EVENT FEATURED

Details

Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 7930894
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Black

  • S
  • C
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather reclining loveseat in black rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillowtop armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%
  • Arms: COTTON (20)%,POLYESTER (80)%

Weight

181 lbs. (82.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 78.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Console opening Width: 11.00"
  • Console opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Console opening Height: 6.00"
  • Seat width: 20.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
affordibility
Ferdinand C on Feb 21, 2020
The style is the reason why I chose this item. It also looks like a comfortable couch.
Tina Marie P on Feb 16, 2020
affordibility
Ferdinand C on Feb 21, 2020
Wanted a recliner loveseat to go in my boat. This just fit.
Cynthia C on Feb 17, 2020
The style is the reason why I chose this item. It also looks like a comfortable couch.
Tina Marie P on Feb 16, 2020
Its for a home office/Raiders Room man cave. Color will look good
Brent M on Feb 14, 2020
I chose this item cause its a recliner, has cup holders and middle console for remotes
BRETT L on Feb 10, 2020
new update on furniture. The last one was the same and loved it.
Jesus M on Sep 2, 2019
Ratings and look
Noelle F on Sep 1, 2019
price, reviews and looks comfy
sara b on Jun 3, 2019
I liked it.
Alanna L on May 19, 2019
Wanted a recliner loveseat to go in my boat. This just fit.
Cynthia C on Feb 17, 2020
Its for a home office/Raiders Room man cave. Color will look good
Brent M on Feb 14, 2020
Does the back come off for easy access to a basement area?
S N on Feb 11, 2020
Is this leather or artificial leather? For cracking.. And is it also a rocker?
Sara H on May 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This is a faux leather upholstery made of vinyl/polyester/polyurethane and does not rock.
Can the customer pick up the purchase or do you have to pay Ashley’s to deliver?
Vince S on Feb 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases as each location is independently owned and operated.
4.9 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
5
0
0
0
Highly satisfed
Looks and feels great!
January 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I love it.... loveseat sofa
It’s comfortable...quality is is good... nice sofa
October 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
beautiful love seat
Received this love seat today and we love it! Very comfortable
June 20, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great loveseat!
I absolutely love it! It not only looks nice, but it is super comfy. It's comfortable just sitting, but when you recline,oh my goodness, it's hard not to drift off to sleep. It took me awhile to find the little lever to recline, it's not on the outside of the couch like all other recliners I've seen. I thought that was strange, and I am a little worried about snagging my ring and doing damage, but it's actually nice...you can position the loveseat closer to the wall because you aren't going to have to reach your arm over there to recline. So it's actually a bit of a space saver. I would recommend.
May 26, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
VERY COMFORTABLE
This totally transformed my living room. Looks elegant. I want to paint the walls to compliment the sofa!
January 21, 2019
Greate feature
Happy to have it, so comfort. I have already received it.
December 7, 2018
Great features
I bought this just over a week ago and it’s a big hit. It’s comfy especially when reclined!!
November 24, 2018
Beautiful piece of furniture
Fits perfectly in my home a great way to watch football
September 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather reclining sofa in chocolate brown rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillow top armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Vacherie Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather rocker recliner in black rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillowtop armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Vacherie 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    The Vacherie 3-piece reclining sectional puts comfort in style. Plush cushions are stitched to perfection. Ease back into the deep seating to rest your head on the supportive headrest. Supple fabric gives your room the high end look of leather with a spicy pop of color. You’ll love how easy it is to recline in infinite positons of relaxation. Drop a beverage in one of the cup holders, and enjoy sitting here for hours.

    • Includes 3 pieces: reclining sofa, dual reclining loveseat with console and wedge
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material