LIMITED STOCK

Details

Vachel Dresser

Item# - B264-31
Original Price $300.00
Sale Price $240.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Vachel dresser dressed to impress with wonderfully rich details made comfortably affordable. Glossy faux marble top is simply over the top, while rope twist accents and bail pulls in a satin nickel-tone finish make for a beautifully coordinated ensemble.
  • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Replicated oak grain
  • Satin nickel-tone bail pulls
  • Faux marble top and accents
  • 6 smooth-operating drawers

Weight

140 lbs. (63.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.41"
  • Depth: 15.83"
  • Height: 36.40"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (2) Width: 26.75"
  • Top drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Top drawer interior (2) Height: 5.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Width: 26.75"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Depth: 13.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Height: 6.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
LOVE the beautiful dark brown against the faux marble colors...and the striking silver handles will match perfectly with my Queen headboard (silver tufted with dark brown metal nail heads)!
SHARAKA P on Jun 7, 2019
LOVE the beautiful dark brown against the faux marble colors...and the striking silver handles will match perfectly with my Queen headboard (silver tufted with dark brown metal nail heads)!
SHARAKA P on Jun 7, 2019
Beautiful and the great price!
Janine S on Mar 30, 2019
Beautiful and the great price!
Janine S on Mar 30, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
Nice dresser for a small room
It’s a small dresser but I like the easy rolling drawers!
November 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Dresser & Mirror
Great product! Bought online and look just as pictured.
January 7, 2019
Beautiful
Loved my new bedroom set.it beautiful and color I want.. thanks
My new drawer with mirror
My new drawer with mirror
December 20, 2018
Vaschel dresser
We bought t2 vaschel dressers 2 months ago and are pleased with them
September 17, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Vachel Queen Poster Bed
    Original Price$499.99 - $599.99

    $384.99 - $474.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Vachel poster bed is dressed to impress with rich details made comfortably affordable. Faux marble crown moulding with twisted rope is so distinctive. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, posts and rails
    • Replicated oak grain
    • Faux marble accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$499.99 - $599.99

    $384.99 - $474.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $384.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Vachel Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    The Vachel chest of drawers dressed to impress with wonderfully rich details made comfortably affordable. Glossy faux marble top is simply over the top, while rope twist accents and bail pulls in a satin nickel-tone finish make for a beautifully coordinated ensemble.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated oak grain
    • Satin nickel-tone bail pulls
    • Faux marble top and accents
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Vachel Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$430.00
    Sale Price
    $344.00

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $344.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Vachel dresser and mirror dressed to impress with wonderfully rich details made comfortably affordable. Glossy faux marble top is simply over the top, while rope twist accents and bail pulls in a satin nickel-tone finish make for a beautifully coordinated ensemble. Mirror has a traditional arched design that is in perfect harmony with the dresser's design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 pieces: dresser and mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated oak grain
    • Satin nickel-tone bail pulls
    • Faux marble top and accents
    View All Details
    Original Price$430.00
    Sale Price
    $344.00

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $344.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Vachel Nightstand
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    The Vachel nightstand dressed to impress with wonderfully rich details made comfortably affordable. Glossy faux marble top is simply over the top, while rope twist accents and bail pulls in a satin nickel-tone finish make for a beautifully coordinated ensemble.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Replicated oak grain
    • Satin nickel-tone bail pulls
    • Faux marble top and accents
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii