Images
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T736-20
Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$468.99

As low as $40 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $468.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown/Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift-top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift-top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • Lift-top design
  • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
  • 4 casters for easy mobility
  • Assembly required

Weight

125 lbs. (56.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 19.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top opening Width: 19.75"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 19.38"
  • Lift top opening Height: 5.88"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 17.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 8.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 3.63"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Width: 17.25"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Depth: 16.50"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"
  • Lift top extended depth: 39.25"
  • Lift top extended height: 29.13"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 63 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I need furniture that looks nice and have storage capabilities
Ashley C on Nov 29, 2019
Like to eat in front of tv
HELEN K on Nov 29, 2019
I need furniture that looks nice and have storage capabilities
Ashley C on Nov 29, 2019
Versatility makes this super functional for a living room with kids/projects
Ann W on Nov 29, 2019
Like to eat in front of tv
HELEN K on Nov 29, 2019
We like the coffee table with the lift top and drawers for storage. Our previous coffee table was pleather and was beginning to peel. We are hoping for the same convenience with this wooden table along with durability.
Lana T on Nov 18, 2019
My daughter requested it for Christmas
Margie W on Nov 8, 2019
color and storage
jay R on Oct 19, 2019
The wife liked the look
Chuck K on Oct 14, 2019
I wanted a lift top and storage in my coffee table. I am retired and am on my couch a lot.
lilly p on Sep 27, 2019
lift top and style
REBECCA E on Sep 19, 2019
It looks like it has a large amount of storage and I love the Tyler Creek console table and end table I already have.
Tracy L on Sep 16, 2019
I purchased this coffee table because it looked like it would be a nice fit with my furniture. I also like the storage features and the lift top.
April J on Sep 9, 2019
Wanted a new coffee table with storage
Alyssa D on Sep 8, 2019
Looks like it will go well with my Trinell Entertainment Center that I purchased from Ashley.
Jody B on Sep 2, 2019
Saw this table in store. Looks great, matches with other colors in my den. <br />Sturdy table
Patti B on Aug 27, 2019
Lift top feature
Connie B on Aug 16, 2019
Like that it has both storage and lift top
Cheryl E on Aug 14, 2019
I saw this item at an Ashley Store and I like the fact that it can be used as a desk when sitting on the sofa
bibi K on Aug 8, 2019
I like the lift top and the additional storage features. The color is handsome and sophisticated.
Sara B on Jul 29, 2019
I chose this Coffee table because I needed something casual for my family room that also functions as my 5-year-old's playroom. The storage is ideal. It looks sturdy and it's not formal looking. It looks like something you would buy at pottery barn without the price tag:)
Claudia H on Jul 23, 2019
Customer reviews stated it was well built and looks like what is shown online with no assembly required. I wanted a lift top table with casters so I could easily move it to vacuum.
Anne H on Jul 20, 2019
Storage and good reviews; have not yet received this item to comment on quality
sahra h on Jul 16, 2019
I purchased the side table and console so it is sturdy furniture and looks great in my family room.
Lisa M on Jul 15, 2019
Style, size, and quality reviews
Kevin V on Jul 10, 2019
Recommended by a friend. Exactly what I was looking for. Great value.
David J on Jul 6, 2019
Style
Dan W on Jul 6, 2019
We eat a lot in our den while watching tv and this table gives up options being on wheels.
Douglas B on Jul 4, 2019
I SELECTED THIS COFFEE TABLE BECAUSE IT GIVES ME THE LIFT TOP I NEED FOR WORK AND SAVING SPACE AND PROVIDING ADDITIONAL DRAWER STORAGE CAN HELP REDUCE CLUTTER AND STORE ALL THE IMPORTANT PAPER DOCUMENTS I NEED.
WEISHAN C on Jul 4, 2019
I love the look and my husband and I often eat in our apartment living room so this item appealed to us!
Anne K on Jul 2, 2019
Storage space and adjustable top.
William F on Jun 24, 2019
It matches our other furniture.
Gregg K on Jun 22, 2019
To match the colors in my living room.
Christina P on Jun 21, 2019
Drawer space and has a lift top. And, it was on sale!
Lilia G on Jun 20, 2019
This is a very nice table and should match the style of my living room
Joseph M on Jun 19, 2019
I need a table and I read the reviews ,like the looks
William A on Jun 16, 2019
functional, space saving, rustic look works in our home
Michael H on May 28, 2019
i looked for a lift top with storage.<br />i saw this at a store and liked it.<br />i believe this price is better than at the store.
valerie c on May 17, 2019
Rustic. Our style
Karl Z on May 16, 2019
I like the storage
Rebecca B on Apr 26, 2019
Love the lift top for my kids, they can use it while they are working and watching tv.
Maria H on Apr 22, 2019
My grandson had seen it & liked it immediately.
Ines S on Apr 4, 2019
Love the storage and multifunctional capabilities
Elaine G. on Apr 4, 2019
same
hilda a on Mar 30, 2019
Like the design and color
Loretta R on Mar 30, 2019
I have been looking for a lift top coffee table and i am excited to receive this.
Jillian G on Mar 25, 2019
Matches my TV stand
LINDIE D on Mar 21, 2019
Versatility makes this super functional for a living room with kids/projects
Ann W on Nov 29, 2019
We like the coffee table with the lift top and drawers for storage. Our previous coffee table was pleather and was beginning to peel. We are hoping for the same convenience with this wooden table along with durability.
Lana T on Nov 18, 2019
How hard is this table to assembled?
lilly p on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When we received ours it was completely put together, there was no assembly required at all. There was a lot of packaging but the table was secure during shipping.
Under the reviews Valentinet shows a picture of the coffee table there is also a matching table. What item is this?
Louise B on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are a lot of the Tyler Creek accompanying items.
Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
Tyler Creek End Table
Tyler Creek End Table
Tyler Creek 74
Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
Does the lift top have more than one height?
Barbara H on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is just one height.
Is the lift top reversible? Can it open towards the open drawers? Or only toward the side without the drawers?
Cassandra O on Oct 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It only opens and lifts towards the side without drawers
4.9 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
3
0
0
0
A perfect fit!
The coffee table is a super fit in my living room. It adds a rustic touch to a rather classical setting. It arrived in one piece with no assembly required which was a real plus.
From the couch
From across the room
December 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Tyler Lift Top
This table came to our house just like it looked when we ordered it at the store on line. It is a sturdy , well made table. It is solid with drawers that glide in and out smoothly. We are more than pleased with this purchase.......also with the end tables that make up the trio. Easy purchasing this unit at Ashley's......transaction was smooth and fast and handled by a very polite store assistant. ,
November 6, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very Pleased with our table!
We are very pleased with our table as well the other pieces of furniture we purchased with it!
November 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Glad I bought From Ashley!
Excellent quality furniture!
October 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Rustic /no frills !!!
We purchased the coffee table and 3 end tables. They are very rustic. There are drawers on each end of the coffee table. 2 large drawers on one side. Has deep storage under the lift top. The end tables have big deep drawers and a bottom shelf that a basket would fit wonderfully under for magazines or a small toy basket for our great grandsons many many matchbox cars. Tables are heavy and well made. I would recommend these if you are a lover of rustic charm without the frills...Enjoy...Karl & Beatrice Zielke
October 3, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Multipurpose powerhouse
Best coffee table I've ever used. I work at home and this table serves as my desk during the day and is lowered at night for TV. It's perfect for every use I throw at it. Sturdy enough for heavy weight, plenty of internal storage. Great height when sitting while it is in the up position.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Tyler Creek table set
Love my new tables. I purchased all 3 and love each one of them.
September 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome Coffee table
Love this coffee table !
User submitted image
Added Sep 17, 2019
September 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice Table
The table looked exactly as pictured! For the price its a really nice table. The only thing I would consider a negative is that it raises a little to high if you're sitting on a coach.

Love all the drawers. The material is a little strange but it works for the price.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome!!
I loved it. I didn't know it had a weels on it so It makes very easy to move. Looks very classy and modern.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$202.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $202.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $202.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 4 doors with clear glass insets and antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$127.99
    Description

    Up your style with the Anemoon floor lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
    • Adjustable arm
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Philyra Wall Art
    N/A
    Description

    A mystery of trees captures our gaze in the textured Philyra wall art. Silver tinted trees reflect beautifully in an orange body of water. Hand-painted nature of the piece makes each one a unique work of art.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Catheryn Rug
    $212.49 - $382.49
    Description

    Roll out a new look and step into the modern influence of the Catheryn area rug. A web of abstract design in blue and ivory mesmerizes you with a repeating diamond motif. Use this rug to dress up any floor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $382.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Peer Wall Clock
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    As the saying goes, time waits for no man. The Peer wall clock exudes old style galore with a slightly industrial spin. Stately Roman numerals and decorative rivets in champagne finish sit proudly against the rubbed black backdrop. Large scale keeps you on schedule for all of life’s greatest moments.

    • Made of cast resin with glass mirror face
    • Champagne and rubbed black finish
    • D-ring hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required