Details

Urlander Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T673-8
Original Price $419.99
Sale Price $356.99

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its drum design and minimalist chic aesthetic, the delightfully simple Urlander lift top coffee table represents clean living at its best. Whether gracing an urban loft or a modern farmhouse, what a perfect way to round out your rustic style. Convenient lift top design transforms your space into an instant workplace.
  • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
  • Spring-lift top
  • Whitewash finish with metallic legs and knob
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

79 lbs. (35.83 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 16.13"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 13.38"
  • Drawer interior Height: 5.00"
  • Lift top extended depth: 45.38"
  • Lift top extended height: 22.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the style
Yvette I on Apr 21, 2020
like the fact it will match my living room rug decor and it will be versatile for use
Kelechi O on Apr 14, 2020
love the style
Yvette I on Apr 21, 2020
color size and or shape and riser
Diane P on Apr 17, 2020
like the fact it will match my living room rug decor and it will be versatile for use
Kelechi O on Apr 14, 2020
it has a lift top and will go with the other pieces in my family room
linda w on Feb 28, 2020
It's a beautiful coffee table and it goes great with my decor.
Esterlina G on Jan 4, 2020
This Table has so much character I couldn't pass it up to put in my office lobby.
mary a on Nov 24, 2019
LOOKS PRETTY AND IS A LIFT TOP
SHEFALI M on Nov 23, 2019
love the color and shape of this coffee table
Deborah D on Nov 11, 2019
color size and or shape and riser
Diane P on Apr 17, 2020
it has a lift top and will go with the other pieces in my family room
linda w on Feb 28, 2020
What color are the legs, bronze, silver or metal black???
Ana V on Oct 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs are metallic.
Is this whitewash color the same as the whitewash in the Bellaby Entertainment Center?
Rose Y on Nov 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The whitewash shade is similar but colors may be a little bit darker.
Can items be stored under the lift top?
Mikala B on Jun 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Urlander coffee table has a Spring-lift top and one smooth-gliding drawer.
Does the lift-top spring up quickly? Trying to decide if it would hurt my toddler if/when she figures out how to lift it.
Aekta N on Aug 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, the Urlander Coffee Table has a smooth release.
5.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
0
Love it!!
Love this design and color! Fits perfectly in my living room and convenient for eating .
User submitted image
Added Oct 27, 2020
October 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Fabulous Fit guest bedroom
Love it. Super cute. Fits perfectly. Definitely recommend
September 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great look
I just love how unique this coffee table is. The fact that it had a drawer to store my remotes was an added feature. I was both bored and tired of the usual dark furniture and wanted something lighter and different. This fitted the bill and I loved the fact that it had matching end tables. I have received so many compliments on it.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Lovely
Absolutely love it. Perfect for my room
May 1, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Brightens up and pulls together our seating area!
Love it! Looks great. We love the pop up convenience. Easy to put together. Fits in the space perfectly!
April 9, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
BEAUTIFUL COFFEE TABLE
I love this table. It's very sophisticated and it goes great with my decor. I have gotten a lot of compliments from family and friends. I wish they had the Urlander console table for my tv.
February 12, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Urlander Coffee Table
I love it!!!
December 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect
This coffee table is the perfect anchor piece for a room. It's stylish yet functional.
User submitted image
Added Nov 28, 2019
November 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Stylish & functional
Love this table, pretty & functional too!
November 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kylea 7'10" x 10' Rug
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $246.99
    Description

    Good design flows naturally through your room with the Kylea area rug. The abstract pattern in beige brings an earthy sophistication to any indoor or outdoor space you want to create.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • No backing
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $246.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosario Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    Create a glamorous display with the Rosario 3-piece candle holder set. Silvertone mercury glass elevates the look with a hint of shine. Pedestal design and sculptural styling bring a sense of high drama beautifully to light.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of mercury glass
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sessom Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $2,049.99
    Sale Price $1,742.49
    Description

    The Sessom power reclining sofa with adjustable headrest is proof positive that you CAN get everything you desire in a recliner—including the pleasure of genuine leather—at a price that’s sure to put you at ease. Rest assured, this designer recliner entices with real leather throughout the seating area, where it matters most. Adding to the feel-good experience: the Easy View™ power adjustable headrest that lets you fully recline and still have a prime view of the TV. And with upgrades including power lumbar support and a USB port built into the power control, this power reclining sofa truly is the embodiment of affordable luxury.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner: middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $2,049.99
    $1,742.49

    or $35/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fabiana Wall Decor
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Create a fascinating focal point in any room using the Fabiana square framed wall sculpture. Bring depth to any wall with its three dimensional large tree cross-section design. The cross-section is embellished in gold finished magnesium oxide that contrasts beautifully with the black frame. With all these unique elements, this sculpture easily complements a modern decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of magnesium oxide and wood
    • Goldtone and black finish
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Hang horizontally or vertically
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Donatella Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Elegance is multi-faceted with the Donatella 5-piece accessory set. Geometric design in a matte black glazed finish attractively accentuates your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 candle holders (candles not included), photo frame (5" x 5") and 2 vases
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app