Images
  • Triptis Accent Chair, , large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, , large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, , large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, , large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, , large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, , large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, , large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, , large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, , large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, , large
Details

Triptis Accent Chair

Item# - A3000183
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $127.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cream/Blue

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Triptis slipper chair wows with elegant upholstery and sleek, linear design. Cool and casual, this chair is the perfect accent for the living room, dining room or bedroom. Gray-washed finish gives a fresh, vintage appeal.
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Wood legs with gray-washed finish
  • Polyester/linen upholstery
  • Seat cushions with webbed construction
  • Assembly required

Weight

25 lbs. (11.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.75"
  • Depth: 30.25"
  • Height: 30.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 21.75"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 16.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
rustic farmhouse appeal
jessica w on Apr 17, 2020
Looks like a nice chair at at great deal!
Jenifer H on Mar 16, 2020
rustic farmhouse appeal
jessica w on Apr 17, 2020
Great reviews and matches style of home
null n on Mar 24, 2020
Looks like a nice chair at at great deal!
Jenifer H on Mar 16, 2020
Great accent chair to match the sofa.
Suri M on Feb 17, 2020
GOOD PRICE
IRENE M on Feb 15, 2020
Looks like a good choice for an accent chair in guest room.
LINDA G on Feb 9, 2020
Looks, size, color, price.
Jennifer H on Jan 10, 2020
Price and classic look...in that order
EVANGELINE W on Dec 1, 2019
Nice. And great deal
Billie H on Dec 1, 2019
It was the cheapest, biggest that you have available online that was mostly whiteish
Deena S on Nov 23, 2019
These accent chairs were reasonably priced and matched my love seat.
Tammy W on Nov 14, 2019
liked it
joan g on Nov 12, 2019
price and color
Karen W on Oct 2, 2019
Great reviews and matches style of home
null n on Mar 24, 2020
Great accent chair to match the sofa.
Suri M on Feb 17, 2020
Is this chair offered in any other color scheme? Looking for cream/taupe.
Linda M on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, but we do have other accent chairs that are similar.
Is this chair available in the store in Pewaukee,Wi ?
Pat P on Jun 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
3.6 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
2
2
0
to small
the chair itself is nice. the shape and feel are good along with the fabric choice but it seems to be on the small side. doesn't seem to fit the scale of the other furniture in the room. might be good for a kids room.
June 22, 2020
cute chair but on small side
the chair was smaller then i thought it would be but overall its a well made chair that i have in my bedroom just to put extra blankets on
April 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
It’s ok for accent, but not for every day use.
This is very close to the ground and seems a little fragile.
User submitted image
Added Apr 17, 2020
April 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Chairs
The fabric was amazing but kid size chairs.
February 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
I like😍😍😍😍
February 18, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Amazing chairs
We purchased two of these chairs. They are extremely comfortable and make me feel like I am one with the chair. The only downside was that I had difficulty assembling the product, but those heartaches occur irregardless of where you purchase your furnishings from.
February 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very Nice Look
I love this chair. It has a lovely chic look about it and it looks very nice in our small living room. It compliments our love seat and the rest of our tables. It looks stunning! I highly recommend this nice looking accent chair.

Had a problem downloading the two photos, sorry.
December 1, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)