Images
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Details

Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T736-7
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $185.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
  • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
  • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
  • Assembly required

Weight

52 lbs. (23.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Pull out tray Width: 9.75"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 10.63"
  • Pull out tray Height: 2.25"
  • Door opening Width: 9.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.63"
  • Door opening Height: 16.13"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 11.38"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 12.75"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"
  • Cord length: 90.00"
  • Lift top opening Width: 11.50"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 4.63"
  • Lift top opening Height: 2.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 89 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
CHARGERS FOR ELECTRONICS
MARK T on Apr 22, 2020
I love the shabby chic look. My husband is always losing his remotes in the cushion of his recliner. I love the fact that this little table offers a usb port and an outlet. Perfect!
Nancy D on Apr 20, 2020
CHARGERS FOR ELECTRONICS
MARK T on Apr 22, 2020
I needed a chairside table and it matches other furniture I already own
Malissa M on Apr 21, 2020
I love the shabby chic look. My husband is always losing his remotes in the cushion of his recliner. I love the fact that this little table offers a usb port and an outlet. Perfect!
Nancy D on Apr 20, 2020
The look
Thomas P on Apr 18, 2020
The color, height, and it has cup holders and charging station.
Natashia M on Apr 17, 2020
I love the hidden USB ports and the colors/style.
Vanessa P on Apr 16, 2020
like the size and design.
daniel b on Apr 16, 2020
small enough for where it will be next to the couch
Eryn C on Apr 16, 2020
Storage and USB Ports and Outlets are great!
Peggy B on Apr 10, 2020
Thin profile and convenient ports for electronics.
James P on Apr 5, 2020
The color and size is perfect for our room. In addition it has good storage as well as usb port and outlets.
Gloria B on Apr 3, 2020
USB and plug ports
KURT M on Apr 3, 2020
To go with our new furniture
Julie H on Mar 31, 2020
it went with the other furniture in the house. The cup holders and usb ports were a big sell for this item.
Denise M on Mar 26, 2020
Style and electrical connections
Robert B on Mar 19, 2020
I like that it has the charging ports & outlets & like the cup holders & the storage on the bottom.
Nadine M on Mar 17, 2020
Like the USB, power connections and cup holding drawer
Steve S on Mar 15, 2020
Liked the style plus the functionality of the pull out cup holders (helps avoid rings on table top) as well as the additional plug ins. Perfect for a den/TV room.
Karen R on Mar 2, 2020
I liked the looks to it, the USB ports and the storage.
Sandra M on Feb 21, 2020
compact size, sturdy. Outlet and USB
Mary C on Feb 19, 2020
Was a perfect fit for my new couch corner
Shawn U on Feb 17, 2020
It's just the right size, and I love that a drawer pulls out for a place to set your drink!
Beverly O on Feb 14, 2020
We had ordered the coffee table and end table.
Judy C on Feb 13, 2020
Because of the looks, size (perfect next to a sofa) and the feature of the outlet.
Leslie G on Feb 12, 2020
I saw this in a store and liked it because it has a back door in the top that has a lamp plug in and the USB plugs for my phone and pad.
vance g on Feb 8, 2020
Matches the decor in my man cave.
John F on Feb 7, 2020
Need an end table.
Frank I on Feb 3, 2020
matches coffee table with outlets and usb.
Daniel E on Feb 1, 2020
Functionality and style.
Nicole W on Jan 31, 2020
Love the idea of having USB Ports and Outlets
Dawn C on Jan 28, 2020
We were looking for a Lift top coffee table for my husband's Man Cave. We've gone to a couple other stores and he liked this two toned one the best. These small end tables will work good in the space since he purchased a huge leather sofa recliner and love seat (from a different store). He also wanted something with a drawer for his many remotes and a cabinet to hide his bottle of brandy..ha-ha.
Tanya M on Jan 27, 2020
We're looking to use in a bedroom with the Aldwin queen bed in between two wooden antique chairs. Looks like it will compliment the different wood tones.
Sandra E on Jan 26, 2020
style, price
kathleen e on Jan 18, 2020
I already have the pop up coffee table and TV console. I love them. I get complements from all of my friends. Plus, the surface is nice because there will be no nicks or water stains. Love, love, love!!
Rene R on Jan 1, 2020
It will look good with everything.
William H on Dec 23, 2019
As a surprise to match the coffee table my daughter wanted for Christmas.
Margie W on Nov 8, 2019
Just the right kind for us.
ROY M on Nov 6, 2019
Like the USB and Outlets
VERONICA C on Oct 22, 2019
matching set
Janice W on Oct 16, 2019
The wife liked the look
Chuck K on Oct 14, 2019
We have coffee table and like it so we want end table now
David L on Oct 8, 2019
Size is perfect for a night stand & luv that it has the ports for electronics and cup holders for drinks & magazine holder.
Steve P on Sep 28, 2019
We purchased 2 of these once we saw them in-store. They are slimmer in nature than many of the other end table options, but still give a classic and clean look in the room. The power cord stores neatly underneath the table if you don't have it plugged in, and we love the charging station on top and the pull out "coaster" drawer. We've gotten many compliments on these and ended up purchasing 2 more to round out another room in our home!
Meghan W on Sep 26, 2019
matches rest of furniture
Vicky T on Sep 18, 2019
color matches a coffee table and bar stool chairs you conveniently had available and the plus is the usb ports and outlets!! Decent price too!
Michelle P on Sep 11, 2019
I purchased this end table because it looked like it would work well with my furniture. I also like the USB ports, outlets and the slot for your beverage and remote.
April J on Sep 9, 2019
Bought one earlier, liked it so much got a matching endtable for a set
John E on Sep 8, 2019
Matches my cocktail table
Alfreda W on Sep 7, 2019
already have the coffee table and wanted these to match.
Jorene K on Sep 5, 2019
IT MATCHES MY NEW RECLAIMED WOOD FLOORS
HAROLD P on Sep 4, 2019
I needed a chairside table and it matches other furniture I already own
Malissa M on Apr 21, 2020
The look
Thomas P on Apr 18, 2020
The dimensions listed in the description seem off. Is it really 14in deep and 24in width or is that reversed?
Laura C on Apr 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Confirmed dimensions: 14" W x 24.13" D x 23" H
Does the chair side table have a gray tone? I am buying gray couches and cannot tell if these end tables will match?
Michelle P on Jun 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The top has a weathered gray and brown tone. The sides are black.
Do you have to put it together?
Denise C on Jun 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No assembly required. Straight out of the box. The matching table lift coffee table as well. No assembly required. We love our set.
Does the drawer have a “soft closing” mechanism or is it a standard close drawer?
MiamiJay on Jul 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets has a standard open and close drawer.
Is the door reversible?
Lonepine11 on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The door is not reversible for installation.
Is this available in brown?
Janet L on Aug 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Tyler Creek Chairside End Table is not available in additional colors.
4.9 / 5.0
44 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
3
1
0
0
Nice piece
Very nice piece - came completely put together. Very happy with the look and quality of the purchase.
September 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Extra power!!
Great looking piece and wonderful extras to charge your phone!!
September 5, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful end tables!!!
Love love love the two end tables they are perfect fit for our cabin living room!!!
August 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Not great quality
It looks nice, but we bought two and both had multiple cracks in them.
August 15, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect for a small space.
Love it...just the right size for the area I needed it for. The width was perfect, and all the storage room is also great.....
July 28, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
I love it!
Exactly what I was looking for!
July 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Happy with my purchase!
Beautiful, well made, practical, doesn’t take a lot of space, and it came already put together! I love it and highly recommend!
User submitted image
Added Jun 15, 2020
June 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love the end tables!
We absolutely love the tables. I searched long and hard for just the right tables for my new living room look and having a charging station was a must. So glad I found them. The price was great and received them quickly. They blend perfectly with my decor. Love the way the charging station is setup and the extra storage comes in nicely. It helps to keep things tidy and organized. Perfect!!!
June 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect Table for Small Spaces
The table is very sturdy and attractive. The USB plugs add to it's utility too. Love this line of tables. I have two sets!
June 2, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great little tabke
My son loves it! It is perfect for the space & has a charging station. Very happy with the purchase
June 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $175.99
    Description

    Black is back in fashion. Get your dose with the Tyler Creek end table. Textured finish accentuates the frame. Lovely lattice tabletop detailing shows through the clear glass with beveled and polished edges. Spacious bottom shelf provides extra storage for your room essentials.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Made of solid and engineered wood, veneers and glass
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $200.00
    Description

    Black is back in fashion. Get your dose with the Tyler Creek coffee table. Textured finish accentuates the frame. Lovely lattice tabletop detailing shows through the clear glass with beveled and polished edges. Spacious bottom shelf provides extra storage for your room essentials.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid and engineered wood, veneers and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $200.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $320.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.