Details

Trinell Twin Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B446-TPB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Brown

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell twin panel bed matches their authentic sense of style. Rustic finish, plank details and nailhead trim are an homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a sophisticated, vintage-chic look. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Nailhead accents
  • Assembly required

Weight

109 lbs. (49.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.25"
  • Depth: 83.00"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Footboard panel Width: 42.40"
  • Footboard panel Depth: 3.46"
  • Footboard panel Height: 26.50"
  • Headboard panel Width: 42.40"
  • Headboard panel Depth: 3.46"
  • Headboard panel Height: 53.82"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Nice rustic look and decent price
Lily T on Sep 6, 2019
nice size for small room
Kristine A on Aug 15, 2019
Nice rustic look and decent price
Lily T on Sep 6, 2019
To match with the design of headboard. Design was determining factor.
Jennifer R on Aug 30, 2019
nice size for small room
Kristine A on Aug 15, 2019
Have other Trinell furniture
Jefferson S on Jul 21, 2019
I chose this item bc I was looking for a distressed wood looking bed. This was a great price since it included the whole frame, headboard and footboard. The reviews were also great which helped persuade me that this was the correct purchase for me.
Katie R on Jun 12, 2019
To match with the design of headboard. Design was determining factor.
Jennifer R on Aug 30, 2019
Have other Trinell furniture
Jefferson S on Jul 21, 2019
Do you need more then the innerspring mattress in a box?
Robin M on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress on this bed frame.
Will a twin xl mattress fit in the twin bed?
Linda F on Jul 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will.
4.4 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
5
1
1
0
Great bed!
Glad I bought this bed for my toddlers first twin bed! Looks great, is sturdy and was not hard to put together.
August 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect Buy
Just received this beautiful bed for my son. He loves it. The quality is great and his bedroom looks fantastic.
February 24, 2018
lol Ms great in my sons room!
Good quality for the price. Has the look I was going for.
December 13, 2017
Great look
I just bought it looks just like the pic the dresser is heavyvery sturdey!!!also the bed does come with the slats for the box spring to sit on so that was good. The marital is almost a tile feel but really looks like reclaimed wood I love it.
September 20, 2017
Great, good looking and high quality bed.
Bought this bed for our 6 year son and we really love it. It was easy to put together and looks great.
November 27, 2016
Love the color
I purchased this for a guest room and it looks great!
October 8, 2016
Beautiful set
I bought this for my 3 1/2 year old son for his first 'big boy' bed and I love it! It wasn't my first choice but when I saw the actual bed in the store, I changed my mind from my first choice.
July 14, 2016
Nice bed but know it's laminate
Looks more like real wood in the pics but for the cost it's a great option.
April 22, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Trinell Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell chest of drawers matches their authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a chic look loaded with charm. Five roomy drawers keep clothing or toys nicely reined in.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Nailhead accents
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell Dresser with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Trinell dresser with fireplace insert makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. By removing the dresser back along with the adjustable shelf behind cabinet doors, you can slide in the LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.

    • Includes dresser and fireplace insert
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers
    • Adjustable shelf behind cabinet doors
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell Nightstand
    Original Price$189.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell nightstand matches their authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a chic look loaded with charm. A built-in charging station for tablets, cellphones and other electronics offers an up-to-date convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby
    • 1 smooth-operating drawer
    • Nailhead accents
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Trinell Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell dresser and mirror matches their authentic sense of style. Rustic finish, plank details and nailhead trim are an homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a sophisticated, vintage-chic look. Six roomy drawers keep clothing or toys nicely reined in.

    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Includes dresser and mirror
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell dresser matches their authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a chic look loaded with charm. Six roomy drawers keep clothing or toys nicely reined in.

    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Nailhead accents
    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 5-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. Bringing a touch of romance to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety.

    • Includes 2 tall piers, bridge, TV stand and fireplace insert
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Tall pier has cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable glass shelves and LED lighting
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV Stand with 2 smooth-operating drawers, 2 storage cubbies and 1 adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the center shelf allows room for the LED fireplace to be inserted from the back of the TV stand for warmth and romance.

    • Includes TV stand and fireplace insert
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers; 2 storage cubbies; 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Fireplace insert with 6-level temperature setting, 5 levels of flame brightness and 20-watt fan
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the shelf allows room the optional LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.

    • TV stand only
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • 2 storage cubbies
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 4-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home.

    • Includes 2 tall piers, bridge and TV stand
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Tall pier has cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable glass shelves and LED lighting
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 2 smooth-operating drawers, 2 storage cubbies and 1 adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Decal Wall Art
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$38.99
    Description

    What a win-win. He gets to outfit his room as he sees fit, while you don't have to break a sweat. A cinch to stick and reposition, this fabric wall decal can be removed without leaving a mark, should he move on to another sport.

    • Fabric decal
    • Reusable, removable, easy to reposition
    • Printed in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $38.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Tazzoni 2-Piece Twin Coverlet Set
    Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Create a mesmerizing splash of color in a kid's room with the Tazzoni coverlet set. It's hand quilted with remarkable detail. Alternating squares with multiple colors in a triangle stitched pattern make up the entire coverlet and pillow sham. Rest assured, the ultra-soft cotton is conveniently machine washable.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of cotton with cotton filling
    • 200 thread count
    • Quilted block design in multi colors
    • Set includes 1 coverlet and 1 standard sham
    View All Details
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available