Images
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T736-20
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $391.99

or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $391.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift-top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • Lift-top design
  • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
  • 4 casters for easy mobility
  • Arrives assembled

Weight

125 lbs. (56.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 19.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top opening Width: 19.75"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 19.38"
  • Lift top opening Height: 5.88"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 17.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 8.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 3.63"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Width: 17.25"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Depth: 16.50"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"
  • Lift top extended depth: 39.25"
  • Lift top extended height: 29.13"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 73 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The look
Thomas P on Apr 18, 2020
Lots of storage!
Peggy B on Apr 10, 2020
The look
Thomas P on Apr 18, 2020
I have always loved the lift table and this one has the extra drawers that I love to store my mags
Rodney J on Apr 15, 2020
Lots of storage!
Peggy B on Apr 10, 2020
Good looking table with a lift top and functional drawers.
James P on Apr 5, 2020
Because it had a lift top
KURT M on Apr 3, 2020
Storage space!
Lisa N on Mar 29, 2020
Style and lift top
Robert B on Mar 19, 2020
I wanted a lift top table. I was going to choose the Gavelston for the deep storage but we will have to work from home due to the Coronavirus & this will be my work station so this was the best option for me. I need the wider lift top as opposed to the Galveston and this group has a matching end table that I like more than my other choices.
Nadine M on Mar 17, 2020
I liked the looks of it and also I need a coffee table with storage. This has a lot of storage.
Sandra M on Feb 21, 2020
looks cool
Tarik C on Feb 14, 2020
I like the style and the color schema
Tony G on Feb 7, 2020
Matches the decor in my man cave.
John F on Feb 7, 2020
It matches the kitchen table and chair set. Which is great quality and durability.
Dennis K on Feb 5, 2020
Lift top, storage features and color
Daniel E on Feb 1, 2020
Drawer storage space and solid look. Matches end tables.
Nicole W on Jan 31, 2020
Love the style and the look...especially the lift top.
Dawn C on Jan 28, 2020
We were looking for a Lift top for my husband's Man Cave. We've gone to a couple other stores and he liked this two toned one the best.
Tanya M on Jan 27, 2020
Wanted a table to go with the Sectional that I purchased for my 3 season porch that we<br />are having built. Can't wait to see the two of them together.
Denise C on Jan 22, 2020
style and price
kathleen e on Jan 18, 2020
I love the quality of this furniture and already have end tables,dinning room high table and chairs. bookcase next.
MANUEL on Jan 2, 2020
My sister ordered the white version of this recently and it looks great. I like the ability to have a lot of internal storage and lift the top.
Audrey B on Jan 1, 2020
It will look good with everything.
William H on Dec 23, 2019
I need furniture that looks nice and have storage capabilities
Ashley C on Nov 29, 2019
Versatility makes this super functional for a living room with kids/projects
Ann W on Nov 29, 2019
Like to eat in front of tv
HELEN K on Nov 29, 2019
We like the coffee table with the lift top and drawers for storage. Our previous coffee table was pleather and was beginning to peel. We are hoping for the same convenience with this wooden table along with durability.
Lana T on Nov 18, 2019
My daughter requested it for Christmas
Margie W on Nov 8, 2019
color and storage
jay R on Oct 19, 2019
The wife liked the look
Chuck K on Oct 14, 2019
I wanted a lift top and storage in my coffee table. I am retired and am on my couch a lot.
lilly p on Sep 27, 2019
lift top and style
REBECCA E on Sep 19, 2019
It looks like it has a large amount of storage and I love the Tyler Creek console table and end table I already have.
Tracy L on Sep 16, 2019
I purchased this coffee table because it looked like it would be a nice fit with my furniture. I also like the storage features and the lift top.
April J on Sep 9, 2019
Wanted a new coffee table with storage
Alyssa D on Sep 8, 2019
Looks like it will go well with my Trinell Entertainment Center that I purchased from Ashley.
Jody B on Sep 2, 2019
Saw this table in store. Looks great, matches with other colors in my den. <br />Sturdy table
Patti B on Aug 27, 2019
Lift top feature
Connie B on Aug 16, 2019
Like that it has both storage and lift top
Cheryl E on Aug 14, 2019
I saw this item at an Ashley Store and I like the fact that it can be used as a desk when sitting on the sofa
bibi K on Aug 8, 2019
I like the lift top and the additional storage features. The color is handsome and sophisticated.
Sara B on Jul 29, 2019
I chose this Coffee table because I needed something casual for my family room that also functions as my 5-year-old's playroom. The storage is ideal. It looks sturdy and it's not formal looking. It looks like something you would buy at pottery barn without the price tag:)
Claudia H on Jul 23, 2019
Customer reviews stated it was well built and looks like what is shown online with no assembly required. I wanted a lift top table with casters so I could easily move it to vacuum.
Anne H on Jul 20, 2019
Storage and good reviews; have not yet received this item to comment on quality
sahra h on Jul 16, 2019
I purchased the side table and console so it is sturdy furniture and looks great in my family room.
Lisa M on Jul 15, 2019
Style, size, and quality reviews
Kevin V on Jul 10, 2019
Recommended by a friend. Exactly what I was looking for. Great value.
David J on Jul 6, 2019
Style
Dan W on Jul 6, 2019
We eat a lot in our den while watching tv and this table gives up options being on wheels.
Douglas B on Jul 4, 2019
I SELECTED THIS COFFEE TABLE BECAUSE IT GIVES ME THE LIFT TOP I NEED FOR WORK AND SAVING SPACE AND PROVIDING ADDITIONAL DRAWER STORAGE CAN HELP REDUCE CLUTTER AND STORE ALL THE IMPORTANT PAPER DOCUMENTS I NEED.
WEISHAN C on Jul 4, 2019
I love the look and my husband and I often eat in our apartment living room so this item appealed to us!
Anne K on Jul 2, 2019
I have always loved the lift table and this one has the extra drawers that I love to store my mags
Rodney J on Apr 15, 2020
Good looking table with a lift top and functional drawers.
James P on Apr 5, 2020
How hard is this table to assembled?
lilly p on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When we received ours it was completely put together, there was no assembly required at all. There was a lot of packaging but the table was secure during shipping.
We want to use the table in the den to use our lap tops. when sitting on the sofa is the height good?
ANM04 on Jan 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I find the lifted top sits a little too high to comfortably use your laptop or to eat.
Does the lift top have more than one height?
Barbara H on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is just one height.
Under the reviews Valentinet shows a picture of the coffee table there is also a matching table. What item is this?
Louise B on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are a lot of the Tyler Creek accompanying items.
Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
Tyler Creek End Table
Tyler Creek End Table
Tyler Creek 74
Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
Is the lift top reversible? Can it open towards the open drawers? Or only toward the side without the drawers?
Cassandra O on Oct 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It only opens and lifts towards the side without drawers
4.8 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
7
0
1
0
Way too many compliments!
Just when I think that this table can't get any better, it does... I love it! My whole family loves it... It rolls, it's useful, and it's beautiful! My TC has me looking around my house for other places to put another in other sizes and configurations.

I'd recommend purchasing the TC Coffee Table with Lift Top to everyone.

M Choice
August 6, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this coffee table!
I previously bought the Tyler Creek dining table and was delighted to find this coffee table to match. Seems durable and has lots of storage space. Lift top works well. It was completely assembled on arrival.
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 31, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love this coffee table
Very nice table, my only negative is that it chips easily.
July 15, 2020
Like it but top is warped
I like it but the top is warped and tiny fingers can be smooched.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Tyler Creek Coffee Table
I was a little disappointed when I received it. I thought it would look more like wood when I received it. It’s more on the plastic side. The top of the coffee table is darker then expected. The drawers are not as deep as I thought. Some areas of the coffee are not smooth so it sometimes snags things.
July 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect for our lifestyle
Looks great and fits perfectly into our lifestyle. My husband raises the top while using his laptop and we use it to eat dinner during those lazy nights when home and watching TV.
User submitted image
Added Jul 4, 2020
July 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Coffee Table
We truly love our coffee table.. it really stands out in our living room!!! Love all the extra storage
June 12, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful and Functional.
Awesome table. We like the size and fit and it was just what we were looking for. The color matches perfectly! I would recommend this table and Ashley Furniture
June 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great table.
Great table that doubles as gaming table, snack table and homework table.
May 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Best coffee table out there
What an amazing table! It came in 2 days regular shipping. It came fully assembled so it saved us a ton of time. The 4 drawers are perfect storage and you can store small objects underneath the loft top. It’s very sturdy and good material. Bonus, it has hidden wheels, not on the feet, so it’s incredibly easy to move around. Absolutely would recommend.
May 16, 2020

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $194.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $194.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $181.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $181.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $320.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $320.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $320.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $618.99
    Sale Price $526.14
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 4 doors with clear glass insets and antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    View All Details
    $618.99
    $526.14

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $526.14 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Up your style with the Anemoon floor lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
    • Adjustable arm
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Philyra Wall Art
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $144.94
    Description

    A mystery of trees captures our gaze in the textured Philyra wall art. Silver tinted trees reflect beautifully in an orange body of water. Hand-painted nature of the piece makes each one a unique work of art.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $144.94
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Catheryn 5'3" x 7' Rug
    $101.99 - $191.99
    Description

    Roll out a new look and step into the modern influence of the Catheryn area rug. A web of abstract design in blue and ivory mesmerizes you with a repeating diamond motif. Use this rug to dress up any floor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Peer Wall Clock
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    As the saying goes, time waits for no man. The Peer wall clock exudes old style galore with a slightly industrial spin. Stately Roman numerals and decorative rivets in champagne finish sit proudly against the rubbed black backdrop. Large scale keeps you on schedule for all of life’s greatest moments.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cast resin with glass mirror face
    • Champagne and rubbed black finish
    • D-ring hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii