EVENT FEATURED

Details

Triptis Accent Chair

Item# - A3000064
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $89.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fashion-forward Triptis accent chair adds a cool vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of color. Charcoal gray hue with distressed finish saturates the ultra soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

24 lbs. (10.89 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 30.75"
  • Height: 31.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.25"
  • Seat height: 16.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 44 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great price!
Christine E on Apr 22, 2020
match style of previous chairs I purchased from Ashley.
Christine S on Apr 19, 2020
Great price!
Christine E on Apr 22, 2020
gift for grandson
Dixie H on Apr 21, 2020
match style of previous chairs I purchased from Ashley.
Christine S on Apr 19, 2020
Looks comfy and great color!
Michelle B on Apr 17, 2020
bedroom chair
Gloria B on Apr 17, 2020
I purchased this for an accent wall in living room.
Tawanna H on Apr 14, 2020
It was just what I was looking for and a fantastic price and financing
VIRGINIA H on Apr 13, 2020
love the color
Maree C on Apr 6, 2020
I am updating my living room and needed new accent chairs. These are perfect for that.
Michelle G on Apr 5, 2020
It was on sale.
Brian M on Apr 4, 2020
Need a small accent chair and the good reviews on site
Christina S on Apr 4, 2020
because i liked it
jo c on Apr 3, 2020
Look and price
Stacey C on Apr 1, 2020
Looking for some chair to relax
SWAGOTO D on Mar 9, 2020
the color and style it will accent my living room
Dawn C on Feb 24, 2020
color
Tosha C on Feb 12, 2020
Accent Chair for my Family Room
Donnell B on Jan 31, 2020
it fits the decor
Jeffery B on Jan 7, 2020
Style & Color
Carlito R on Dec 29, 2019
Goes nicely with my bedroom
Michelle A on Dec 22, 2019
Size and modern style
Debra D on Dec 16, 2019
Needed a smaller chair in our living room and this one seems to be what we were looking for.
Todd S on Oct 17, 2019
The style and color
Pamela D on Oct 11, 2019
Nice looking item at a decent price.
Nicoleta R on Oct 2, 2019
Goes well with the couch and loveseat I got from Ashley last year.
Marianne H on Sep 26, 2019
Just the style and color I was looking for.
Gail L on Sep 20, 2019
Very simple but classy! The variation in the color should add some depth to the design. I look forward to seeing it with my other items.
Jade B on Jul 23, 2019
Cute chair. Matches my decor. Ashley has good customer service
Kristin P on Jul 13, 2019
The size was most important
Russell C on Jun 22, 2019
Very reasonable and very trendy.
Carol R on May 23, 2019
They look nice
Willie B on May 9, 2019
simple and neutral, using for conference / meeting area
Christy S on May 6, 2019
I have one of these chairs already in Charcoal. I like it because the seat is low to the ground and my feet can touch the floor. The cushion is comfortable. Not too hard and not too soft. I need to add an accent pillow to the back because it doesn't have any lumbar or back support but that is simple plus it gives the chair an added accent color. I love the softness of the fabric on the chair and the way the fabric is not a solid gray or black but sort of a tie-dye.
Delah on May 3, 2019
Just bought a sofa from Ashley and think this chair will work well with my sofa.
sandra b on Apr 30, 2019
Why not?
tina l on Mar 22, 2019
gift for grandson
Dixie H on Apr 21, 2020
Looks comfy and great color!
Michelle B on Apr 17, 2020
What is the height of the cushion?
Kim S on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height of the Triptis Accent Chair is 16.63"!
What color are the legs?
Maria R on Mar 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! The wooden legs are a Dark Brown color.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.1 / 5.0
109 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
57
22
21
1
8
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
That was I expected
February 24, 2021
Purchased
1 week ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very good chair
It's exactly what I wanted... my guitar practice chair..
February 14, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Triptis Accent Chair
Love the chair! It is the second one I purchased. Fits perfect in the newly renovated home office.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Rated 4 out of 5
👍
Shorter than I was expecting, but work perfectly for the sitting area I created. Good quality for the price.
January 21, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Black Friday purchase
The instructions are a bit difficult to understand at first.
December 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Triptis accent chair
The color and size looks just like the photo. I was expecting the quality to be a little better. There were only 2 screws holding the back of the chair to the bottom of the chair. It just seems like it could not stand a lot of weight. Other than that. I am satisfied with the chair. Decor for my family room. It matches my living room color scheme.
December 10, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great chairs for great price!
Bought 2 of these to go with my stepdaughter's pink sofa in her living room. They look amazing! Great chairs for great price!
Bought 2 of these for my stepdaughter to go with her pink couch. They look amazing! Great chairs!
Bought 2 of these for my stepdaughter to go with her pink couch. They look amazing! Great chairs!
November 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great buy!
Arrived quickly. Easy to put together. It was a little stiff but has acclimated nicely since being here. A good value.
October 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Five Star WONDERFUL
Five Star service,WONDERFUL
October 16, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Triple accent chair
Looks great!
September 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Fashion-forward Triptis accent chair adds a cool vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of color. Bright green hue with distressed finish saturates the ultra soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    Trendy Triptis accent chair adds a fun vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of excitement. Contemporary pattern in shades of charcoal and tan covers the soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Trendy Triptis accent chair adds a fun vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of excitement. Suzani pattern in shades of green and blue covers the soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Fashion-forward Triptis accent chair adds a cool vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of color. Soothing blue hue with distressed finish saturates the ultra soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    Trendy Triptis accent chair adds a fun vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of excitement. Contemporary pattern in shades of green, blue and gray covers the soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Triptis Accent Chair
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Trendy Triptis accent chair adds a fun vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of excitement. Watercolor pattern in shades of plum and charcoal covers the soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Wilder 5' 3" x 7' 7" Area Rug
    $145.99 - $273.99
    Description

    Crafting a look that is utterly matchless, while still maintaining a to be desired price point, the rugs found within the Bambino collection by Surya will effortlessly cement themselves as the focal point to your space, creating the definition of utter charm and exquisiteness.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 13-0905, 17-1500
    View All Details
    $670.99
    $273.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Calion Accent Chair
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $236.99
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion chair’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, prominent welting and button tufting add just enough panache to this sweet and simple chair. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $236.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $34.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Honnally Accent Chair
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $100.99
    Description

    Fresh twist on style. Breathe new life into your space with the delightfully vibrant Honnally accent chair. Abstract medallion pattern charms with a touch of whimsy and ever-so-subtle Bohemian-chic flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Firmly padded back and seat cushion
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $100.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Majaci Accent Table (Set of 2)
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Make your nest that much more luxurious with this pair of Majaci nesting tables. Antiqued mirrored glass is a rich complement to luminous goldtone finished metal.

    • Made of goldtone metal
    • Mirrored glass tabletops
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Byrams Accent Chair
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $287.99
    Description

    In the chicest shade of black and cream, Bryams chair’s playful wave patterned upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, curved back and sleek tapered wood legs add just enough panache to the clean and sophisticated silhouette. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Tapered wood leg in black finish
    • Easy assembly
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $287.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Doro Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with the Doro 4-piece wall art set. The abstract designs, in shades of black and white, add a clean and interesting aesthetic, whether gracing wall space in your den, home office or living room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 4
    • Framed black and white prints on paper
    • Glass front
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii