Images
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T736-4
Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49

As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown/Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • 1 bottom shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

84 lbs. (38.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 33.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 42.75"
  • Opening Depth: 18.63"
  • Opening Height: 17.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.13"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my current furniture set, have been looking for a console table in this style
John E on Sep 2, 2019
I have the coffee table and end tables. I love it, sturdy and two tone.
Karen C on Aug 22, 2019
Matches my current furniture set, have been looking for a console table in this style
John E on Sep 2, 2019
I like the color and it looks sturdy'
Maryellen J on Aug 22, 2019
I have the coffee table and end tables. I love it, sturdy and two tone.
Karen C on Aug 22, 2019
smaller than the server that goes with the dinning set
Sara F on Aug 13, 2019
It matches the coffee table and end tables in my home
STEPHANIE J on Jul 27, 2019
The color scheme matches our new home and sturdy enough for our needs.
Danielle H on Jul 27, 2019
It matches my end table.
Joe D on Jun 28, 2019
Loved the coffee table and wanted to match with it
Kathy S on Jun 9, 2019
BECAUSE WE THINK IT WILL BE PERFECT FOR OUR PLAN
GARY R on May 15, 2019
Matches the style and colors in my home decor.
Deborah L on Mar 24, 2019
I like the color and it looks sturdy'
Maryellen J on Aug 22, 2019
smaller than the server that goes with the dinning set
Sara F on Aug 13, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Great
Order the console table and two end tables on Saturday I had them on the front door Tuesday! They are very nice looking.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love my table and it is exactly what the photo shows! It is very well made!
I would highly recommend this beautiful table! I ordered it and it was here within 3 days and was about 100 dollars cheaper on line then buying it in the store. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Classy look!
I loved it.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Furniture
I love it!
August 13, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
console table
Absolutely love my table , had looked a long time for the right size in something I really liked . Beautiful, well made and well packaged. All the parts . My grandson brought it in for me (it is heavy ) and had it put together in no time. Came a few days early also.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great item
Love the weight and size of this table. Works perfect with my 49” flat screen tv.
May 4, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$399.49
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift-top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift-top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift-top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 4 doors with clear glass insets and antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material