Images
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
Details

Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat

Item# - 8500118
Original Price $1,899.99
Sale Price $1,614.99

or $32 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Quarry

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for seating with all the bells and whistles? The Turbulance power reclining loveseat has you covered. Get double the relaxation—recline your body then adjust your headrest. Pull up the center console to stash your remotes. With USB charging ports, your devices will enjoy this loveseat, too. With four stainless steel cup holders, you’ll have drinks galore. All wrapped up in quality faux leather with fashion-forward jumbo stitching for a look and feel you’ll love.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Lift-top storage console; 4 stainless steel cup holders
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Weight

282 lbs. (127.91 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 71.00"
  • Depth: 39.25"
  • Height: 44.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 22.50"
  • Seat depth: 22.13"
  • Seat height: 20.13"
  • Distance between arms: 23.13"
  • Arm height: 25.63"
  • Center opening Width: 8.75"
  • Center opening Depth: 9.63"
  • Center opening Height: 3.25"
  • Side opening (2) Width: 4.50"
  • Side opening (2) Depth: 20.00"
  • Side opening (2) Height: 7.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.63"
  • Fully reclined height: 34.13"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We have always wanted one similar
Heather J on Apr 2, 2020
Super comfortable!
Deborah S on Jun 2, 2019
We have always wanted one similar
Heather J on Apr 2, 2020
Power recliner
Debra H on Nov 29, 2019
Super comfortable!
Deborah S on Jun 2, 2019
Wonderful product and the right size
Denise D on Apr 28, 2019
Power recliner
Debra H on Nov 29, 2019
Wonderful product and the right size
Denise D on Apr 28, 2019
how far from the wall do you need to recline?
KATHY K on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Reclining distance from wall: 12"
4.5 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
1
Great
Comfortable and beautiful
August 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Durability is lacking
I am extremely disabled and have to spend a lot of time in a chair which is why I spent more money on this loveseat then I ever had on any piece of furniture. After 4 weeks both seats cushions have permanently deformed and have lost a lot of its comfort. I have serious concerns about how long it will last and have serious regrets.Both arms wiggle and I’m frightened to put any weight on them. It looks like they are only attached at the very bottom. I don’t think it will be long before I have to buy something else. Also one side makes extremely loud spring popping noises when it goes back upright.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
The large arm on furniture ,people will use it as another seating . I like the design. E .G. S.
I'm glad that came to Ashley, this what wanted a slim look,
The large arm on most furniture take up to much space.
So how this furniture was design ,it met all my needs not
to wide and burgled. I'm enjoying my new furniture !
And I have told family and friends Where I purchased it from. Thank you ! Elizabeth Simmons
December 12, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love! Pt. 2
The loveseat is just as awesome as the sofa! Functional, comfortable, would reccomend!
July 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Turbulance video seating is awesome.
Really like our new Turbulance video seat
July 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
theater
IO finally got some theater type seating so if you put the love seat and chair it just like those theater seats you see in the million dollar home pictures.
February 27, 2019
Seems sturdy and well put together
Could've used better quality plastic bins for armrest and center console. Hoping the material holds up.
February 2, 2019
All of the extra storage areas underneath the arm
I've been looking for some recliners for some time. These are deep seeded so for those who are tall, this is a wonderful selection.
December 18, 2018
comfy
Love the adjustable headrest & USB ports very relaxing
December 6, 2018
Like the head rest most of all
Moved into new home and this fits perfectly, couldn’t ask for anything better
November 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Turbulance Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,104.99
    Description

    Looking for a seat with all the bells and whistles? The Turbulance power recliner has you covered. Get double the relaxation—recline your body then adjust your headrest. With USB charging ports, your devices will enjoy this recliner, too. Stainless steel cup holders accompany you on either side. All wrapped up in quality faux leather with fashion-forward jumbo stitching for a look and feel you’ll love.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,949.99
    Sale Price $1,657.49
    Description

    Looking for seating with all the bells and whistles? The Turbulance power reclining sofa has you covered. Get double the relaxation—recline your body then adjust your headrest. Pull down the middle seat to reveal a drop down table ready to hold your magazines and remotes. With USB charging ports, your devices will enjoy this sofa, too. Stainless steel cup holders accompany you on either side. All wrapped up in quality faux leather with fashion-forward jumbo stitching for a look and feel you’ll love.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,949.99
    $1,657.49

    or $33 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Victor Wall Art
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $181.85
    Description

    Rich with mood and mystique, the Victor equestrian-theme framed wall art is unbridled beauty to behold. The fact that the gallery wrapped canvas is hand-painted makes each rendering a one-of-a-kind work of art. Large scale adds to its majestic nature.

    • Black frame made of wood
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Due to the hand-painted process, no two will be exactly the same
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $181.85

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Branbury End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $133.99
    Description

    Simply striking yet remarkably detailed. That’s the beauty of the Branbury end table. Its clean-lined profile is greatly enhanced by a dramatic tabletop with butterfly veneer layup. And the finish? So complex in a rustic gray tone with hints of aged metallic. Unique oval shaped hardware on the smooth-gliding drawer rounds out the look.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • Oval hardware in patina silvertone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $133.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Branbury Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Simply striking yet remarkably detailed. That’s the beauty of the Branbury coffee table. Its clean-lined profile is greatly enhanced by a dramatic tabletop with butterfly veneer layup. And the finish? So complex in a rustic gray tone with hints of aged metallic. Unique oval shaped hardware on the double drawers rounds out the look.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Oval hardware in patina silvertone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    The Aniela table lamp lights up your design world. Bronze-tone metal base with open silhouette creates engaging negative space. Linear profile is just what you’ve been craving.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Benedict Pouf
    $104.99 - $108.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Global Area Rug 5'3" x 7'1" Rug
    $93.99 - $172.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the bold hues and energetic feel of this tribal rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Dynamic design is sure to add interest to your living space.

    NEW

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • No pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $344.99
    $172.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available