EVENT FEATURED

Details

Trinell 63" TV Stand

Item# - W446-68
Original Price $419.99
Sale Price $239.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$59.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the shelf allows room the optional LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.
  • TV stand only
  • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

160 lbs. (72.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.39"
  • Depth: 20.67"
  • Height: 26.85"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 104.50"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 20.75"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 73.25"
  • Bottom opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 20.00"
  • Bottom opening Height: 19.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 16.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"
  • Media opening Width: 63.25"
  • Media opening Depth: 20.50"
  • Media opening Height: 33.00"
  • Opening (2) Width: 18.00"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 20.00"
  • Opening (2) Height: 7.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 77 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Price, color, and storage space
Justin M on Apr 22, 2020
Reasonable price and fits our needs
John C on Apr 19, 2020
Price, color, and storage space
Justin M on Apr 22, 2020
I chose this because we were debating a tv stand with an electric fireplace, and this one says we could later get an fireplace insert for it.
Amanda K on Apr 21, 2020
Reasonable price and fits our needs
John C on Apr 19, 2020
Other reviews.
Ian S on Apr 18, 2020
Its warm and cozy feeling.
Michelle C on Apr 15, 2020
matches our room
Derek K on Apr 12, 2020
Style and size and affordable
Raye D on Apr 10, 2020
Simple with some drawers to hide the extra bits that do not look nice.
LEVI H on Apr 10, 2020
Looks nice and the reviews are good
Jessica G on Apr 9, 2020
Size and style
Ted S on Mar 29, 2020
to replace an older larger stand. This will bring the area more in balance.
Derek J on Mar 29, 2020
my tv liked it
marlin w on Mar 27, 2020
farmhouse look
Christina K on Mar 26, 2020
Love the farmhouse look and little finishes to make it look beautiful.
Kelly W on Mar 23, 2020
liked the look
Rebekah B on Mar 8, 2020
we have a Trinell dresser and 2 night stands.
Scott P on Mar 4, 2020
Rustic look and Lots of storage space! :)
A C on Feb 10, 2020
color. style
Dominic P on Feb 5, 2020
Love the style and color.
Julissa V on Feb 2, 2020
House warming gift for my son and his girlfriend.
Ray M on Jan 20, 2020
Size and depth of cabinet large enough for my equipment
Kenneth S on Jan 19, 2020
Best fit my needs
Kurt B on Jan 14, 2020
price was right and I don't have to assemble it
barbara h on Jan 2, 2020
right size and color
Annette J on Jan 1, 2020
I was looking for a rustic but modern TV console that would hold a 65 inch TV. This console checks all of the boxes in terms of style, color and functionality and was reasonably priced. It will be a great addition to my living area.
Felicia B on Dec 23, 2019
Because I like the looks of it. It's rustic looking and will fit with my decor
Orvilla W on Dec 17, 2019
For style and price.
LaVada K on Dec 11, 2019
Had lots of great reviews!
Reyner R on Dec 1, 2019
design, great color, looking something with doors
JOSE P on Nov 30, 2019
its nice and fits my tv and very affordable
Kirk P on Nov 24, 2019
to replace existing unit.
michael d on Nov 23, 2019
Affordable, right size for my tv.
Karen J on Nov 16, 2019
The price and the style of the stand is great!
Ava B on Nov 12, 2019
I need to upgrade my TV stand to get a bigger TV.
Megan S on Oct 21, 2019
I like the rustic look and it will hold LP's on the bottom shelf.
bob a on Oct 19, 2019
It was the style, size and color,
Hugh M on Sep 30, 2019
Gift. Recipient chose it.
Victoria M on Sep 17, 2019
color
Joseph h on Sep 9, 2019
Perfect size, perfect height, love the look and especially love the drawers. So needed to store video games....
Dina N on Aug 26, 2019
It fits in with the Old West theme we have in our game room and it has the size and storage we need.
Bettie M on Aug 23, 2019
It seems sturdy and neutral
Kayla R on Aug 1, 2019
This stand fits with my decor
Annette C on Jul 8, 2019
size, color, functionality
almog c on Jul 4, 2019
Had a great reviews
Hyo K on Jul 4, 2019
looks very nice and reasonable price
CHARLES P on Jul 1, 2019
beautiful
Susan M on Jun 8, 2019
Saw it in the Ashley store today and liked it
Prasad V on May 13, 2019
Great reviews
Mark W on May 7, 2019
Drawer space, look and size.
Sue C on Apr 22, 2019
because my wife likes it.
Tri N on Apr 15, 2019
I chose this because we were debating a tv stand with an electric fireplace, and this one says we could later get an fireplace insert for it.
Amanda K on Apr 21, 2020
Other reviews.
Ian S on Apr 18, 2020
will this fit a 65" tv?
Goldee on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Trinell TV Stand will fit a 65" TV!
Can I pay to get assemble TV stand?
Theresa W on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This is a In Home Delivery item that will be assembled, set up in the room of your choice and all packaging material removed. Delivery fees will be shown under the Order Summary when you place items in the shopping cart.
Is the finish smooth?
Janice M on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi yes, the finish is smooth and dose not show the dust as much as a shiney surface. I love it and have
had many compliments on it.
If I decide to insert the fireplace at a later time what size will i need?
Bonnie on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have attached the two compatible fire places for this TV stand for you to this post.
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Is the electric fireplace removable during the warmer months and replaceable during colder? So I could use the center area of the tv stand during the months its not being used.
Jon S on Mar 12, 2020
Trinell 63
Trinell 63" TV Stand
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can remove the fireplace insert when you would like.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Will this stand work for a 75" TV? Or would it better to mount it on the wall?
Albert on Apr 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Trinell 63" TV Stand can hold a 75" TV.
Can I add the 2 side pieces and top piece later?
K C on Dec 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Piers and Bridge may be added separately. These items are not currently available online to purchase separate. Please consult your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.
Am I able to have it shipped to local store and pickup?
Shanna M on Jan 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Will it hold a “75 vizio TV?
Greg Z on Jan 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I do have a 75" it not fit in if you connect all together but if you spritz will work
Can I put a 65in tv on top?
Luis J on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Trinell TV Stand will fit a 65" TV!
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.8 / 5.0
121 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
103
14
3
1
0
Trinell 63" TV stand
We love it. Can't wait to get the rest of the pieces to complete it!
September 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it!
Perfect for our 75” TV. It matches our decor perfectly and we love it! It is always a risk buying furniture online but delivery was quick and went smoothly and there was no damage at all. Assembly was too easy. It comes mostly put together just take off the bottom pallet and add the drawer pulls. We are very happy with it and it is well worth the price.
Perfect for our 75” tv. It matches all of our decor and we love it! No damage when it was delivered.
Perfect for our 75” tv. It matches all of our decor and we love it! No damage when it was delivered.
August 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect Size!!!
I love this TV stand. The color goes with everything and It's very sturdy. Had to lift drawers a little to prevent a slight gap.
August 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect
Fits the space, arrive fully assembled except for the door handles, decent quality, exactly what I expected.
July 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Immaculate
I really enjoy this TV stand with the added electric fireplace, It really sets the vibe!
July 5, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful & Sturdy
This is a great stand with plenty of storage!
June 20, 2020
I love it!
I would definitely recommend this product! It is even prettier in person than pictured! The only assembly needed was to put on the drawer handles. Super easy. <3
User submitted image
Added Jun 10, 2020
June 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Fantastic experiences
Excellent service, arrived earlier than anticipated and the delivery drivers were professional and extremely polite. Entertainment center was exactly as pictured and is very sturdy.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it
I love it perfect for my living room better quality then I thought❤️
May 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Fantastic
Looks just like the picture. I love it. My family and friends love it.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    Original Price$1,469.99
    Sale Price
    $1,039.99

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 5-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. Bringing a touch of romance to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety.

    • Includes 2 tall piers, bridge, TV stand and fireplace insert
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Tall pier has cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable glass shelves and LED lighting
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV Stand with 2 smooth-operating drawers, 2 storage cubbies and 1 adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,469.99
    Sale Price
    $1,039.99

    or $87 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions