LIMITED STOCK

Details

Tripton Dining Room Table

Item# - D530-25
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re going for a subtly striking addition to your space, the Tripton dining room table serves it up—creating a simply elegant place, perfect for everyday dining and special occasions. With its distinctively aged-effect finish, this farmhouse-inspired piece is decidedly understated yet rich with character. Bridge-style turned metal legs give it just enough flair.
  • Seats up to 6
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal accents
  • Dining chairs sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Aged metal accents

Weight

92 lbs. (41.73 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.25"
  • Depth: 70.25"
  • Height: 30.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 27.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
This set says that it's no longer avaliable. Can it be order and delivered to one of you stores?
Felicia M on May 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Tripton Dining Room Table has been discontinued and can no longer be ordered.
4.8 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
2
1
0
0
Table
This dinning table set was ordered mid November and did not get it until mid January. The delivered the set and assembled it. The table legs lean in and several of the chairs wobble. The set was not worth the wait.
January 16, 2019
Farmhouse Chic
My daughter has this set and I loved it so much, I bought the same!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 10, 2019
Great buy!
Affordable, sturdy and nice looking table that does not scratch easily. It was delivered in two weeks and I have absolutely no complaints about this table. You won't regret. I have a small dining area and it fits perfectly.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 10, 2018
IN LOVE..BUY IT!
This table and chairs are just so beautiful. The table is heavy and sturdy and so are the chairs. I get so many compliments on this set and when i tell people how much i paid for it, they don't believe me.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 31, 2018
Perfect for our kitchen!
We ordered this table online and it's even better than we hoped it would be! Fits perfectly in our kitchen and matches all of our decor. We went with a different set of chairs and they look great with it!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 29, 2018
Looks great
So far, it’s very sturdy for the price. Great quality product.
June 24, 2018
Beautiful table
I love the color of the table and the metal accents. It is a narrow table, but dimensions show that. Good for a smaller room.
May 7, 2018
Great Table
The size and appearance of this table is just what I wanted. Feels sturdy. I used differend metal and wood chairs with mine, but I'm thinking about getting two side chairs also for the two heads of the table.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
May 6, 2018
Love it!!!!
I am so happy with this table! It is everything I have been looking for! Looks amazing in person. The wood is beautiful, It is great quality and looks so nice with any kind of chairs. Love it!!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
May 2, 2018
great dinig table
This is perfect dining table for medium to small size dining room - sits 6 comfortably. Looks very elegant and sturdy. Very happy with the purchase. I paid for the delivery and assembly and it was brought already assembled to the house. Great service.
April 28, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tripton Dining Room Bench
    N/A
    Description

    Stretch the possibilities of dining room seating with the Tripton extra large upholstered dining room bench. Button-tufted linen-weave upholstery in a rich neutral sets the tone for everyday luxury and sophistication. Generous scale makes room for one and all.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Foam cushioned seat
    • Button tufting
    • Exposed legs with cherry-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tripton Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$130.00 Sale Price$110.50
    Description

    Tripton bar stool arrives at the table with full scale comfort. Classic tufting dresses up the beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a linen-weave textured upholstery.

    • Seat and back covered in polyester, linen-textured upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $110.50 each ($221.00 set)

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Tripton Corner Dining Room Bench
    N/A
    Description

    Stretch the possibilities of dining room seating with the Tripton corner upholstered bench. Button-tufted linen-weave fabric in a rich neutral sets the tone for everyday luxury and sophistication.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Foam cushioned seat
    • Button tufting
    • Exposed legs with cherry-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tripton Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$130.00 Sale Price$110.50
    Description

    Tripton tall bar stool arrives at the table with full scale comfort. Classic tufting dresses up the beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a textured upholstery.

    • Seat and back covered in polyester upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $110.50 each ($221.00 set)

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Tripton Dining Room Bench
    N/A
    Description

    Stretch the possibilities of dining room seating with the Tripton large upholstered dining room bench. Button-tufted linen-weave upholstery in a rich neutral sets the tone for everyday luxury and sophistication. Generous scale makes room for one and all.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Foam cushioned seat
    • Button tufting
    • Exposed legs with cherry-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$110.00 Sale Price$93.50
    Description

    Tripton arrives at the table with the full scale comfort of a favorite living room chair. Classic tufting dresses up the high, beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a textured upholstery.

    • Firm, yet comfortable cushioned seat and back
    • Seat and back covered in polyester upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Slightly curved legs in an aged finish
    View All Details
    $110.00
    $93.50 each ($187.00 set)

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $93.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$110.00 Sale Price$93.50
    Description

    Tripton arrives at the table with the full scale comfort of a favorite living room chair. Classic tufting dresses up the high, beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a textured upholstery.

    • Wood frame
    • Firm, yet comfortable cushioned seat and back
    • Seat and back covered in polyester upholstery
    • Slightly curved legs in an aged finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $110.00
    $93.50 each ($187.00 set)

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $93.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tripton Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$130.00 Sale Price$110.50
    Description

    Tripton bar stool arrives at the table with full scale comfort. Classic tufting dresses up the beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a graphite textured upholstery.

    • Seat and back covered in polyester, linen-textured upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $110.50 each ($221.00 set)

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Tripton Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$130.00 Sale Price$108.99
    Description

    Tripton tall bar stool arrives at the table with full scale comfort. Classic tufting dresses up the beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a graphite textured upholstery.

    • Seat and back covered in polyester, linen-textured upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $108.99 each ($217.98 set)

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kaemon Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$67.49
    Description

    Naturally flowing swirls and a rich, neutral hue give this vase trio a wonderfully organic feel. Raised texturing beautifully adds to the art form.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cast resin
    • Raised texturing
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $67.49

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required