Details

Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk

Item# - H736-44
Original Price $489.99
Sale Price $416.99

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $416.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek desk standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Three smooth-gliding drawers keep office essentials off your work surface and well within reach.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Textured black and weathered gray-brown finishes
  • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Antiqued bronze-tone knobs
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

96 lbs. (43.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 30.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 9.50"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 2.00"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Width: 21.75"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Depth: 13.50"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Height: 2.00"
  • Chair opening Width: 51.75"
  • Chair opening Depth: 21.75"
  • Chair opening Height: 24.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 67 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My entertainment center is Tyler Creek cant wait to add this desk to match the rest of our living room area.
Monica S on Apr 21, 2020
I have the white one in my home office and I love it. It is beautiful and a great size for a busy person with a computer and numerous other items on the desk at once.
Rhonda H on Apr 18, 2020
My entertainment center is Tyler Creek cant wait to add this desk to match the rest of our living room area.
Monica S on Apr 21, 2020
simple style that goes with anything
Elizabeth S on Apr 19, 2020
I have the white one in my home office and I love it. It is beautiful and a great size for a busy person with a computer and numerous other items on the desk at once.
Rhonda H on Apr 18, 2020
Functional gaming desk to match my wife's cottage/farmhouse aesthetic throughout the house.
Braden S on Apr 14, 2020
A number of years ago my husband bought a similar desk from Ashley. We're now sharing an office and this desk is the closest one I could find to match his. There's room for two computer screens and plenty of space for supplies, photos and more. Lot's of leg room and space for a filing cabinet below.
Patricia J on Apr 3, 2020
size ; color; style
Michael M on Apr 2, 2020
Color, size and reviews.
Glenda B on Mar 31, 2020
Love this desk! It's a good, sturdy piece of furniture that'll make a beautiful addition to my husband's home office! Simple, Elegant, Homerun!!!
Laurie W on Mar 28, 2020
I can use this in a small space as my office & dining table
Dawne B. on Mar 26, 2020
I wanted a desk that looked good as just a table as well for it will be used in multiple ways - craft table / display of pictures. . . decor. . .
Leslie I on Mar 25, 2020
quick availability
Richard M on Mar 8, 2020
Perfect size and finish for me, I work from home. The price is on point as well.
Heather P on Feb 19, 2020
I like the look, size, and price
Lisa R on Feb 5, 2020
Looks like a ideal desk for what I need
Frank I on Feb 3, 2020
Attractive and reviewers seemed to be happy!
Maureen M on Jan 19, 2020
Big Desk for an Artist. Nice Design, Good Price.
Stephen V on Jan 5, 2020
Looks sharp, and I like the clean & simple lines
Janet J on Dec 31, 2019
like the style and size
MingJian W on Dec 24, 2019
I saw this desk in the store and liked the style and solid feel.
Stefani B on Dec 24, 2019
Size and style
Jami M on Dec 21, 2019
size of work space
Kelli W on Dec 2, 2019
Matches decor and space
Cheryl S on Nov 16, 2019
The depth of the desk and I liked the dark color.
sally l on Sep 29, 2019
Need to update desk in home office
Isaac C on Sep 7, 2019
My daughter in law chose it for her b-day
Pauline S on Sep 3, 2019
The style and size
Debra F on Sep 2, 2019
I liked what the reviews said.
Jenny H on Jun 23, 2019
I liked the look and color
Beth Z on Jun 20, 2019
Stopped by the Spokane store to see the Tyler Creek line of furniture. I was looking for a black desk. While they did not have the desk on display they had several other pieces on the floor. The color of this line is actually a true black. The muted gray/brown top is very complimentary as well.
Wendy L on Jun 17, 2019
Great Fit for my needs.
Melody F on May 31, 2019
Saw it in the store and fell in love with this desk.
SHEILA K on May 25, 2019
Nice looking piece of furniture for my home office.
Michael W on Apr 27, 2019
Coordinated with an existing piece I have.
Lisa C on Apr 15, 2019
It's very beautiful, elegant , size, color , price and quality
Daniel G on Apr 4, 2019
simple but looks nice
STEPHANIE D. on Apr 3, 2019
Color and style matched my office
Christine P on Apr 1, 2019
fit the space I have
RONALD C on Mar 22, 2019
simple style that goes with anything
Elizabeth S on Apr 19, 2020
Functional gaming desk to match my wife's cottage/farmhouse aesthetic throughout the house.
Braden S on Apr 14, 2020
Does it have a smooth finish, or is the wood textured?
Ana S on Oct 11, 2019
Tyler Creek 60
Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk
Bolanburg 60
Bolanburg 60" Home Office Desk
BEST ANSWER: The top of the desk is a wood texture. Find we have to use a piece of paper or such beneath what we are writing on. The desk in the dark finish is very attractive, and we are pleased with it.
Does it have a keyboard drawer?
James M on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not have a keyboard drawer. You could use the middle drawer to store your keyboard.
Does the deck have a top surface that is easy for writing or will it require glass to provide the smooth writing service?
James R on Sep 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It has planks so it might be harder to write on.
Do the drawers have drawer slides?
Joe M on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they do.
Do you think the bottom wood color would match the Oengus Accent mirror? (Item #A8010025)
Susan B on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: the mirror says it's bronze? the legs are black? I use this desk as a small dining space table -- love the table -- sorry - can't really say if it matches but -- accent pieces don't necessarily ave to match?
4.8 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
6
1
0
0
Tyler Creek Desk
The associates were really nice and helpful. The desk did have some markings I did not expect, but overall the experience was good.
October 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Sturdy, Beautiful Desk
Bought this for a home office from which to teach college classes remotely because of Covid. It's attractive, easy to put together, and very sturdy on carpet. Drawers slide smoothly. I assembled it myself in about 40 minutes, but it's a beast to turn upright after assembly, so you may want another pair of hands for that move. It arrives in one heavy package, too, which is hard to move by one person. As others have said, the writing surface is textured like wood grain, so you will need a blotter or pad to write on it, but the texture and color are gorgeous. Looks exactly like the photo on the Ashley page. Couldn't be happier with it!
October 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful Solid Desk
Solid heavy desk, real wood gorgeous!
September 30, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice Desk-sturdy and attractive
Overall-this desk is exactly what I was looking for. It is nice and large, and looks good where I have placed it in my home. The construction of the desk is very solid as opposed to many other desks you buy online.

What you should know-the top is a lighter color than the dark legs and sides. More of a distressed grey, but not uniform. I think it looks really good. The surface of the top is also more of a scraped/distressed wood type, so it is not smooth. For a mouse, it can be a little rough. Also, your trackpad or keyboard may sit a little uneven if you don’t place them to avoid this design. Another consideration is that there are no grommets in the desk top, so you will have to manage wires around that. I have a 21” iMac and a Surface Pro with a 24” monitor and dock, each with their own keyboards and mouse/trackpads on my desk. I spent some time mounting a surge bar under the desk and making the cords clean so it looks good, but grommets would have been a big help.
August 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great looking desk
My husband bought me this desk and it is wonderful. It's spacious for what I need it to work and very smart looking. Love the color of the wood and very sturdy. Have gotten many compliments and a friend went to Ashley to buy one for herself too!
August 28, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Poor machining of attachment holes
The bookcase is poorly machined. The holes to attach the top cause a mis-alignment with the groove for the backing to slide into by about an inch. I can resolve this but I shouldn't have to. I haven't assembled the desk yet so we will see how that goes.
August 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love this desk
Love this desk so much. Heavy duty and will last
August 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with my new desk!
I love this desk! Great quality and a classy look! Just what I was looking for.
August 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it!!!!
Very impressed,heavy but super easy to assemble. Loving my new desk.
User submitted image
Added Jul 9, 2020
July 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great. Quality.Furniture.
We love our desk, not how long it took to get to us, but we live the desk all the same!
July 9, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $769.99
    Sale Price $654.49
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 4 doors with clear glass insets and antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    View All Details
    $769.99
    $654.49

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $654.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Display Cabinet
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $526.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek dining room display cabinet. Black finish is beautifully textured. Put your dinnerware and decor on display on the top shelf. Store away essentials inside the roomy drawers. X-shape design down the sides makes it all around eye-catching. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 2 floating drawers with antiqued bronze-tone knobs; top drawer lined
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Open lattice sides
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $526.99

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $526.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $194.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $194.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining room table. Tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Store away smaller items in the drawers. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 6 drawers
    • Seats 6
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Bench
    Original Price $220.00
    Sale Price $141.99
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room bench. X-shape stretcher and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $141.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench Set
    Original Price$1,369.99
    Sale Price
    $1,058.44

    or $89/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,058.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining table set. Tapered legs are a sturdy foundation, and the black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top on the table creates a unique two-tone contrast. Store away smaller items in the drawers. Heavily woven fabric on the chairs, paired with silvertone nailhead trim on the bench, has a quality feel-good touch. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table, 4 dining chairs and bench
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Table has 6 drawers
    • Chairs made of solid wood with polyester upholstery
    • Bench made of replicated veneers and engineered wood with polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,369.99
    Sale Price
    $1,058.44

    or $89/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,058.44 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $709.99
    Sale Price $603.49
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining room counter-height table. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Base provides plenty of storage for wine bottles and other essentials. Put away smaller items in the drawers. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • 2 shelves
    View All Details
    $709.99
    $603.49

    or $51/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $603.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.99

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair
    Original Price $250.00 set
    Sale Price $181.98
    set ($90.99 each)
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room chair. Slat back and tapered legs are a sturdy frame. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric on the boxed cushion seat has a quality feel-good touch. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $181.98 set
    ($90.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Server
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $620.49
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek dining room server. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Charming lattice design graces the front of the doors. Store away essentials on the cabinet shelving. Thick pilasters add to the sturdiness of the foundation. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • 3 doors with antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • Double door cabinet and single door cabinet each with 2 adjustable shelves
    • Door with lattice design
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $620.49

    or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek 74" Bookcase
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $467.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek large bookcase standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, it’s got a richly rustic, textured black finish for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Trio of roomy shelves and double door cabinet with shelved storage put office essentials well within reach.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured black finish
    • 3 shelves (middle shelf is fixed; others are adjustable)
    • Double door cabinet
    • Antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $467.99

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $467.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools Set
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $951.45

    or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $951.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set your sights on the counter-height Tyler Creek dining table set. This high-profile table beautifully suits your storage needs—base includes two open shelves, four drawers and a built-in wine rack. Heavily textured black and oak finish is trend-right urban farmhouse style. Set includes four upholstered bar stools with tapered legs for a winning combination.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table and 4 upholstered bar stools
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Bar stools made of wood
    • Table with two-tone finish
    • Bar stools with black finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99
    Sale Price
    $951.45

    or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $951.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set
    Original Price$1,149.99
    Sale Price
    $916.45

    or $77/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $916.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Shelter your room in the beachy mood of the Baystorm panel storage bed and dresser with mirror. Surfer-inspired with driftwood charm, this bed includes cool LED lighting in the headboard for a modern touch and provides ample storage. Linear drawer pulls emphasize the clean lines of this rustic bedroom set.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes panel storage bed (panel headboard, storage footboard, underbed storage, rails and roll slats) and dresser with mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Smoky gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Headboard includes LED lighting
    • Bed with 3 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,149.99
    Sale Price
    $916.45

    or $77/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $916.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $402.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $402.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $402.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair
    Original Price $460.00 set
    Sale Price $371.98
    set ($185.99 each)
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room chair. Framed back and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $460.00
    $371.98 set
    ($185.99 each)

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $371.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $270.00 set
    Sale Price $173.98
    set ($86.99 each)
    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered bar stool. Framed back and tapered legs are a sturdy foundation. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric has a quality feel-good touch. Silvertone nailhead trim is decorative without all the fuss. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Textured black finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Counter height design
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $270.00
    $173.98 set
    ($86.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek 29" Bookcase
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek medium bookcase standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Whether stand alone or paired with the Tyler Creek desk return, it simply works beautifully for your home office needs.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Adjustable center shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Juan Wall Clock
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Be on time or fashionably late with the Juan wall clock. Dark brown finish is accented with riveted trim while goldtone Roman numerals sit behind the mirror face.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Made of cast resin
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Willis Office Chair
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    Bring style and function to your workspace with this plush office chair. Upholstered in a brown polyurethane/polyester fabric, this unique seat features a square back. Burnished brass-tone nailheads accent the chair. A dark walnut-tone wood base has metal casters for ease of mobility—perfect for a homework space or any office.

    • Made of rubberwood
    • Walnut-tone wood base
    • Metal casters
    • Polyurethane/polyester upholstery
    • Foam cushion
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii