Images
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
Details

Trinell Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B446-QPB
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price
$479.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Brown B

  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
Trinell Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B446-QPB
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price
$479.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown B

Bed size: Queen

Item: B446-46
$449.99
$269.99

Color: Brown Trinell Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B446-57
$249.99
$199.99

Color: Brown B

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Brown B

  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2

Bed size: Queen

Item: B446-21
$550.00
$440.00
finance icon

or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $440.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown Trinell Dresser, , swatch

Item: B446-92
$299.99
$172.99

Color: Brown Trinell Nightstand, , swatch

Item: B446-32
$800.00
$640.00
finance icon

or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $640.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown Trinell Dresser, , swatch

Item: B446-91
$249.99
$156.99

Color: Brown Trinell Nightstand, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If you love country living, the Trinell queen panel bed matches your authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a chic look loaded with charm. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
  • Nailhead accents
  • Assembly required
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

153 lbs. (68.85 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 26.25"
  • Rail to floor: 7.25"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 54.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 84.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 17 questions Browse 17 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great size if you don't want something huge and pretty affordable
Matthew E on Apr 18, 2020
Like the look
Stephen H on Apr 12, 2020
Great size if you don't want something huge and pretty affordable
Matthew E on Apr 18, 2020
style and collection set - price as well
Cynthia F on Apr 17, 2020
Like the look
Stephen H on Apr 12, 2020
We currently just have a metal bed frame; no headboard. We wanted something nice!
Hannah J on Apr 11, 2020
Gift chosen by recipient
Elizabeth R on Mar 20, 2020
iT'S A QUEEN BED AND SHOULD FIT AN EXPENSIVE PILLOW TOP MATTRESS WE HAVE,
Larry W on Mar 5, 2020
it's within my price range
colleen f on Feb 22, 2020
Part of a bedroom set, I like the rustic look.
Stephen H on Feb 18, 2020
This appears to be made of quality materials and frankly its exactly what I was looking for and i was able to apply the Presidents Day coupon to the purchase which was nice.
Jacqueline D on Feb 17, 2020
I have been scouting out this same bed since I moved into my apartment back in 10/2019. I am a bargain shopper and I kept holding out. I happen to search for the bed online, and it was deeply discounted. It was a no brainer for me to make my purchase the next day.
Chajuana M on Feb 13, 2020
it was the cheapest
cheyenne j on Feb 9, 2020
The beauty and craftsmanship is ideal for our home.
DIORA E on Feb 8, 2020
good price
Angela W on Feb 4, 2020
I was asked to order it
david T on Nov 26, 2019
I LOVE THE COMBINATION OF NEUTRAL COLORS. CAN DECORATE W/ACCENT OF GRAY
BRIDGET C on Nov 11, 2019
I have been looking online for a good looking bed and frame and with the other options I kept coming back to this product. The Queen size bed is for my 12 year old 5'6 son who totally grew out of his other bed. Great price for this bed. Its a real early Christmas present but its great. Didn't want to miss this offer. And it's coming faster then expected.
Amy G on Nov 9, 2019
Rustic appearance
Sara L on Oct 29, 2019
Hope it s good quality
Amy H on Sep 9, 2019
simple and timeless
Deanna C on Sep 7, 2019
This was exactly what my husband and I were looking for. Something rustic, reclaimed wood looking. It's perfect!
Regina W on Sep 5, 2019
Its looked like a good quality item and I love the color
Barbara M on Sep 3, 2019
Matches bedroom set.
Diana B on Sep 1, 2019
like the style
Chingyi C on Aug 25, 2019
I like the farmhouse style.
Leona W on Aug 14, 2019
price
Cathy S on Aug 12, 2019
I have bought one for myself in the past
karen c on Aug 2, 2019
because it is gorgeous
David M on Aug 1, 2019
Love the country look.
Yolanda T on Jul 28, 2019
love the rustic feel!
Megan L on Jul 26, 2019
Price and Quality
Kim W on Jul 25, 2019
I like the look of the wood finish for my teenage son's room.
Pierrecia L on Jul 16, 2019
I'm going for the rustic look so i chose this one.
Demetrica A on Jul 8, 2019
pretty
Logan B on Jul 6, 2019
Love the rustic look
C. Jane S on Apr 25, 2019
price and design
Janice E on Apr 15, 2019
This is the bedroom set my son choose for his big boy bedroom
Patricia P on Mar 23, 2019
style and collection set - price as well
Cynthia F on Apr 17, 2020
We currently just have a metal bed frame; no headboard. We wanted something nice!
Hannah J on Apr 11, 2020
What color would this be?? It only says brown.
America on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a rustic light brown.
What size of mattress will fit this bed? I am planning on buying a mattress on a box and I don’t know what size or which one I should buy.
Mitchu on Aug 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It will depend on the size bed you get, but it will need to all match.
is a boxspring required?
megan on Feb 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
Is this bed frame compatible with an adjustable bed base?
Ashley A on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
Is this solid wood or composite/venir?
HANNAH M on Apr 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Trinell bed is made of veneers and engineered wood
Does it come with slates?
Kayla R on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Three slats are included. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
Do you need a metal bed frame to support a queen foundation & mattress?
Kathi K on Oct 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, you would only need a foundation/box spring and mattress for this bed.
I have bought the king size of this bed. Got an ashley mattress as well. Bought 2 twin XL box springs and now the bed is very very tall. Had to climb to get into it. I read this bed needs a box spring but I can’t believe it was meant to be 6 inches taller than my waist. Am I missing something????
Mia O on Aug 11, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
7
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
overall, love it!
We got this bed about 6 months ago. We love the look and colors of this, it is exactly like the pictures. It’s rustic without being too country lol. We bought a queen size and it does have about a 3” gap at the end of bed as mentioned by a different review, but honestly it doesn’t bother us and when the bed is made, that’s not noticeable. We recently bought the matching nightstands and are waiting for the matching dresser to come in!
Trinell Queen Panel Bed
Trinell Queen Panel Bed
April 5, 2021
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your bed and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 6, 2021
Brandy C
Rated 4 out of 5
easy to assemble and works with adjustable base frame
Easy to assemble and works well with my new king bed with adjustable base. Very rustic
January 28, 2020
Rated 4 out of 5
looks great!
love the look but it's a lot squeakier than i thought. everytime we move, it'll make a noise
January 29, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Great features love the color
Purchased a week ago room looks great gives more room no overcrowding
Bed
Bed
September 6, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Good looking peice
This furniture line is very well built and looks great.
September 6, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lakeleigh Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$999.99 - $1,199.99

    $519.99 - $619.99

    finance icon

    $619.99 or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Opposites attract. The Lakeleigh panel bed opens our eyes to how casually rustic styling and an industrial hip vibe make for one happy marriage. Elements that beautify the chunky, linear profile include through-tenon styling, replicated plan and faux barn door hardware loaded with charm. What’s even more surprising: how such a high-quality designer piece can be so attractively priced. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia wood, engineered wood, and veneers
    • Dark zinc-tone metal accents
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 - $1,199.99

    $519.99 - $619.99

    finance icon

    $619.99 or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Juararo Queen Poster Bed
    Original Price$649.99 - $749.99

    $584.99 - $674.99

    finance icon

    $674.99 or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Get the look of posh barn wood without setting foot in a salvage yard. Replicated rough-sawn oak of the Juararo poster bed has a vintage finish that is reminiscent of a timeworn family heirloom. Warm, rustic and naturally beautiful, it’s just got that ageless appeal. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Made of manmade wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$649.99 - $749.99

    $584.99 - $674.99

    finance icon

    $674.99 or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Quinden Queen Poster Bed
    Original Price$699.99 - $799.99

    $559.99 - $639.99

    finance icon

    $639.99 or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If there’s any room in your home where you want an easy-breezy vibe and relaxed sensibility, it’s the bedroom. Bathed in a rich, dark and wondery “weathered” finish, the Quinden poster bed has horizontal slat details resembling louvered panels. How beautiy it captures that rustic cottage feel, but with clean-lined refinement. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of replicated veneers and manmade wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, posts and rails
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $799.99

    $559.99 - $639.99

    finance icon

    $639.99 or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Sommerford Queen Panel Bed with Storage
    Original Price$1,799.99 - $2,099.99

    $1,439.99 - $1,679.99

    finance icon

    $1,679.99 or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss and sleep in rustic elegance. As the Sommerford bed proves to perfection—less is more. Crafted of reclaimed pine, its ultra clean-lined, chunky profile showcases long butcher-block plan rich with tonal variation, nicks, notches, nail holes and a whole lot of raw beauty. Footboard has sliding barn door for easy access to under bed storage. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 pieces: panel headboard, storage footboard and rails
    • Made of pine wood
    • Light grayish brown finish
    • Silver/bronze-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,799.99 - $2,099.99

    $1,439.99 - $1,679.99

    finance icon

    $1,679.99 or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Drystan Queen Bookcase Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price$1,049.99 - $1,149.99

    $841.98 - $919.98

    finance icon

    $919.98 or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $841.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan bookcase bed with storage. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Three open cubbies lined with a dimming LED light strip keep bedtime reads top of mind. Underneath the bed: a pair of smooth-gliding drawers and two open cubbies that accommodate casually cool storage bins.

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • Includes bookcase headboard, footboard, underbed storage unit, platform rails and wood roll slats
    • 2 drawers and 2 open cubbies that each accommodate 10.5"W x 10.5"D x 11"H cube storage bin (not provided)
    • Headboard includes a dimming LED light
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99 - $1,149.99

    $841.98 - $919.98

    finance icon

    $919.98 or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $841.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Nashburg Queen Metal Bed
    $229.99 - $299.99
    finance icon

    or $71 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $841.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo to bring back a sense of bygone charm? Dream it, live it with the Nashburg metal bed. Matte black frame with moulded "fittings" brilliantly mimics wrought-iron beds from yesteryear for a look that’s perfect for your modern farmhouse or cottage-quaint escape.

    • Made of steel
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Powdercoat finish
    • Moulded metal accents
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available