Images
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
Details

Vacherie Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7930788
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Chocolate

  • S
  • C
  • B
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather reclining sofa in chocolate brown rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillow top armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

177 lbs. (80.29 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 87.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love everything about it! Looks beautiful and comfortable, love the color and material,<br />the size is perfect and most of all, the price is awesome.
BeverlyJo M on Oct 8, 2019
I needed a couch that could recline
Ramona R on Sep 2, 2019
I love everything about it! Looks beautiful and comfortable, love the color and material,<br />the size is perfect and most of all, the price is awesome.
BeverlyJo M on Oct 8, 2019
The price is reasonable and weight is under 200 lbs.
Jonathan R on Sep 2, 2019
I needed a couch that could recline
Ramona R on Sep 2, 2019
Fits our needs and style
Timothy W on Aug 30, 2019
Previous reviews and great price.
Anita K on Jun 22, 2019
It looks nice, seems very comfortable with the pillow tops, and the reviews are great -- I feel confident it will prove to be a good buy.
Amelia T on May 27, 2019
nice
BAMIDELE O on May 24, 2019
The reviews looked amazing, and the price was the best I've found. I'm hoping they will be as great as everyone says they are!
Lindsay M on Apr 23, 2019
The price is reasonable and weight is under 200 lbs.
Jonathan R on Sep 2, 2019
Fits our needs and style
Timothy W on Aug 30, 2019
what is the clearance for reclining?
Kerri C on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Distance between recliner and wall: 3"
Do the seat backs come off to make it easier to bring through doorways?
Brenda L on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are only separated by the delivery team.
Can we buy additional pieces to make it bigger?
JessB on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We bought 2 recliners to add to our furniture
4.8 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
5
0
0
0
Great sofa for the price....
Very happy with these sofas. I bought 2 and they arrived as scheduled and are very comfortable!
August 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
We love it
May 22, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Family friendly, yet appealing to the eye!
Comfortable and budget friendly! Good material and easy to clean.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice for the price
This is a replacement couch . So far it all works good and very smooth . Pretty comfortable with good support .
January 29, 2019
Great Comfort
I have been using this Sofa for a week, the experience is great and it is very comfortable.
January 12, 2019
Great couch
Love this!!! So pretty!!! Can't wait to break it in.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 10, 2018
Great couch!
Good looking and comfortable only thing now is to see how long it will last!
September 26, 2018
5 stars! Above and beyond!
I bought this sofa last Saturday and got this delivered on Thursday. I'm very pleased with the quality of the product, the affordable prices, the sale service, the delivery service and to sum up, everything that I may forget to
mention. I would recommend Ashley to my family, friends and anyone that I know the same way that I myself also got recommended from my good friend, Gloria Derge, who herself bought a set of sofas from Ashley.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 28, 2018
Great furnityre
Comfortable and looks good. Makes my room look very beautiful
May 8, 2018
Beautiful sectional
Looks better in person! It's the perfect addition to my living room!
April 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather reclining loveseat in black rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillowtop armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Vacherie Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather rocker recliner in black rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillowtop armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Vacherie 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    The Vacherie 3-piece reclining sectional puts comfort in style. Plush cushions are stitched to perfection. Ease back into the deep seating to rest your head on the supportive headrest. Supple fabric gives your room the high end look of leather with a spicy pop of color. You’ll love how easy it is to recline in infinite positons of relaxation. Drop a beverage in one of the cup holders, and enjoy sitting here for hours.

    • Includes 3 pieces: reclining sofa, dual reclining loveseat with console and wedge
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Leolyn Floor Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Sporting a snappy tripod base and wire mesh see-through shade, the Leolyn floor lamp strikes a pose for casually cool style. Blend of wood and metal makes it all the more interesting. Adjustable height design makes it all the more functional.

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donata Accent Mirror
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$127.99
    Description

    Bring home a burst of rustic design with the Donata accent mirror. Naturally finished wood frame creates an appealing rhythm with its varying lengths.

    • Mirrored glass with wood frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Brisbane Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Pairing reclaimed fir wood with sturdy black metal, this striking coffee table is a mastery in modern industrial style. Antiqued finish gives the distressed wood a driftwood feel. Open and airy mesh shelf adds a unique twist.

    • Top made of reclaimed fir wood
    • Black metal frame and mesh shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Brisbane End Table
    Original Price$214.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Pairing reclaimed fir wood with sturdy black metal, this striking side table is a mastery in modern industrial style. Antiqued finish gives the distressed wood a driftwood feel. Open and airy mesh shelf adds a unique twist.

    • Top made of reclaimed fir wood
    • Black metal frame and mesh shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $214.99
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Jun Rug
    $103.99 - $223.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of blue, cream and brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $223.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required