Images
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa, , large
Details

Turbulance Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 8500115
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Quarry

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for seating with all the bells and whistles? The Turbulance power reclining sofa has you covered. Get double the relaxation—recline your body then adjust your headrest. Pull down the middle seat to reveal a drop down table ready to hold your magazines and remotes. With USB charging ports, your devices will enjoy this sofa, too. Stainless steel cup holders accompany you on either side. All wrapped up in quality faux leather with fashion-forward jumbo stitching for a look and feel you’ll love.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Drop-down center table
  • 2 stainless steel cup holders
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Drop-down center table
  • 2 stainless steel cup holders
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber

Weight

309 lbs. (140.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 81.63"
  • Depth: 39.38"
  • Height: 44.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 22.38"
  • Seat depth: 21.38"
  • Seat height: 20.13"
  • Distance between arms: 69.25"
  • Arm height: 25.75"
  • Opening (2) Width: 4.50"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 20.13"
  • Opening (2) Height: 7.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.50"
  • Fully reclined height: 34.38"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My sister has one, and we like it, so we bought one for our home.
Carol D on Sep 6, 2019
Great price and very comfortable. Perfect for a home theater room.
Anthony P on Apr 6, 2019
My sister has one, and we like it, so we bought one for our home.
Carol D on Sep 6, 2019
Needed a new couch that I could use for entertainment and having people spend the night
Louis M on Sep 3, 2019
Great price and very comfortable. Perfect for a home theater room.
Anthony P on Apr 6, 2019
I loved the color and the cupholders on each side.
Sherrilynda N on Mar 23, 2019
Needed a new couch that I could use for entertainment and having people spend the night
Louis M on Sep 3, 2019
I loved the color and the cupholders on each side.
Sherrilynda N on Mar 23, 2019
Does the middle section recline as well?
Pamela T on Aug 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The middle section does not recline. It is only the left and right sides that recline.
What color is the sofa? It is light grey in the store but looks much darker here
Lori H on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Quarry is a darker gray. Lighting affects how the sofa looks though.
Does this work well with dogs?
Carol W on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I don’t have a dog but I can tell you this has held up against a 3 year old and 7 year old VERY well. The material hasn’t cracked, vacuums off super easily, and wipes off for spills. Hope that helps a little! Honestly, great quality and most comfortable furniture I’ve purchased. Everyone that has visited since I got them has asked what brand they were and where I bought them. :)
What’s the back clearance needed to recline?
Lukes on Aug 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It will need at least 3" from the back of the sofa to the wall.
5.0 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
0
Thx
I am enjoying it the purchase...would recommend it...so many qualities...powerful reclining to include the headrest, unknown storage, USB and many other features as well as the $$...Lv it
August 31, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
We love it so far hoping it lasts us many years.
August 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love!
Super comfortable and functional reclining sofa! The added movable head rest is everything!
July 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
COMFORT, BEAUTY, EXCELLENCE AND QUALITY ...I LOVE IT
IF YOU HAVE A LARGE FAMILY OR FRIENDS, DON'T WORRY ABOUT ADDITIONAL BED...AIR MATTRESS WON'T BE NEEDED.
June 12, 2019
Best sofa around
High quality and comfortable sofa. Best purchase I have made for my movie theater like room. Sofa has a great amount of storage, and equipment lie the fold down centerpiece that doubles as a cup holder and electronics charging station. The sofa is the most comfortable sofa you will find and very durable. Comfortable to sleep on as well. Fits 3 full size adults comfortably. Be aware that prices vary greatly between online and in store.
May 20, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Excellent
I am so happy that I bought this sofa. It's awesome!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 19, 2019
So cozy
We love this sofa. So comfortable! We love the look and feel as well as the options! We can charge our phones right in the sofa and I love the cupholders and the other hidden features! We are so pleased
January 16, 2019
Great features
I haven't really used it a lot yet but I can say I bought it because of all the features (cup holders, charging ports, fold down center head rest, reclining seats, adjustable head rest). And it's firm just like I like it- not too hard not too soft. It looks small in the space it's in but feels big when you sit in it. Two thumbs up
December 13, 2018
Comfort, style and functionality
Couches look great in our "man cave." With so many options for reclining, its easy to put your feet up and get comfortable. The drop down middle console with cup holders and above lighting is great as well as the USB ports on the side for charging our devices.
December 7, 2018
He Loves It!
Comfortable, great features. Looks Great! Quality furniture!
November 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Turbulance Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for a seat with all the bells and whistles? The Turbulance power recliner has you covered. Get double the relaxation—recline your body then adjust your headrest. With USB charging ports, your devices will enjoy this recliner, too. Stainless steel cup holders accompany you on either side. All wrapped up in quality faux leather with fashion-forward jumbo stitching for a look and feel you’ll love.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Turbulance Power Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Looking for seating with all the bells and whistles? The Turbulance power reclining loveseat has you covered. Get double the relaxation—recline your body then adjust your headrest. Pull up the center console to stash your remotes. With USB charging ports, your devices will enjoy this loveseat, too. With four stainless steel cup holders, you’ll have drinks galore. All wrapped up in quality faux leather with fashion-forward jumbo stitching for a look and feel you’ll love.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Branbury End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Simply striking yet remarkably detailed. That’s the beauty of the Branbury end table. Its clean-lined profile is greatly enhanced by a dramatic tabletop with butterfly veneer layup. And the finish? So complex in a rustic gray tone with hints of aged metallic. Unique oval shaped hardware on the smooth-gliding drawer rounds out the look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
    • Oval hardware in patina silvertone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Branbury Coffee Table
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Simply striking yet remarkably detailed. That’s the beauty of the Branbury coffee table. Its clean-lined profile is greatly enhanced by a dramatic tabletop with butterfly veneer layup. And the finish? So complex in a rustic gray tone with hints of aged metallic. Unique oval shaped hardware on the double drawers rounds out the look.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Oval hardware in patina silvertone finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kerianne Wall Art
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Round out your space in a naturally intriguing way with the Kerianne framed gallery wrapped wall art. Palette of black, taupe and white is a subtle complement to its earthy abstract design. Raised texturing elevates its beauty.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Raised texture
    • Wire hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gelsey Pouf
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Get ready to lay on the texture with the Gelsey pouf. Shag design brings dimensional beauty to the black and white palette, not to mention it's teeming with softness that draws you closer.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester cover with cotton backing
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Makalia Table Lamp
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$51.99
    Description

    Wowing with a luminous champagne finish, the Makalia table lamp takes a cool twist on contemporary style. Whether gracing a living room or beautifying a bedside table, what a fabulous touch of glitz and glam.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of poly resin with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $51.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $51.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required