Images
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
Details

Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk

Item: H736-44
Original Price $529.99
Sale Price $313.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $313.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Grayish Brown/Black Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $529.99
Sale Price $313.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $313.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk
Item: H736-44
$529.99
$313.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $313.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Grayish Brown/Black Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , swatch

Item: H736-17
$629.99
$369.99
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Grayish Brown/Black Tyler Creek 74" Bookcase, , swatch

Item: H736-16
$229.99
$139.99

Color: Grayish Brown/Black Tyler Creek 29" Bookcase, , swatch

Item: T736-7
$349.99
$189.99

Color: Grayish Brown/Black Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , swatch

Item: D736-25
$699.99
$559.99
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black/Gray Tyler Creek Dining Table, , swatch

Item: D736-32
$799.99
$639.99
finance icon

or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black/Gray Tyler Creek Counter Height Dining Table, , swatch

Item: D736-01
$280.00
$199.98
($99.99 each)

Color: Black/Grayish Brown Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek desk standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Three smooth-gliding drawers keep office essentials off your work surface and well within reach.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Textured black and weathered gray-brown finishes
  • 3 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Antiqued bronze-tone knobs
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

96 lbs. (43.54 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 30.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 9.50"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Side drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 2.00"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Width: 21.75"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Depth: 13.50"
  • Center drawer interior (lined) Height: 2.00"
  • Chair opening Width: 51.75"
  • Chair opening Depth: 21.75"
  • Chair opening Height: 24.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 67 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My entertainment center is Tyler Creek cant wait to add this desk to match the rest of our living room area.
Monica S on Apr 21, 2020
I have the white one in my home office and I love it. It is beautiful and a great size for a busy person with a computer and numerous other items on the desk at once.
Rhonda H on Apr 18, 2020
My entertainment center is Tyler Creek cant wait to add this desk to match the rest of our living room area.
Monica S on Apr 21, 2020
simple style that goes with anything
Elizabeth S on Apr 19, 2020
I have the white one in my home office and I love it. It is beautiful and a great size for a busy person with a computer and numerous other items on the desk at once.
Rhonda H on Apr 18, 2020
Functional gaming desk to match my wife's cottage/farmhouse aesthetic throughout the house.
Braden S on Apr 14, 2020
A number of years ago my husband bought a similar desk from Ashley. We're now sharing an office and this desk is the closest one I could find to match his. There's room for two computer screens and plenty of space for supplies, photos and more. Lot's of leg room and space for a filing cabinet below.
Patricia J on Apr 3, 2020
size ; color; style
Michael M on Apr 2, 2020
Color, size and reviews.
Glenda B on Mar 31, 2020
Love this desk! It's a good, sturdy piece of furniture that'll make a beautiful addition to my husband's home office! Simple, Elegant, Homerun!!!
Laurie W on Mar 28, 2020
I can use this in a small space as my office & dining table
Dawne B. on Mar 26, 2020
I wanted a desk that looked good as just a table as well for it will be used in multiple ways - craft table / display of pictures. . . decor. . .
Leslie I on Mar 25, 2020
quick availability
Richard M on Mar 8, 2020
Perfect size and finish for me, I work from home. The price is on point as well.
Heather P on Feb 19, 2020
I like the look, size, and price
Lisa R on Feb 5, 2020
Looks like a ideal desk for what I need
Frank I on Feb 3, 2020
Attractive and reviewers seemed to be happy!
Maureen M on Jan 19, 2020
Big Desk for an Artist. Nice Design, Good Price.
Stephen V on Jan 5, 2020
Looks sharp, and I like the clean & simple lines
Janet J on Dec 31, 2019
like the style and size
MingJian W on Dec 24, 2019
I saw this desk in the store and liked the style and solid feel.
Stefani B on Dec 24, 2019
Size and style
Jami M on Dec 21, 2019
size of work space
Kelli W on Dec 2, 2019
Matches decor and space
Cheryl S on Nov 16, 2019
The depth of the desk and I liked the dark color.
sally l on Sep 29, 2019
Need to update desk in home office
Isaac C on Sep 7, 2019
My daughter in law chose it for her b-day
Pauline S on Sep 3, 2019
The style and size
Debra F on Sep 2, 2019
I liked what the reviews said.
Jenny H on Jun 23, 2019
I liked the look and color
Beth Z on Jun 20, 2019
Stopped by the Spokane store to see the Tyler Creek line of furniture. I was looking for a black desk. While they did not have the desk on display they had several other pieces on the floor. The color of this line is actually a true black. The muted gray/brown top is very complimentary as well.
Wendy L on Jun 17, 2019
Great Fit for my needs.
Melody F on May 31, 2019
Saw it in the store and fell in love with this desk.
SHEILA K on May 25, 2019
Nice looking piece of furniture for my home office.
Michael W on Apr 27, 2019
Coordinated with an existing piece I have.
Lisa C on Apr 15, 2019
It's very beautiful, elegant , size, color , price and quality
Daniel G on Apr 4, 2019
simple but looks nice
STEPHANIE D. on Apr 3, 2019
Color and style matched my office
Christine P on Apr 1, 2019
fit the space I have
RONALD C on Mar 22, 2019
simple style that goes with anything
Elizabeth S on Apr 19, 2020
Functional gaming desk to match my wife's cottage/farmhouse aesthetic throughout the house.
Braden S on Apr 14, 2020
Does it have a smooth finish, or is the wood textured?
Ana S on Oct 11, 2019
Tyler Creek 60
Tyler Creek 60" Home Office Desk
Bolanburg 60
Bolanburg 60" Home Office Desk
BEST ANSWER: The top of the desk is a wood texture. Find we have to use a piece of paper or such beneath what we are writing on. The desk in the dark finish is very attractive, and we are pleased with it.
Does it have a keyboard drawer?
James M on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not have a keyboard drawer. You could use the middle drawer to store your keyboard.
Does the deck have a top surface that is easy for writing or will it require glass to provide the smooth writing service?
James R on Sep 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It has planks so it might be harder to write on.
Do the drawers have drawer slides?
Joe M on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they do.
Do you think the bottom wood color would match the Oengus Accent mirror? (Item #A8010025)
Susan B on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The bottom color of the desk is black. I looked at the website photo of the item, which appeared to be a dark bronze. If that’s true, then it would go with the desk.
4.8 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
6
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent product at a good price.
I really like it. The table is big and solid with plenty of space for all my stuff. Quality components and workmanship throughout. I would recommend this product to a friend.
April 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Office Desk purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 28, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Grate desk.
Grate desk. Very easy to put together, and very sturdy (then again, everything form Ashely I have purschased is easy to assembly)….. love it
April 16, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this desk
What a great desk! Because I work from home, I have my laptop and 2 additional monitors on it and still have a lot of room to work. The 3 drawers allow me to stay organized. Definitely would recommend this to anyone needing a large desk that looks great no matter which room you work in.
Love this desk
WFH Necessity
April 4, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great working area.
Exactly as described! I purchased two and placed them face to face in a large den. It provides ample space for two computers and everything needed to make a great working space.
March 30, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent but!
I love this desk! It’s high quality, easy assembly and BEAUTIFUL!
User submitted image
Added Mar 23, 2021
March 23, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful desk
Love the quality of this desk. Great buy.
March 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Bbbbbbbbb
It is better than the picture
March 7, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Well priced, quality workmanship and materials!
Well priced, quality workmanship and materials. Received our order in 10 days from the date of order with no problems or damage! Ashley has impressed us!
March 1, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great desk
Love the desk. Looks exactly as advertised. Very study and well built.
February 28, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Desk
Looks really good and has the drawer space I wanted. Easy to setup and provides the desk space I need.
February 21, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Yarlow 48" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Elevate your home office with the simply sensational Yarlow home office desk. Pairing a dark wood grain look with tubular black metal base for modern appeal, this minimalistic desk with ample work space is dressed to impress in a no-muss, no-fuss way.

    NEW

    • Dark decorative wood grain laminate over engineered wood
    • Black matte metal legs
    • Stretcher styling
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Cressinia Small Space Desk
    Original Price $444.99
    Sale Price $309.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Get to work with this small-space writing desk. A spacious desktop provides plenty of room for your laptop and planner, while sleek, inset metal legs add a touch of industrial flair. Designed with functionality in mind, this rectangular desk goes from workstation to craft surface to dining table in a snap. Make the most of your small space when you add this multipurpose desk to your home office or open-concept living space.

    NEW

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Sleek black metal legs
    • Black finish
    • Spacious tabletop
    • Multifunctional design; works as a desk or small-space dining table
    View All Details
    $444.99
    $309.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Writing Home Office Desk
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    finance icon

    or $26 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For functional and stylish design, bring home this writing desk. The large tabletop makes for a spacious experience and the drawer provides concealed storage. This simple piece blends seamlessly into your room, your personal expression and your budget.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Espresso finish
    • 1 drawer
    • Wipe clean with damp cloth. Avoid using harsh chemicals
    • Assembly required (instructions and hardware included)
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Black Desk
    Original Price $284.99
    Sale Price $178.99
    finance icon

    or $26 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Crisp lines, crisscross paneling and a brilliant black finish make this home office desk an inspired choice for your modern farmhouse. Constructed from solid pine, this piece blends a timeless beauty with long-lasting durability. Pair with other pieces from the collection to establish a cohesive look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood
    • Black finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Metal hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $284.99
    $178.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Barolli Gaming Desk
    Original Price $769.99
    Sale Price $442.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $442.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevate your style and up your game with the ultra-cool Barolli gaming desk. Clean and contemporary, this mixed media designer desk includes a metal frame in silvertone finish, topped with an engineered wood surface with replicated wood grain. Setting you up for success: a large open raceway for power cord management, desk top monitor shelf and an LED back light with multiple color options for an enhanced gaming experience. Along with a PC stand for easy access, this gaming desk features a custom designed headset hanger and a built-in electric can cooler with USB plug-in.

    • Engineered wood top with replicated wood grain
    • Metal frame with silvertone finish
    • Open raceway for power cord management
    • LED back light with multiple color options (includes remote control)
    • PC stand
    View All Details
    $769.99
    $442.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $442.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Heather Writing Desk
    Original Price $224.99
    Sale Price $161.99
    finance icon

    or $37 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $442.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    An X-ceptional choice in compact home office furniture, this British campaign-inspired writing desk may be small yet it’s so striking. Two smooth-gliding drawers keep all your essentials right at hand. Rich black finish adds a modern edge.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine wood and engineered wood
    • Black finish
    • 2 drawers
    • Silvertone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $224.99
    $161.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Palmetto Computer Desk
    Original Price $723.99
    Sale Price $534.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $534.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Classic multi-functional design and ample storage are hallmarks of the Palmetto computer desk. Featuring a drop-down keyboard tray and a cabinet for your computer tower, this desk creates a modern workstation. Three storage drawers keep your home office organized, while the large file cabinet drawer keeps documents tidy and close at hand. With decorative elements like turned feet and louvered accents, the Palmetto computer desk brings style wherever it goes.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Black finish
    • Brushed-nickel finish hardware
    • Four full-extension storage drawers on ball-bearing glides
    • Large file cabinet drawer with rails for hanging files
    View All Details
    $723.99
    $534.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $534.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Piper Lift Top Desk
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $236.99
    finance icon

    or $45 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $534.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    This campaign-style lift-top desk is the perfect option for any home, office or dorm room. The lift top allows you to stand while working or studying. The simple design and X-frame legs will save you space, while still providing plenty of room for your books, laptop, tablet or mail. Lift top provides tons of additional storage space for things you'd like to keep tucked away. Smooth black finish will complement any decor color scheme.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • This campaign-style lift-top desk is the perfect option for any home, office or dorm room. The lift top allows you to stand while working or studying. The simple design and X-frame legs will save you space, while still providing plenty of room for your books, laptop, tablet or mail. Lift top provides tons of additional storage space for things you'd like to keep tucked away. Smooth black finish will complement any decor color scheme.
    • This campaign-style lift-top desk is the perfect option for any home, office or dorm room. The lift top allows you to stand while working or studying. The simple design and X-frame legs will save you space, while still providing plenty of room for your books, laptop, tablet or mail. Lift top provides tons of additional storage space for things you'd like to keep tucked away. Smooth black finish will complement any decor color scheme.
    • Made of sturdy pine wood
    • Painted black finish
    • Serves as a standing desk
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $236.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store