Images
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center

Item: APG-W446-4P
Original Price $1,399.99
Sale Price
$1,099.99
finance icon

or $92/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $1,399.99
Sale Price $1,099.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center
Item: APG-W446-4P
Original Price $1,399.99
Sale Price
$1,099.99
finance icon

or $92/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown

Item: APK-W446-FGS
Original Price $769.99
Sale Price
$569.99
finance icon

or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown

Item: W446-68
$469.99
$369.99
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown Trinell 63" TV Stand, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 4-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home.
  • Includes 2 tall piers, bridge and TV stand
  • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
  • Tall pier has cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable glass shelves and LED lighting
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • TV stand with 2 smooth-operating drawers, 2 storage cubbies and 1 adjustable center shelf
  • Compatible with W100-01 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts and large integrated audio unit (sold separately)
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

277 lbs. (125.64508649 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Width: 105.50"
  • Depth: 20.75"
  • Height: 73.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Large TV stand Width: 63.50"
  • Large TV stand Depth: 20.75"
  • Large TV stand Height: 27.00"
  • Pier Width: 21.00"
  • Pier Depth: 13.75"
  • Pier Height: 73.25"
  • Pier shelf (3) Width: 15.50"
  • Pier shelf (3) Depth: 12.50"
  • Pier shelf (3) Height: 14.25"
  • Remove Width: 105.50"
  • Remove Depth: 20.75"
  • Remove Height: 73.25"
  • Bridge Width: 63.50"
  • Bridge Depth: 11.75"
  • Bridge Height: 9.75"
  • Cord length: 72.00"
  • Door opening Width: 15.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 12.50"
  • Door opening Height: 19.25"
  • Drawer interior Width: 16.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer interior Height: 6.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 40 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted something rustic but modern for the master bedroom.
Carrie J on Apr 14, 2020
Storage and fits a big tv
Stephen H on Apr 12, 2020
I wanted something rustic but modern for the master bedroom.
Carrie J on Apr 14, 2020
great look at a great price
Maurice P on Apr 13, 2020
Storage and fits a big tv
Stephen H on Apr 12, 2020
Color and size
Rodney G on Apr 2, 2020
style, great price
Jaimee P on Mar 26, 2020
It’s perfect for my new man cave
Michael L on Mar 23, 2020
barnwood look
Michelle M on Mar 13, 2020
I need a TV stand this looks very nice and has good reviews.
cheryl m on Mar 3, 2020
This appears to be a quality set of furniture.
Patricia K on Dec 27, 2019
my daughter loved the look
Alain M on Nov 12, 2019
liked it
Camille G on Oct 15, 2019
I liked the rustic style, color, size, and price!
Delayne G on Sep 2, 2019
For the Rustic Look.
barbara w on Aug 7, 2019
yes . my room
Edward Q on Jul 31, 2019
Looks nice
Jenny N. on Jul 2, 2019
it should look good with my new decor
GLORIA B on Jun 30, 2019
Original design
Matthew L on Jun 15, 2019
Optimal display piece for my game room
John C on Jun 6, 2019
we like it
David H on May 21, 2019
I read the great reviews from other customers and thought I would like to have this piece of furniture in my home as well!
Tom F on Apr 28, 2019
color looks perfect for the new carpet, needed shelves around the TV to house family pictures. price not bad and assembly is available.
Margie I on Apr 26, 2019
The rustic look and it fits with the rest of our decor
Daniel S on Apr 13, 2019
Like the rustic look and storage options.
Kathleen D on Apr 6, 2019
Liked the look of it. It matches our other living room furniture.
Scott G on Mar 30, 2019
great look at a great price
Maurice P on Apr 13, 2020
Color and size
Rodney G on Apr 2, 2020
As a 4 piece unit, what TV size will fit?
Phil W on May 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The TV stand will fit up to a 72" TV. Thanks for the inquiry.
is this media unit solid wood or of composite veneer?
guy n on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The entertainment center is made of replicated veneer and engineered wood.
does this come fully assembled?
KAREN s on Apr 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. During the In-Home Delivery of this item the delivery service will assemble it for you!
What do the top of the tall piers look like? Are they finished with the same color?
Taylor S on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes they are the same color
Is this unit difficult to assemble on your own or is it worth it to pay for the no hassle delivery?
Hollie E on Aug 24, 2020
Will a 65” tv fit in this unit, assembled as shown? The width of the tv stand and base are only 63.5”.
Amy L on Aug 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This stand can hold up to a 72" diagonal TV.
can the tall cabinets be separated from the tv stand? I.e can we have the cabinets piers "free standing" a few inches to the left and right of the tv stand?
Tom M on Jul 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Piers may be used without the bridge.
What is the biggest tv that will fit in here?
Nino250ex on May 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The TV Stand will fit up to a 72" Television. Thanks for your inquiry.
The piece that goes across the top. Can it be raised up to make the opening taller. My tv sits 38inches tall?
Jeff W on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bridge does not have adjustable heights with the piers.
How many pieces is this unit delivered in? Is it difficult to assemble on your own?
Hollie E on Jul 20, 2020
Can this hold a 75" tv?
Matthew H on Jan 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: TV Stand can hold up to a 73" TV in dimensions.
can you use this with out the bridge?
sharon d on Mar 14, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the piers may be used independent of the bridge.
When will this unit become available for purchase?
Steve on Jul 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
What is the measurements of the two open shelves under the TV?
Rocío c on Jul 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Trinell Entertainment Center:
Width: 105.50"Depth: 20.75"Height: 73.25"
Additional Dimensions
Large TV stand Width: 63.50"
Large TV stand Depth: 20.75"
Large TV stand Height: 27.00"
Pier Width: 21.00"
Pier Depth: 13.75"
Pier Height: 73.25"
Pier shelf (3) Width: 15.50"
Pier shelf (3) Depth: 12.50"
Pier shelf (3) Height: 14.25"
Remove Width: 105.50"
Remove Depth: 20.75"
Remove Height: 73.25"
Bridge Width: 63.50"
Bridge Depth: 11.75"
Bridge Height: 9.75"
Cord length: 72.00"
Door opening Width: 15.50"
Door opening Depth: 12.50"
Door opening Height: 19.25"
Drawer interior Width: 16.75"
Drawer interior Depth: 14.75"
Drawer interior Height: 6.50"
what is the max TV weight?
Aisha W on Jun 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
4.6 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
0
2
0
Rated 5 out of 5
gorgeous furniture
fits the room and entertainment devices perfect. very easy on the eyes by not distracting you from viewing TV programs
October 20, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!!
This Entertainment Center looks gorgeous in my house. I love everything about it!!
October 17, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Just the right size
Very happy with unit, but waiting for an an adjustment to be made on one of the drawers and a touch up on one if the piers.
October 5, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Good design
Rustic modern is what we were looking for and this piece fits that description. No issues with quality or delivery.
September 16, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Space saver and Very Good On the eye
Love the way this unit looks and so much space for storage.
August 14, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Design and style easy set up
I purchased this because I purchased a larger TV I love the style and color so now I plan to find a coffee table to match it was also a good buy great price
August 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Fabulous features!!
Bought this a couple weeks ago and love it more every day!!
June 2, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
I am so happy with my purchase. The piece is beautiful and matches perfectly with my wine nook!
June 2, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Beautiful entertainment center. The rustic coloring really makes it stand out. Plenty of storage space.
May 29, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous Look
We bought this a week ago and extremely happy with the look and size.
May 13, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Didina Tray
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Heirloom-quality elegance that’s sized to make a statement. Didina tray’s embossed metal design is brought to life with the addition of a weathered goldtone finish. Top with carefully curated accent pieces or put on full display by propping against a wall.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Wood handles
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $330.99
    Description

    Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $330.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $330.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Dressed to impress and put to the test. If you love the idea of beauty with substance, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise. Designed for looks and longevity, this decidedly modern sofa chaise with clean lines and flared arms includes our exclusive platform foundation system made to resist sagging and maintain a tight, wrinkle-free aesthetic. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wysleigh Medium Rug
    $215.99 - $433.99
    Description

    Refreshingly simple, the Wysleigh hand-tufted abstract accent rug adds contemporary elegance to your home. The gray, brown and ivory color palette is pleasing to the eye and perfect for any room.

    • Made of wool/polyester blend
    • Backed with cotton
    • Abstract design
    • Hand-tufted
    • pile
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $433.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $433.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Stunning in goldtone and white, the Mohsen 2-piece vase set is what your home’s been missing. Varying sizes in the honeycomb-inspired geometric pattern bring visual appeal. These vases aren’t just good for looks, they’re durable enough to go outside, too. How’s that for style?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii