Images
  • Triptis Accent Chair, Charcoal, large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, Charcoal, large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, Charcoal, large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, Charcoal, large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, Charcoal, large
  • Triptis Accent Chair, Charcoal, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Triptis Accent Chair

Item: A3000064
Original Price $139.99
Sale Price $91.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1
Color: Charcoal C
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Triptis Accent Chair, Charcoal, large
Triptis Accent Chair
Item: A3000064
$139.99
$91.99
Color: Charcoal C
Item: A3000063
$139.99
$113.99
Color: Gray/Tan G

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Gray/Tan G
Item: A3000066
$139.99
$101.99
Color: Multi M

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Multi M
Item: A3000069
$139.99
$106.99
Color: Moonstone M

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Moonstone M
Item: A3000183
$139.99
$107.99
Color: Cream/Blue C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Cream/Blue C
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Fashion-forward Triptis accent chair adds a cool vibe to your home. Armless design is perfect for small spaces that need a spark of color. Charcoal gray hue with distressed finish saturates the ultra soft fabric. Supportive cushions bring in an element of comfort.
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

24 lbs. (10.89 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Triptis Accent Chair, Charcoal, large
  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 30.75"
  • Height: 31.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.25"
  • Seat height: 16.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 48 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great price!
Christine E on Apr 22, 2020
match style of previous chairs I purchased from Ashley.
Christine S on Apr 19, 2020
Great price!
Christine E on Apr 22, 2020
gift for grandson
Dixie H on Apr 21, 2020
match style of previous chairs I purchased from Ashley.
Christine S on Apr 19, 2020
Looks comfy and great color!
Michelle B on Apr 17, 2020
bedroom chair
Gloria B on Apr 17, 2020
I purchased this for an accent wall in living room.
Tawanna H on Apr 14, 2020
It was just what I was looking for and a fantastic price and financing
VIRGINIA H on Apr 13, 2020
love the color
Maree C on Apr 6, 2020
I am updating my living room and needed new accent chairs. These are perfect for that.
Michelle G on Apr 5, 2020
It was on sale.
Brian M on Apr 4, 2020
Need a small accent chair and the good reviews on site
Christina S on Apr 4, 2020
because i liked it
jo c on Apr 3, 2020
Look and price
Stacey C on Apr 1, 2020
Looking for some chair to relax
SWAGOTO D on Mar 9, 2020
the color and style it will accent my living room
Dawn C on Feb 24, 2020
color
Tosha C on Feb 12, 2020
Accent Chair for my Family Room
Donnell B on Jan 31, 2020
it fits the decor
Jeffery B on Jan 7, 2020
Style & Color
Carlito R on Dec 29, 2019
Goes nicely with my bedroom
Michelle A on Dec 22, 2019
Size and modern style
Debra D on Dec 16, 2019
Needed a smaller chair in our living room and this one seems to be what we were looking for.
Todd S on Oct 17, 2019
The style and color
Pamela D on Oct 11, 2019
Nice looking item at a decent price.
Nicoleta R on Oct 2, 2019
Goes well with the couch and loveseat I got from Ashley last year.
Marianne H on Sep 26, 2019
Just the style and color I was looking for.
Gail L on Sep 20, 2019
Very simple but classy! The variation in the color should add some depth to the design. I look forward to seeing it with my other items.
Jade B on Jul 23, 2019
Cute chair. Matches my decor. Ashley has good customer service
Kristin P on Jul 13, 2019
The size was most important
Russell C on Jun 22, 2019
Very reasonable and very trendy.
Carol R on May 23, 2019
They look nice
Willie B on May 9, 2019
simple and neutral, using for conference / meeting area
Christy S on May 6, 2019
I have one of these chairs already in Charcoal. I like it because the seat is low to the ground and my feet can touch the floor. The cushion is comfortable. Not too hard and not too soft. I need to add an accent pillow to the back because it doesn't have any lumbar or back support but that is simple plus it gives the chair an added accent color. I love the softness of the fabric on the chair and the way the fabric is not a solid gray or black but sort of a tie-dye.
Delah on May 3, 2019
Just bought a sofa from Ashley and think this chair will work well with my sofa.
sandra b on Apr 30, 2019
Why not?
tina l on Mar 22, 2019
gift for grandson
Dixie H on Apr 21, 2020
Looks comfy and great color!
Michelle B on Apr 17, 2020
What is the height of the cushion?
Kim S on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height of the Triptis Accent Chair is 16.63"!
What color are the legs?
Maria R on Mar 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! The wooden legs are a Dark Brown color.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.2 / 5.0
135 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
74
27
25
1
8
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice chairs
These chairs arrived the day after I ordered them! They are easy to put together; I did it by myself with the instructions provided. They are low to the ground, but I believe these chairs are just accent chairs, as the name states. These aren't for everyday normal use. These are primarily for decoration. That being said, I will be ordering different chairs for my den, and use these in my formal living room.
July 16, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect chairs
Very comfortable and they look great. Very quick delivery
Perfect and comfortable with
Quick delivery
Perfect and comfortable with Quick delivery
July 13, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product
I love this product I love this product I love this product
July 13, 2021
Rated 3 out of 5
Thumbs down
Chairs were too short, uncomfortable and just plain not acceptable for the look I needed in my living space. Assembly challenging for one person.
June 30, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quaint comfy chair
Just what I was looking for. Received quickly!
User submitted image
Added Apr 29, 2021
April 29, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice chair!
I wanted the chair as an accent piece in my living room. It works and was easy to put together.
April 27, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice little chair
This classy little corner chair can add style to any room. It’s sturdy and comfortable. I love it.
April 17, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice and Comfortable
I received my accent chair a few days after I ordered it online. It was super easy to put together and it is everything I expected. I will return to purchase more items for my house because of the good quality Ashley Furniture offers.
April 2, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Accent chairs
I love my chairs! I purchased a pair the price was phenomenal and quality!
March 29, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Overall Impression
This chair makes a great statement for any room!!
March 10, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Clarinda Accent Chair
    $196.99 - $215.99
    Description

    Clarinda is one part classic slipper chair, one part traditional wingback chair and 100 percent modern. Tapered legs, clean lines and subtle tufting add fashionable flair, while the deep seat and winged back offer cozy comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $196.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kestrel Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $346.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $346.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ruby Accent Chair
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $209.99
    Description

    Even if you’re short on space, you can still be sitting pretty with the Coco accent chair. Simple and streamlined, this chair’s armless design won’t cramp your style. Its botanical patterned upholstery in rich harvest hues is a breath of fresh air.

    • Sturdy hardwood frame
    • Microfiber upholstery
    • CA fire foam cushion
    • Button tufted seat
    • Exposed legs with dark walnut finish
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $209.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Armless Floral Accent Chair
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $186.99
    Description

    This armless accent chair with a modern blue and pink floral pattern can easily fulfill a variety of roles in any home. Use it as a side chair in the living room, as an accent chair in the bedroom, entryway or home office, or as an occasional dining chair to accommodate guests. With tapered wood legs, a medium firm cushion and a chic floral pattern, this multifunctional chair serves you so well.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wood/engineered wood frame
    • Tapered wood legs in walnut-tone finish
    • Cotton upholstery
    • Easy to assemble
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $186.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tibbee Accent Chair
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Tibbee slipper chair slips clean, contemporary flair into a simply striking profile. Whether accompanying other Tibbee pieces in a living room, or bringing space-conscious seating to an office or bedroom, what a fresh style awakening.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Byrams Accent Chair
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $283.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    In the chicest shade of black and cream, Bryams chair’s playful wave patterned upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, curved back and sleek tapered wood legs add just enough panache to the clean and sophisticated silhouette. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Tapered wood leg in black finish
    • Easy assembly
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $283.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tommlyn Curved Back Slipper Chair
    Original Price $274.99
    Sale Price $214.99
    Description

    Comfort and class come together to create this curved back slipper chair. The perfect piece for contemporary or cottage-chic styles, this charming accent chair showcases a paisley print and a lovely slipper design. Gently tapered wooden legs with a dark walnut-tone finish support this beautiful chair. Whether you're looking for a reading chair or simply a pop of pattern, this slipper chair makes a great addition to your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of rubberwood, engineered wood, fabric and foam
    • Multi-colored
    • Foam-filled cushioned seat and back
    • Legs in dark-walnut finish
    • Some assembly required
    View All Details
    $274.99
    $214.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Damask Coco Damask Accent Chair
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $209.99
    Description

    Give your seating area a plush addition with this beautiful accent chair. The gray and white damask patterned upholstery and attractive button-tufted details deliver classic beauty, while the armless design makes it easy to pair this chair with tables and other furnishings. Foam filling provides added cushioning and support for exceptional comfort, and this chair boasts solid hardwood and pine construction for lasting durability.

    • Made of solid wood, pine, hardwood, foam and fabric
    • Gray and white damask pattern
    • Jacquard fabric upholstery
    • Legs in black finish
    • Some assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $209.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store