17, 2020
The style is the reason why I chose this item. It also looks like a comfortable couch.
Tina Marie P on Feb 16, 2020
Its for a home office/Raiders Room man cave. Color will look good
Brent M on Feb 14, 2020
I chose this item cause its a recliner, has cup holders and middle console for remotes
BRETT L on Feb 10, 2020
new update on furniture. The last one was the same and loved it.
Jesus M on Sep 2, 2019
Ratings and look
Noelle F on Sep 1, 2019
price, reviews and looks comfy
sara b on Jun 3, 2019
I liked it.
Alanna L on May 19, 2019
Plush, good price.
Lance C on Mar 12, 2020
I purchase these for my media room.
Tammy L on Mar 2, 2020
Is this leather or artificial leather? For cracking.. And is it also a rocker?
Sara H on May 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This is a faux leather upholstery made of vinyl/polyester/polyurethane and does not rock.
Can the customer pick up the purchase or do you have to pay Ashley’s to deliver?
Vince S on Feb 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases as each location is independently owned and operated.
on the love seat do the middle part of the console can be remove?
Jackie G on May 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, it does not.
4.8 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
44
7
1
0
0
Vacherie Reclining Loveseat
The loveseat is good size...like two recliners side by side...make sure you measure your space...very easy to put together...great comfort...I love it!!
User submitted image
Added Jun 27, 2020
June 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great buy
Worth the money
February 28, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Highly satisfed
Looks and feels great!
January 9, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
I love it.... loveseat sofa
It’s comfortable...quality is is good... nice sofa
October 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
beautiful love seat
Received this love seat today and we love it! Very comfortable
June 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great loveseat!
I absolutely love it! It not only looks nice, but it is super comfy. It's comfortable just sitting, but when you recline,oh my goodness, it's hard not to drift off to sleep. It took me awhile to find the little lever to recline, it's not on the outside of the couch like all other recliners I've seen. I thought that was strange, and I am a little worried about snagging my ring and doing damage, but it's actually nice...you can position the loveseat closer to the wall because you aren't going to have to reach your arm over there to recline. So it's actually a bit of a space saver. I would recommend.
May 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
VERY COMFORTABLE
This totally transformed my living room. Looks elegant. I want to paint the walls to compliment the sofa!
January 21, 2019
Greate feature
Happy to have it, so comfort. I have already received it.
December 7, 2018
Great features
I bought this just over a week ago and it’s a big hit. It’s comfy especially when reclined!!
November 24, 2018
Beautiful piece of furniture
Fits perfectly in my home a great way to watch football
September 14, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather reclining sofa in chocolate brown rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillow top armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Vacherie Recliner
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather rocker recliner in black rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillowtop armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Vacherie 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$2,299.99

    $1,839.99

    or $39/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Vacherie 3-piece reclining sectional puts comfort in style. Plush cushions are stitched to perfection. Ease back into the deep seating to rest your head on the supportive headrest. Supple fabric gives your room the high end look of leather with a spicy pop of color. You’ll love how easy it is to recline in infinite positons of relaxation. Drop a beverage in one of the cup holders, and enjoy sitting here for hours.

    • Includes 3 pieces: reclining sofa, dual reclining loveseat with console and wedge
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,299.99

    $1,839.99

    or $39/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Vacherie Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$1,679.98

    $1,343.98

    or $112/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,343.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather sofa and loveseat set in ravishing red rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillow top armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    • Includes reclining sofa and loveseat
    • Dual-sided recliners; sofa’s middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,679.98

    $1,343.98

    or $112/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,343.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Vacherie Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$2,279.97

    $1,823.97

    or $38/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,279.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather sofa, loveseat and rocker recliner set in ravishing red rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillow top armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    • Includes reclining sofa, loveseat and rocker recliner
    • Sofa and loveseat are dual-sided recliners; sofa’s middle seat remains stationary
    • Recliner with gentle roc motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,279.97

    $1,823.97

    or $38/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,279.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Anemoon Floor Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $105.99
    Description

    Up your style with the Anemoon floor lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
    • Adjustable arm
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $105.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $227.99
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $227.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donata Accent Mirror
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $120.99
    Description

    Bring home a burst of rustic design with the Donata accent mirror. Naturally finished wood frame creates an appealing rhythm with its varying lengths.

    • Mirrored glass with wood frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $120.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Whether elevating the look of your entertainment space or gracing an entryway or home office, the sleek yet spacious Yarlow TV stand is loaded with possibilities. Its cool combination of dark wood grain and linear black metal is a mastery in open-concept design.

    • Top and shelf with dark decorative wood grain laminate over engineered wood
    • Metal frame with black powdercoat finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug
    $49.99 - $115.99
    Description

    Vivid jewel tone color palettes and bold painterly patterns give the Pepin collection an impressive look for a rug that is easily within reach of most consumers. This machine-made polypropylene brings a feel of high end elegance and artistry to any space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4535, 19-4127, 15-0850, 18-0503, 11-0701, 16-5803
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available