Images
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Room Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Tyler Creek Dining Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D736-01
Original Price $250.00 set
Sale Price $157.98
set ($78.99 each)
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room chair. Slat back and tapered legs are a sturdy frame. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric on the boxed cushion seat has a quality feel-good touch. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Textured black finish
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

41 lbs. (9.3 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.63"
  • Depth: 25.50"
  • Height: 39.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 19.63"
  • Seat depth: 18.38"
  • Seat height: 19.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 40 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches table
Andrea F on Apr 14, 2020
Plain but nice
Toni M on Mar 26, 2020
Matches table
Andrea F on Apr 14, 2020
Looking for COMFORTABLE chair that would coordinate with my décor. Price was right.
Stephanie C on Mar 27, 2020
Plain but nice
Toni M on Mar 26, 2020
My daughter has these chairs and they are very comfortable so I decided to replace my dining chairs with them.
Cathy I on Mar 21, 2020
I like the way i looks.
cassandra s on Feb 17, 2020
Looks
Ernest G on Jan 21, 2020
Liked the style and the fact that solid wood is used in construction.
Mildred W on Jan 17, 2020
Ordered 4 chairs previously. Like them very much. The chair base provides comfort and support for the members of my family who are 5'10" and above. The chairs are study and very attractive. Fairly easy to put together. Figured out how to put them together without any "wobble" by balancing them while they are standing upright for the final bolt tightening.
Cheryl S on Dec 29, 2019
Kitchen
Guadalupe D on Dec 18, 2019
Will match the Tyler Creek bench we bought and they look timeless.
GayeLynn B on Dec 11, 2019
I bought a dining room set love it just ordering more chairs as there are 6 family members we need to seat. as I always come back to Ashley for my furniture needs.
Gloria T on Nov 29, 2019
sturdy
Katie C on Nov 21, 2019
matched existing table
guy d on Nov 19, 2019
same
Elizabeth M on Oct 4, 2019
i have a table and bench set another brand,these chairs look like they would match because i needed chairs,also was impressed they say SOLID WOOD!THANKS ASHLEY!
nancy k on Sep 11, 2019
When we bought the Tyler Creek set we got 4 of the bigger chairs and did not think we would need these. Now we want them.
David C on Sep 10, 2019
to go with my dining set
DEBORAH G on Sep 9, 2019
Gorgeous design and the seats are wide
karin r on Aug 12, 2019
Because I think is too elegant and confort
MariaAlexandra F on Jul 11, 2019
it is like a chair of an older Ashley set we need replacements for.
Bob V on May 27, 2019
I like the look and price.
Gina U on May 21, 2019
design of chairs
ANDREA G on May 6, 2019
Look & finish
Terri J on Apr 26, 2019
Sturdy
Michael J on Apr 16, 2019
like the style
Laura H on Apr 6, 2019
I have a larger family so I need a minimum of 6 chairs.
Amina W on Apr 2, 2019
Love the colors and it is the most comfortable chair I've sat in in a long time
Sandra C on Mar 31, 2019
Looking for COMFORTABLE chair that would coordinate with my décor. Price was right.
Stephanie C on Mar 27, 2020
My daughter has these chairs and they are very comfortable so I decided to replace my dining chairs with them.
Cathy I on Mar 21, 2020
What color is the frame? I can't tell if it's dark brown or black.
Angie A on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Angie, it’s darker than dark brown but I wouldn’t say black. We have espresso cabinets and I think that’s a good color description.
What color is the cushioned seat. I’ve seen where people describe it as gray is that correct?
Tammy C on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: All chairs feature a heavy woven grayish brown fabric for added textural qualities.
What size L wrench to tighten looose legs?
Linda C on Jun 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sorry not sure the size as the wrench came with the chair.
4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
1
0
0
2 thumbs up
These chairs were easy to put together and also quite comfortable as well as stylish.
Perfect for our newly remodeled
Kitchen.
Very comfortable too!
November 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Dining chairs
Beautiful, sturdy & colors go with everything! Love them.
June 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great
They look good; somewhat comfortable. They began to splinter the day they arrived. We shall see how the kitchen table holds up. I have a concern and it’s not very positive so far.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
solid construction and comfortable
solid construction and comfortable
November 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Tyler creek dinning chairs
I like my new dining chairs, love the color
Strong chairs. I recommend it to everyone
November 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
great made furniture!
great chairs
September 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice chair
Very sturdy chair and good quality
September 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Tyler Creek Chairs
These chairs are awe!!! 😍 I love them❤️
User submitted image
Added Aug 26, 2019
August 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful and comfy chairs!
I purchased the full set (table and chairs) and these chairs are super comfy and look great! I'm very happy with the quality of these chairs and they were so easy to build.

Happy customer!
My beautiful new dining set - these chairs are comfy and they look really nice!  Happy customer :)
My beautiful new dining set - these chairs are comfy and they look really nice! Happy customer :)
July 15, 2019
I love my chairs. They are sturdy and comfortable.
May 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek Dining Bench
    Original Price $220.00
    Sale Price $141.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room bench. X-shape stretcher and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $141.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $709.99
    Sale Price $603.49
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining room counter-height table. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Base provides plenty of storage for wine bottles and other essentials. Put away smaller items in the drawers. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • 2 shelves
    View All Details
    $709.99
    $603.49

    or $51/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $603.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair
    Original Price $460.00 set
    Sale Price $371.98
    set ($185.99 each)
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room chair. Framed back and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $460.00
    $371.98 set
    ($185.99 each)

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $371.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Server
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $620.49
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek dining room server. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Charming lattice design graces the front of the doors. Store away essentials on the cabinet shelving. Thick pilasters add to the sturdiness of the foundation. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • 3 doors with antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • Double door cabinet and single door cabinet each with 2 adjustable shelves
    • Door with lattice design
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $620.49

    or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $270.00 set
    Sale Price $157.98
    set ($78.99 each)
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered bar stool. Framed back and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Counter height design
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $270.00
    $157.98 set
    ($78.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Display Cabinet
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $526.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek dining room display cabinet. Black finish is beautifully textured. Put your dinnerware and decor on display on the top shelf. Store away essentials inside the roomy drawers. X-shape design down the sides makes it all around eye-catching. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 2 floating drawers with antiqued bronze-tone knobs; top drawer lined
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Open lattice sides
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $526.99

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $526.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining room table. Tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Store away smaller items in the drawers. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 6 drawers
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools Set
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $919.45

    or $77/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $919.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set your sights on the counter-height Tyler Creek dining table set. This high-profile table beautifully suits your storage needs—base includes two open shelves, four drawers and a built-in wine rack. Heavily textured black and oak finish is trend-right urban farmhouse style. Set includes four upholstered bar stools with tapered legs for a winning combination.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table and 4 upholstered bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of wood
    • Table with two-tone finish
    • Bar stools with black finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $919.45

    or $77/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $919.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $377.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $377.99

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $377.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $291.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $291.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $769.99
    Sale Price $654.49
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 4 doors with clear glass insets and antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    View All Details
    $769.99
    $654.49

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $654.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek 74" Bookcase
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $467.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek large bookcase standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, it’s got a richly rustic, textured black finish for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Trio of roomy shelves and double door cabinet with shelved storage put office essentials well within reach.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured black finish
    • 3 shelves (middle shelf is fixed; others are adjustable)
    • Double door cabinet
    • Antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $467.99

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $467.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $194.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $194.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek 29" Bookcase
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $128.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek medium bookcase standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Whether stand alone or paired with the Tyler Creek desk return, it simply works beautifully for your home office needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Adjustable center shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $128.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $171.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $171.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • South 5' x 7' Rug
    $187.99 - $267.99
    Description

    Return to tradition in style with this alluring area rug. Erased motif effect captures a look of faded elegance. Soft pile brings modern comfort to scene.

    • Polypropylene/chenille pile
    • Machine woven
    • Cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $267.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Octavie Vase
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Add an element of treasured charm to a shelf, mantel or window sill with the Octavie vase. Amber-colored seeded glass looks like it’s weathered the test of time beautifully. Wire-rimmed lip adds an authentic vintage touch.

    HOT BUY

    • Seeded, amber colored glass
    • Wire rim
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii