Images
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
  • Tulen Reclining Sofa, Mocha, large
Details

Tulen Reclining Sofa

Item# - 9860488
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Mocha

  • C
  • M
  • G
  • global.selected Color M
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Tulen reclining sofa puts the win in winning. Its waterfall back design and doubly plump pillow top arms team up with soft chenille fabric to go for the goal. Ample seating room makes the comfort possibilities endless. Sit back and relax. You won’t go wrong with this reclining loveseat.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

177 lbs. (80.29 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 87.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 36.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 65.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks incredibly comfortable and I've really missed having a reclining sofa. Additionally, the price point is perfect.
Robert L on Nov 10, 2019
We have the matching recliners and love them
RICHARD G on Oct 3, 2019
It looks incredibly comfortable and I've really missed having a reclining sofa. Additionally, the price point is perfect.
Robert L on Nov 10, 2019
A lot of good reviews, looks really comfy and durable.
Sonja P on Nov 5, 2019
We have the matching recliners and love them
RICHARD G on Oct 3, 2019
Color and complexity!
Daniel P on Sep 3, 2019
My niece bought this sofa and it is so comfortable so I ordered mine online
Ligia H on Aug 17, 2019
we were looking for an affordable replacement sofa to match our current reclining chairs. it needed to be easy to clean, and fabric.
Cristina H on Jul 27, 2019
Love that the sofa reclines, the color and looks so comfy.
Teresa H on Jun 19, 2019
i needed a bigger size couch this hopefully be perfect? we shall see..
james m on Jun 15, 2019
the quality looks great, very affordable and had very good reviews.
Dinora G on May 30, 2019
I chose this reclining sofa because of the good reviews, the texture of material and the fact that it has 2 recliners. I have wanted one of these for a while now. Thank you, Ashley.
Cynthia W on May 27, 2019
Love the recliners and high back
Laurel L on May 26, 2019
Style I wanted, color available, and availability of item.
LINDA J on May 24, 2019
originally purchased chocolate but family thought it would be too dark so cancelled order and now reordering the mocha...….btw the cancelation process was smoother than I expected.....never ordered furniture online before but the style is exactly what I have been looking for and it has good reviews
cathy g on May 13, 2019
I have a bad back and I like the reclining sofa
Yvonne W on Mar 29, 2019
A lot of good reviews, looks really comfy and durable.
Sonja P on Nov 5, 2019
Color and complexity!
Daniel P on Sep 3, 2019
How much space do you need from the wall for this sofa to fully recline?
Vicky D. on Apr 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. This item needs 3" from the wall to recline.
Does it recline on both ends?
Sheila S on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a dual sided recliner with a stationary center, so both ends recline.
If this sofa is all one piece, how does it fit through the door?
Sandy on Aug 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 36.00".
Does this sofa rock?
Elizabeth K on Jul 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Tulen Reclining Sofa does not rock.
Can I lift the footrest without reclining?
Debra V on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can.
What material is it? cloth or microfiber or ? microsueded? We never need the recliners but most couches now have them anyway. Dies it have a chait to excactly match it ??
Linda F on Jun 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fabric on the Tulen sofa is Chenille, it does not have a chair but it does have a matching recliner.
Tulen Recliner
Tulen Recliner
Tulen Recliner
Tulen Recliner
Is it possible to take recliner apart? We have a small landing that the couch would need to fit through... can it be taken apart in 3 separate pieces? (Left/middle/right?)
Hjohnson52 on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Reclining Sofa is assembled with two pieces. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 36.00"
Is power available for recliner?
Adeal on Nov 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa does not have a power reclining option.
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.3 / 5.0
108 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
76
13
5
5
9
Comfortable and durable!
Comfortable and durable!
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Excited about my purchase
First time in 30 years buying furniture! Saw this set online, then we t to the showroom.I was not disapointed! Very comfortable, nice height and length.
November 2, 2019
Ok
Just what I needed
September 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Tulen Reclining Sofa
I am so happy with my Tulen Reclining sofa. It is so comfortable plus it was on sale.
September 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Recliner Sofa
Really comfy
June 23, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Pure heaven
Love this unit. Happy I bought it.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
tulen sofa
first online furniture purchase....color was exactly what i wanted...furniture seems solid and high quality and very comfortable........would have given 5 stars but i have only owned it less than a week so dont know the real longevity of this item until further use
June 5, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Would not recommend anyone to buy this sofa.
It is not deep at all and feels like your sitting on concrete.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Awesome
The deliver guys were awesome
May 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Fantastic reclining sofa!
I took a chance and ordered on line and I am fully satisfied. Very comfortable and recliners work great! They delivered within the period specified and I cant ask for better service. Thank you all.
JCGJR
April 14, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tulen Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Tulen reclining loveseat puts the win in winning. Its waterfall back design and doubly plump pillow top arms team up with soft chenille fabric to go for the goal. Ample seating room makes the comfort possibilities endless. Sit back and relax. You won’t go wrong with this reclining loveseat.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tulen Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    The Tulen rocker recliner puts the win in winning. Its waterfall back design and doubly plump pillow top arms team up with soft chenille fabric to go for the goal. Ample seating room makes the comfort possibilities endless. Sit back and relax. You won’t go wrong with this recliner.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$263.99
    Description

    Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $263.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $263.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aldwin End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, the Aldwin end table is rustic farmhouse living at its best. Crossbuck styling adds striking flair. Metal industrial brackets incorporate an industrial twist.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rozelle Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Enthrall your senses with the woven intricacies of this chic white Rozelle throw. The subtle silver metallic trim and fringed ends are a go-to classic on any couch, or wrapped around you. It’s a stylish finish that’s sure to transcend the test of time.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required