Images
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek End Table, , large
Details

Tyler Creek End Table

Item# - T736-3
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $165.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown/Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
  • 1 bottom shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 25.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 20.75"
  • Opening Depth: 23.63"
  • Opening Height: 9.63"
  • Drawer interior Width: 11.88"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.13"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
go with the coffee table and end table
KURT M on Apr 3, 2020
I have several pieces of Tyler Creek furniture. I am looking at some couches now and found a great price on the end table, so I decided to go ahead and get it now. Really pleased with the Tyler Creek furniture. Highly recommend.
PATRICIA R on Mar 28, 2020
go with the coffee table and end table
KURT M on Apr 3, 2020
i already purchased one table and I love it. I bought this one to match
Marie D on Mar 31, 2020
I have several pieces of Tyler Creek furniture. I am looking at some couches now and found a great price on the end table, so I decided to go ahead and get it now. Really pleased with the Tyler Creek furniture. Highly recommend.
PATRICIA R on Mar 28, 2020
I already bought a couple of these table and needed 1 more.......love the set!!
TARA D on Mar 25, 2020
to match what I already have
Joe T on Feb 15, 2020
They matched other ng room furniture. Look nice. with Presidents day promo a good bargain.
Robert L on Feb 7, 2020
Will use this as a coffee table or printer table in a guest room
Frank I on Feb 3, 2020
Color & Design
Linda K on Jan 22, 2020
style and price
kathleen e on Jan 18, 2020
this is the last item for my living room
Cassandra L on Jan 9, 2020
I decided on this end table because the size and style are good. I mostly wanted my new end tables to have a drawer...that feature was important to me.
Ginger R on Nov 22, 2019
Color & style
Rachel W on Nov 15, 2019
matching set
Janice W on Oct 16, 2019
style
REBECCA E on Sep 19, 2019
it matches the chairside end table I bought last month
Kathleen D on Sep 16, 2019
i love the look of it
Rhonda C on Sep 1, 2019
matches with my couch
Sara F on Aug 13, 2019
I have the coffee table and 1 end table already. I really like them.
Billy P on Jul 15, 2019
to match the coffee table with lift top
Joseph M on Jun 19, 2019
This is our style. Rustic cozy.
Karl Z on May 16, 2019
I purchased the matching end tables and then decided to add 1 more to my living room
Janis D on May 14, 2019
this is best choice to mache with my furnitre
hilda a on Mar 30, 2019
i already purchased one table and I love it. I bought this one to match
Marie D on Mar 31, 2020
I already bought a couple of these table and needed 1 more.......love the set!!
TARA D on Mar 25, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
0
0
0
Excellent end table
Love the table!! The storage space on it is perfect for remotes etc
October 5, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Rustic /no frills !!!
We purchased the coffee table and 3 end tables. They are very rustic. There are drawers on each end of the coffee table. 2 large drawers on one side. Has deep storage under the lift top. The end tables have big deep drawers and a bottom shelf that a basket would fit wonderfully under for magazines or a small toy basket for our great grandsons many many matchbox cars. Tables are heavy and well made. I would recommend these if you are a lover of rustic charm without the frills...Enjoy...Karl & Beatrice Zielke
October 3, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Table
Bigger than i thought but love them
September 24, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect table for my printer!
Love my table. Using it as a printer stand to go with the matching desk. Very sturdy and solid. Also very easy to put together. Just add the legs!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
End table
Love the material and the look
😊
😊
August 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Happy Customer
It was so easy to put together because all the hard complicated pieces came assembled. It is a beautiful addition to my living room. Love it!
August 9, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Solid nice piece of furniture
Very nice, solid furniture ......packaged very good.
August 6, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Easy to Assemble, Beautiful, and Durable
I bought this entire set and it’s both durable and beautiful. Putting it together took minutes, so thankful they included the tool along with the bolts.
June 11, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
End table
It was easy to put together and seems quite sturdy.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Love the look
Tables are nice and sturdy, they look awesome, better then expected, just ordered online never seen them in person, color is exact as pictured, wood grain look is authentic, very pleased with this purchase.
January 16, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $175.99
    Description

    Black is back in fashion. Get your dose with the Tyler Creek end table. Textured finish accentuates the frame. Lovely lattice tabletop detailing shows through the clear glass with beveled and polished edges. Spacious bottom shelf provides extra storage for your room essentials.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Made of solid and engineered wood, veneers and glass
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $191.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $191.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $200.00
    Description

    Black is back in fashion. Get your dose with the Tyler Creek coffee table. Textured finish accentuates the frame. Lovely lattice tabletop detailing shows through the clear glass with beveled and polished edges. Spacious bottom shelf provides extra storage for your room essentials.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid and engineered wood, veneers and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $200.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $375.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift-top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift-top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $375.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $375.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $229.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $229.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 4 doors with clear glass insets and antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $78.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. If you agree that less is more when it comes to decor, you might be open to the Deidra accessory group. We love how the center cutouts keep the look so light and airy. Beveled edging and a distressed finish complete this sharp look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Includes photo frame, 3-pillar candle holder (candles not included), 1 decorative box, 2 sculptures on stands (large and small)
    • Decorative box made of plastic
    • Candle holder, photo frame and sculptures made of plastic and metal
    • Gold-hue distressed highlights
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $78.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oakden Sculpture
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    There’s something to be said for going “old school.” Sporting antiqued bronze-tone accents and rich, earthy hues, this metal globe sculpture brings home a touch of worldly sophistication that never goes out of style.

    • Made of metal
    • Spinning globe
    • For decorative use only
    • Not an actual map, but an imaginative rendering of the world
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $68.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Double your pleasure and your sense of style with the Yandel power lift recliner. Dual motor capability gives you the freedom to recline back and elevate your legs independently for more custom comfort positioning. Designer upholstery may look like gently battered leather, but it’s actually a feel-good fabric with warm, cozy appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Dual motors control the footrest and back independently for custom comfort positioning
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    As low as $29 per month (18 mos) (total payments of $509.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ipsy Table Mirror with Built in Tray
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Table mirror with built-in tray merges form and function with vintage charm. Swivel mirror design offers just the right angle, while tray-style stand provides a catchall for jewelry, makeup and beauty essentials. Whether on a vanity or dresser, what an inspired choice.

    • Made of steel
    • Black vintage
    • Built-in tray
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $59.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Makeika Floor Lamp
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Dare to bare with the Makeika floor lamp. Modern industrial style in a whole new light, this fabulous floor lamp simply wows with a sleek, sculptural base and open cage metal shade, suspended for added drama.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $70.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required