Images
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand, , large
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand

Item# - W736-68
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $594.99

or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish
  • 4 doors with clear glass insets and antiqued bronze-tone knobs
  • 3 adjustable shelves
  • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
  • Assembly required

Weight

195 lbs. (88.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 74.25"
  • Depth: 18.13"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side door opening (2) Width: 14.13"
  • Side door opening (2) Depth: 14.88"
  • Side door opening (2) Height: 27.88"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 18.00"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 14.25"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: 1.38"
  • Center door opening Width: 28.25"
  • Center door opening Depth: 14.88"
  • Center door opening Height: 27.88"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 32.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 14.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 53 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The look
Thomas P on Apr 18, 2020
It's beautiful and I needed a tall TV stand to hide the wires that come down from my 90" tv.
Jacqueline W on Apr 6, 2020
The look
Thomas P on Apr 18, 2020
I like the style and color
tingting g on Apr 13, 2020
It's beautiful and I needed a tall TV stand to hide the wires that come down from my 90" tv.
Jacqueline W on Apr 6, 2020
It had the rustic look I love.
Eileen B on Apr 5, 2020
To match the set.
James P on Apr 5, 2020
Like the look and storage
Antonette Arroyo on Apr 4, 2020
matched existing products
Doug P on Apr 3, 2020
Primarily selected because of color and reviews
Glenda B on Mar 31, 2020
Loved the color and liked the dimensions.
Lisa N on Mar 29, 2020
NICE DESIGN
Wei W on Mar 12, 2020
The color, pattern
Wyatt H on Feb 24, 2020
Perfect fit for the TV
Karyn C on Feb 2, 2020
Very beautiful
Diana H on Jan 14, 2020
Leased before at a renta center
Tammy G on Jan 1, 2020
I like the color and the size. It's a perfect tv stand for my new 65" TV.
Lianette R on Dec 30, 2019
size for tv
JEFF E on Dec 22, 2019
matches the coffee table we ordered
James A on Dec 15, 2019
I have been wanting to replace my current tv/entertainment center for a while now. I was in the Ashley Home Store yesterday and saw this item and knew it would be the perfect replacement.
Susan S on Dec 7, 2019
looks great and had great reviews
Lisa B on Dec 6, 2019
because my spouse said so
William D on Dec 2, 2019
The style
Lisa S on Dec 2, 2019
ITS SO NICE!!!!! I CANT WAIT TO SEE IT IN PERSON
Araceli G on Nov 22, 2019
Color & style
Rachel W on Nov 15, 2019
matching set
Janice W on Oct 16, 2019
It is a pretty color and design
Vanessa R on Sep 28, 2019
I saw this in the store and loved it!
Kimberly G on Sep 25, 2019
Size, style, and color
Twanya T on Aug 28, 2019
Good size with storage options and nice color. Definitely wanted delivery and assembly.
Wendy S on Jul 28, 2019
I like the size and it comes assemble.
Linda s on Jul 25, 2019
Style
Dan W on Jul 6, 2019
color and size
Debbie M on Jul 3, 2019
it really is a nice piece. I love how tall it is and the color. Can't wait for it to arrive!
Meredith M on Jul 1, 2019
Saw it in the store and it will be perfect for our living room to hold our tv!
Jill H on Jun 3, 2019
Correct size and color. Like that most can be hidden but open for cable box
Rebecca B on Apr 26, 2019
I like the style and color
tingting g on Apr 13, 2020
It had the rustic look I love.
Eileen B on Apr 5, 2020
What does the inside look like??? Are there shelves or drawers or anything?
sandie on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The TV stand has 3 adjustable shelves.
is this already put together ?
Linda s on Jul 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes with the premium home delivery.
How big is box? Want to make sure it can fit in my suv.
Stephanie F on Jan 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Carton: 78" W x 38" D x 8.88" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is the color a solid Black? It describes the color as black but it looks much lighter in the picture. Help!!
s a on Apr 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The two-tone effect blends the gray top with the textured black base.
Can you put a fireplace insert in the middle? If so, what size?
Jessica on May 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: NO. Ashley has those kinds of things available but this is not one of them.
4.8 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
0
1
0
1
Nice piece, works well
I’m happy with this purchase. Very nice piece.
I love this piece. I’m using it as a server as I wanted something larger than traditional server.
I love this piece. I’m using it as a server as I wanted something larger than traditional server.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Server instead of TV stand
I really liked the look and size of this piece. I wanted to use it as a server to house table linens, my Dutch ovens and China. It works beautifully. I love it.
Used as a server
Nice for Dutch ovens, China and linens
May 4, 2020
Love Love Love!
It’s huge! I am in an apartment and it’s a nice fit. And it’s not real wood, I thought it was. It is solid and very heavy. There’s so much shelf space. I absolutely love it!
Beautiful!
Beautiful!
April 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Best ever
Awesome piece I love it it’s great it’s perfect yayyhhuhh
Superb
Fits 75” TV perfectly
Beautiful piece and very effective
April 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful!
This cabinet is beautiful and so perfectly matches our decor in the new house! We are very pleased with this purchase and I would definitely recommend it to thers.
So much storage space!
So much storage space!
April 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
HAPPY
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. LOOKS GREAT AND IS OF GREAT QUALITY.
April 8, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love This TV Stand!
Love this TV stand!! It’s definitely great quality and heavy. It’s worth the money.
April 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great product
Very nice heavy duty TV stand. Arrived on time and the only thing I had to put it where the shelves. Took five minutes
User submitted image
Added Feb 10, 2020
February 10, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Best tv stand
So beautiful!! Very high quality, I highly recommend it :-) it’s so long so it’s perfect to put other pictures around
January 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect solution, great piece!
We purchased this piece as an entertainment center. It was the perfect cabinet for our needs. There are 3 adjustable shelves in each cabinet with the center two doors having double wide shelves. The glass panel at the top of each door allows remote control boxes to easily respond to remote signals. Openings in the back of the cabinet allow for electrical cords. We love ours!
October 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $402.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift-top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift-top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $402.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $229.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $229.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $189.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $180.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $180.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $66.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Up your style with the Anemoon floor lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
    • Adjustable arm
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Philyra Wall Art
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    A mystery of trees captures our gaze in the textured Philyra wall art. Silver tinted trees reflect beautifully in an orange body of water. Hand-painted nature of the piece makes each one a unique work of art.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $179.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Peer Wall Clock
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    As the saying goes, time waits for no man. The Peer wall clock exudes old style galore with a slightly industrial spin. Stately Roman numerals and decorative rivets in champagne finish sit proudly against the rubbed black backdrop. Large scale keeps you on schedule for all of life’s greatest moments.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cast resin with glass mirror face
    • Champagne and rubbed black finish
    • D-ring hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $107.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Catheryn 5'3" x 7' Rug
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Roll out a new look and step into the modern influence of the Catheryn medium area rug. A web of abstract design in blue and ivory mesmerizes you with a repeating diamond motif. Use this rug to dress up any floor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $101.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available