Images
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T736-7
Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$172.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $172.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown/Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
  • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
  • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
  • Assembly required

Weight

52 lbs. (23.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Pull out tray Width: 9.75"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 10.63"
  • Pull out tray Height: 2.25"
  • Door opening Width: 9.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.63"
  • Door opening Height: 16.13"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 11.38"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 12.75"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"
  • Cord length: 90.00"
  • Lift top opening Width: 11.50"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 4.63"
  • Lift top opening Height: 2.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 70 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
As a surprise to match the coffee table my daughter wanted for Christmas.
Margie W on Nov 8, 2019
Like the USB and Outlets
VERONICA C on Oct 22, 2019
As a surprise to match the coffee table my daughter wanted for Christmas.
Margie W on Nov 8, 2019
Just the right kind for us.
ROY M on Nov 6, 2019
Like the USB and Outlets
VERONICA C on Oct 22, 2019
matching set
Janice W on Oct 16, 2019
The wife liked the look
Chuck K on Oct 14, 2019
We have coffee table and like it so we want end table now
David L on Oct 8, 2019
Size is perfect for a night stand & luv that it has the ports for electronics and cup holders for drinks & magazine holder.
Steve P on Sep 28, 2019
We purchased 2 of these once we saw them in-store. They are slimmer in nature than many of the other end table options, but still give a classic and clean look in the room. The power cord stores neatly underneath the table if you don't have it plugged in, and we love the charging station on top and the pull out "coaster" drawer. We've gotten many compliments on these and ended up purchasing 2 more to round out another room in our home!
Meghan W on Sep 26, 2019
matches rest of furniture
Vicky T on Sep 18, 2019
color matches a coffee table and bar stool chairs you conveniently had available and the plus is the usb ports and outlets!! Decent price too!
Michelle P on Sep 11, 2019
I purchased this end table because it looked like it would work well with my furniture. I also like the USB ports, outlets and the slot for your beverage and remote.
April J on Sep 9, 2019
Bought one earlier, liked it so much got a matching endtable for a set
John E on Sep 8, 2019
Matches my cocktail table
Alfreda W on Sep 7, 2019
already have the coffee table and wanted these to match.
Jorene K on Sep 5, 2019
IT MATCHES MY NEW RECLAIMED WOOD FLOORS
HAROLD P on Sep 4, 2019
It is the perfect size to fit a small space and I like the outlets built into table
Mary C on Sep 4, 2019
I like the sleekness of this and having the USB Port and outlet is a bonus!
sandra w on Sep 3, 2019
I have the Tyler Creek, dining room set, the server, and one end table. I love this collection. I wanted something a little different and this was it. Everyone always gives me complements on the furniture. I think it's farmhouse-chic.
Natalie R on Sep 3, 2019
i have the matching coffee table
Stephanie B on Sep 2, 2019
The style and size
Debra F on Sep 2, 2019
Liked that it has drink holders and USB port and magazine holder in the back
Donna H on Sep 2, 2019
Matches my current furniture set, have been looking for an end table in this style
John E on Sep 2, 2019
Fits the area I need. Love the color
Donna W on Sep 2, 2019
already bought one and love it - ordered 2 more
Rhonda C on Sep 1, 2019
Convenient for my father as he forgets to charge phone.
Robin G on Aug 30, 2019
I need an end table with an enclosed space, drink holders, and USB ports. This also matches my existing furniture.
Lynn B on Aug 28, 2019
Matches coffee table and has usb feature
Connie B on Aug 16, 2019
My daughter got some End Tables and I really liked them. I ordered some but not same color as my daughter.
Verna T on Aug 13, 2019
like the usb ports
Sara F on Aug 13, 2019
I SAW ONE LIKE IT AND WANTED IT
Harvey N on Aug 12, 2019
Matches the couch, loveseat, and coffee table I bought
Richard B on Aug 7, 2019
storage
Renee V on Aug 1, 2019
It matches the coffee table I liked, and it has cup holders and USB ports.
Sara B on Jul 29, 2019
I have several other tables in the Tyler Creek collection. They are well made, casual, and provide lots of storage and special features, like the chargers.
Janet S on Jul 19, 2019
I have one already, and need another for the other end of the couch. Love this item!
Carin R on Jul 10, 2019
Matches my coffee table, looks natural and has USB ports.
TERRESA K on Jun 22, 2019
Upgrade
James M on Jun 2, 2019
The color and the usb ports, outlets and the cup holder
Devin G on May 25, 2019
I liked the built-in USB and electic plugs
Rhonda B on May 21, 2019
cause its awesome.
Kristen B on May 7, 2019
I like the pull out cup holder and USB ports
Rebecca B on Apr 26, 2019
love the look - we bought Tyler Creek dining room set, so this will blend well into the living room next to the dining room
Tracie L on Apr 24, 2019
Power.
Elizabeth M on Apr 9, 2019
Like the design and color
Loretta R on Mar 30, 2019
Matches my TV stand
LINDIE D on Mar 21, 2019
Just the right kind for us.
ROY M on Nov 6, 2019
matching set
Janice W on Oct 16, 2019
Do you have to put it together?
Denise C on Jun 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No assembly required. Straight out of the box. The matching table lift coffee table as well. No assembly required. We love our set.
Does the chair side table have a gray tone? I am buying gray couches and cannot tell if these end tables will match?
Michelle P on Jun 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The top has a weathered gray and brown tone. The sides are black.
4.9 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
2
0
0
0
Great!
My family and I love this investment. It’s works great.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great!!
Beautiful furniture. Well built!
October 7, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful compact and tech ready!
Love it! Compact and practical and provides the charging station and cup holders! I didn’t need a huge table taking up space. These serve a great purpose!
September 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
I like it - well thought out
Great addition to home office Like cup holder, like magazine rack, like dtorage shelves, but area for usb needs to be bigger so I can stick watch and phone inside versus having to go thru nightly and morning ritual of pulling cords out to recharge everything.

I would buy it again and am still learning and evolving usage
September 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
PERFECT!!!
Perfect for my room!!! Lots of storage and love the cup tray you pull out! AWESOME!!
September 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great table
Great table
August 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great!
Perfect mach with coffee table and entry table.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great table
The table is lovely . The only thing I don’t like is the dents on the table top . I guess it’s apart of the vintage look.. overall it’s a wonderful table . Charger ports work well!!
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
LOVE MY ASHLEY FURNITURE
I love these tables, and the power supply and USB ports are awesome!!!
August 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Tyler end tables
This has everything you need.
Cell phone holder, cup holder, and magazines holder.
Love it
August 13, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$220.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $220.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Black is back in fashion. Get your dose with the Tyler Creek end table. Textured finish accentuates the frame. Lovely lattice tabletop detailing shows through the clear glass with beveled and polished edges. Spacious bottom shelf provides extra storage for your room essentials.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Made of solid and engineered wood, veneers and glass
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table
    Original Price$429.99 Sale Price$200.00
    Description

    Black is back in fashion. Get your dose with the Tyler Creek coffee table. Textured finish accentuates the frame. Lovely lattice tabletop detailing shows through the clear glass with beveled and polished edges. Spacious bottom shelf provides extra storage for your room essentials.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid and engineered wood, veneers and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $200.00

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $200.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$450.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift-top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift-top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift-top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $450.99

    As low as $38 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $450.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$280.49
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth pull-out makes it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 4 doors with clear glass insets and antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Open-ended style. If you agree that less is more when it comes to decor, you might be open to the Deidra accessory group. We love how the center cutouts keep the look so light and airy. Beveled edging and a distressed finish complete this sharp look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Includes photo frame, 3-pillar candle holder (candles not included), 1 decorative box, 2 sculptures on stands (large and small)
    • Decorative box made of plastic
    • Candle holder, photo frame and sculptures made of plastic and metal
    • Gold-hue distressed highlights
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oakden Sculpture
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    There’s something to be said for going “old school.” Sporting antiqued bronze-tone accents and rich, earthy hues, this metal globe sculpture brings home a touch of worldly sophistication that never goes out of style.

    • Made of metal
    • Spinning globe
    • For decorative use only
    • Not an actual map, but an imaginative rendering of the world
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $101.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner
    Sale Price$599.99
    Description

    Double your pleasure and your sense of style with the Yandel power lift recliner. Dual motor capability gives you the freedom to recline back and elevate your legs independently for more custom comfort positioning. Designer upholstery may look like gently battered leather, but it’s actually a feel-good fabric with warm, cozy appeal.

    • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Dual motors control the footrest and back independently for custom comfort positioning
    View All Details
    $599.99

    As low as $50 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $599.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Makeika Floor Lamp
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$65.99
    Description

    Dare to bare with the Makeika floor lamp. Modern industrial style in a whole new light, this fabulous floor lamp simply wows with a sleek, sculptural base and open cage metal shade, suspended for added drama.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $65.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $65.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required