Images
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T736-20
Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$375.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown/Black

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift-top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift-top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.
  • Lift-top design
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • Assembly required
  • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
  • 4 casters for easy mobility

Weight

125 lbs. (56.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 19.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
functional, space saving, rustic look works in our home
Michael H on May 28, 2019
Rustic. Our style
Karl Z on May 16, 2019
functional, space saving, rustic look works in our home
Michael H on May 28, 2019
i looked for a lift top with storage.
i saw this at a store and liked it.
i believe this price is better than at the store.
valerie c on May 17, 2019
Rustic. Our style
Karl Z on May 16, 2019
I like the storage
Rebecca B on Apr 26, 2019
Love the lift top for my kids, they can use it while they are working and watching tv.
Maria H on Apr 22, 2019
My grandson had seen it & liked it immediately.
Ines S on Apr 4, 2019
Love the storage and multifunctional capabilities
Elaine G on Apr 4, 2019
same
hilda a on Mar 30, 2019
Like the design and color
Loretta R on Mar 30, 2019
I have been looking for a lift top coffee table and i am excited to receive this.
Jillian G on Mar 25, 2019
Matches my TV stand
LINDIE D on Mar 21, 2019
i looked for a lift top with storage.
i saw this at a store and liked it.
i believe this price is better than at the store.
valerie c on May 17, 2019
I like the storage
Rebecca B on Apr 26, 2019
How hard is this table to assembled?
lilly p on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When we received ours it was completely put together, there was no assembly required at all. There was a lot of packaging but the table was secure during shipping.
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Love this coffee table!
This table was just what we were looking for. It is a very nice piece without being too formal. The storage is perfect for our family games. The lift top is an added convenience for those times we want to eat in front of the TV.
May 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great conversation piece!
I purchased this for my grandson & he loved it!
May 8, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice table
Nice table and it looks exactly as shown on image.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
GREAT table.
Beautiful and useful table - already assembled - good storage and a great buy. Would recommend this to anyone!
May 1, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Happy with my purchase
I bought this a month ago and I love it. Looks great in my living room
February 7, 2019
Love the look
The set is awesome looking, color is exact as shown, the raised coffee table has lots of storage drawers, never saw in person, very happy with my purchase.
January 16, 2019
Great look & storage, too!
Love the storage drawers & lift top. Perfect rustic appearance.
October 26, 2018
Functional and nice table
Nice table, functional and looks great in our living room

Only down side is the paint smell is very strong and takes forever to leave.
It's been a few weeks and it's still there...
May 1, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    $259.99 $207.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    $259.99 $207.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$164.99
    Description

    Black is back in fashion. Get your dose with the Tyler Creek end table. Textured finish accentuates the frame. Lovely lattice tabletop detailing shows through the clear glass with beveled and polished edges. Spacious bottom shelf provides extra storage for your room essentials.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $219.99 $164.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    $329.99 $263.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    $149.99 $119.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    Up your style with the Anemoon floor lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $199.99 $100.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Philyra Wall Art
    N/A
    Description

    A mystery of trees captures our gaze in the textured Philyra wall art. Silver tinted trees reflect beautifully in an orange body of water. Hand-painted nature of the piece makes each one a unique work of art.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Catheryn Rug
    $199.99 - $359.99
    Description

    Roll out a new look and step into the modern influence of the Catheryn area rug. A web of abstract design in blue and ivory mesmerizes you with a repeating diamond motif. Use this rug to dress up any floor.

    $449.99 $359.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Peer Wall Clock
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    As the saying goes, time waits for no man. The Peer wall clock exudes old style galore with a slightly industrial spin. Stately Roman numerals and decorative rivets in champagne finish sit proudly against the rubbed black backdrop. Large scale keeps you on schedule for all of life’s greatest moments.

    $219.99 $175.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii