Details

Triptis Accent Chair

Item# - A3000066
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $98.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Multi

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Trendy Triptis accent chair adds a fun vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of excitement. Contemporary pattern in shades of green, blue and gray covers the soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

23 lbs. (10.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 30.13"
  • Height: 31.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 17.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 48 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Liked the colors
Linda S on Apr 16, 2020
It fits my decor
Katina W on Apr 2, 2020
Liked the colors
Linda S on Apr 16, 2020
love the colors. I am anxious to see the chairs. I am much shorter than my husband and the reclining furniture we bought from you isn't go for me comfortably
DORRIS G on Apr 13, 2020
It fits my decor
Katina W on Apr 2, 2020
My favorite colors.
CHANTEL C on Mar 14, 2020
it's a add on to my sofa and love seat i got that will make it pop out more.
Misumba G on Feb 28, 2020
I like the colors
Erin L on Feb 26, 2020
I chose this product for comfort, and the low profile and color pattern
Brandon S on Feb 5, 2020
Love the fabric, colors perfect for overall scheme. The look is clean.
Georgia W on Jan 23, 2020
I like the color pattern.
Ella R on Jan 21, 2020
modern lines and color
Fritz B on Jan 13, 2020
I picked it because I like the color of the fabric and the clean lines of the accent chair
Gloria H on Jan 4, 2020
I love the accent colors!
Akisha W on Dec 28, 2019
The look of the chair will go with my new couch and remodeled house
Latasha D on Dec 27, 2019
Design and price
Josil T on Dec 24, 2019
Colorful accent chair matching furniture
AL T on Dec 19, 2019
look of it, the color and mostly the price and its from Ashley it will brighten up my husbands man cave
chicks on Dec 12, 2019
I love the color and design, very different from the drab solid colors
Dorothy F on Dec 9, 2019
I love the color and style of the chair.It will add the that pop to the room with the Darcy Sofa.
Patricia M on Dec 8, 2019
Good price & color for a small room.
Jason on Dec 6, 2019
The color is complimentary to the color scheme that I needed.
Yvonne A on Dec 6, 2019
color price small space
Pamela c on Dec 2, 2019
I chose this accent/slipper chair for the colors to offset my grey sofa and recliner
Maureen S on Nov 3, 2019
Love the colors!
THOMAS P on Nov 2, 2019
I like this chair for my living room.
Barbara F on Nov 1, 2019
I LIKE THE COLORS
KRISTY H on Oct 12, 2019
the colors match
Martina L on Oct 11, 2019
Beautiful chair and will match nicely with the living set
Tawanna A on Oct 10, 2019
blends the colors of my room
Jeanell A on Sep 23, 2019
It will add color to my living room
Maria G on Aug 30, 2019
Colors
WANDA M on Aug 5, 2019
Matches my current sofa
Elizabeth L on Aug 2, 2019
Beautiful comfortable looking chair
DENISE S on Aug 1, 2019
I like the style and measurements of the chair. Will look nice with some of the solid colors in my bedroom.
Mark B on Jul 24, 2019
I need accent chairs for my living room to bring color to the room.
Kay J on Jul 19, 2019
price & availability of delivery
Nellie S on Jun 26, 2019
cost and color
Lori B on Jun 24, 2019
I have leather furniture & needed an accent chair with color that matches accessories.
Carroll B on May 29, 2019
love the abstract design
Carol D on Apr 20, 2019
the style
theadore d on Apr 19, 2019
I needed a pop of color in living room
LORRAINE H on Apr 3, 2019
love the colors. I am anxious to see the chairs. I am much shorter than my husband and the reclining furniture we bought from you isn't go for me comfortably
DORRIS G on Apr 13, 2020
My favorite colors.
CHANTEL C on Mar 14, 2020
4.1 / 5.0
91 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
49
18
14
1
9
I would recommend this chair...GOOD CUSHION
This is a beautiful chair the pop of color I needed for my space
September 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Due to very hard seat not made for comfort. I would rate much higher if more comfortable.
The fabric is great design and chairs are right size. Disappointed in comfort. The seat is hard as a rock.
August 25, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great chair!
The chair is exactly has pictured and described. We love it! It was a little challenging lining up the rear screws but we finally got it to work.
Delivery was questionable though. Something was spilt all over the box and had soaked through. It was really gross, but thankfully the chair was packaged and protected that it didnt soil the chair. Great job Ashley!
August 19, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Good looking chairs
I love these chairs but the assembly painful. Some holes didn't match exactly with the screws. It's a small chair that works great with small living rooms or bedrooms.
August 10, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love these chairs!
I love these chairs. They are a bit shorter than I expected but work beautifully in our living room. Creates just the cozy fee we were looking for and are actually comfortable to sit in.
I love how these look in our living room. Exactly what I expected when ordering online.
I love how these look in our living room. Exactly what I expected when ordering online.
August 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
I love it and it brighten my living room
July 28, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Accent chairs
I love my chairs
June 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful
It brightens up my living room. LOVE IT♥️
May 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Best Mother's day gift
I love these chairs!!!
User submitted image
Added May 20, 2020
May 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Had no Idea Chairs Were Too Low to The Floor
They are too low to the floor. I had no idea and the material is 100% Polyester. I thought were cloth chairs. They are okay.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Fashion-forward Triptis accent chair adds a cool vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of color. Bright green hue with distressed finish saturates the ultra soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Trendy Triptis accent chair adds a fun vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of excitement. Contemporary pattern in shades of charcoal and tan covers the soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Trendy Triptis accent chair adds a fun vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of excitement. Suzani pattern in shades of green and blue covers the soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Fashion-forward Triptis accent chair adds a cool vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of color. Charcoal gray hue with distressed finish saturates the ultra soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    Fashion-forward Triptis accent chair adds a cool vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of color. Denim blue hue with distressed finish saturates the ultra soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Trendy Triptis accent chair adds a fun vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of excitement. Watercolor pattern in shades of plum and charcoal covers the soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Wilder 5' 3" x 7' 7" Area Rug
    $145.99 - $301.99
    Description

    Crafting a look that is utterly matchless, while still maintaining a to be desired price point, the rugs found within the Bambino collection by Surya will effortlessly cement themselves as the focal point to your space, creating the definition of utter charm and exquisiteness.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 13-0905, 17-1500
    View All Details
    $670.99
    $301.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $301.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Home Accents Amore Cobble Stone 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $559.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Unroll a mound of enthralling texture and style with the Amore shag rug. Its subtly marbleized design with shades of taupe and vanilla makes for a stunning spotlight in your room. With a pile so soft, you won’t want to take your feet off.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $559.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Britzwald End Table (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    Put on the ritz with the Britzwald nesting end tables. Faux Carrara marble tops take the sense of luxury over the top. Antiqued goldtone finish on the metal frames is a striking counterpoint to the tables’ contemporary styling.

    HOT BUY

    • Metal frames in antiqued goldtone finish
    • Faux Carrara marble tops
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Majaci Accent Table
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Uproot your style with the glam and organic elements of the Majaci accent table. With distressed gold tones, texturing and hash marks on the top emulate a cut tree, the table shines with eye-catching interest that won’t be soon forgotten by guests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of cast resin
    • Metallic goldtone finish
    View All Details
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Polly Stool
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Trendsetting and contemporary. Take a fashion risk with the Polly accent stool. Outlined honeycomb design on hammered metal is teeming with texture. Decor on the solid top completes the look with style.

    • Made of white finished metal
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Make your nest that much more luxurious with this pair of Majaci nesting tables. Antiqued mirrored glass is a rich complement to luminous goldtone finished metal.

    • Made of goldtone metal
    • Mirrored glass tabletops
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hydrangea Triple Candleabrum Centerpiece
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    Three times the beauty, three times the pleasure! This stunning piece consists of three separate candle holders, surrounded by a lush bed of hydrangeas. The hydrangeas represented are in different stages of bloom, so you get the entire spectrum of texture and color. This beautiful centerpiece will bring years of joy to those who sit at your table.

    • Made of iron wire, glass, polyester and plastic
    • White blooms with natural looking stems and twigs
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!