Images
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large
  • Trinell Queen Panel Bed, Brown, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Trinell Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B446-QPB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Brown

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you love country living, the Trinell queen panel bed matches your authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a chic look loaded with charm. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Nailhead accents
  • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails

Weight

153 lbs. (68.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 84.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 54.00"
  • Rail to floor: 7.25"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 26.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Love the rustic look
c Jane S on Apr 25, 2019
This is the bedroom set my son choose for his big boy bedroom
Patricia P on Mar 23, 2019
Love the rustic look
c Jane S on Apr 25, 2019
price and design
Janice E on Apr 15, 2019
This is the bedroom set my son choose for his big boy bedroom
Patricia P on Mar 23, 2019
price and design
Janice E on Apr 15, 2019
Is this solid wood or composite/venir?
HANNAH M on Apr 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Trinell bed is made of veneers and engineered wood
4.5 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
5
1
0
0
Great features love the color
Purchased a week ago room looks great gives more room no overcrowding
Bed
Bed
September 6, 2018
Good looking peice
This furniture line is very well built and looks great.
September 6, 2018
looks great!
love the look but it's a lot squeakier than i thought. everytime we move, it'll make a noise
January 29, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Trinell Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell chest of drawers matches their authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a chic look loaded with charm. Five roomy drawers keep clothing or toys nicely reined in.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Trinell Dresser with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Trinell dresser with fireplace insert makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. By removing the dresser back along with the adjustable shelf behind cabinet doors, you can slide in the LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Trinell Nightstand
    Original Price$189.99 Sale Price$151.99
    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell nightstand matches their authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a chic look loaded with charm. A built-in charging station for tablets, cellphones and other electronics offers an up-to-date convenience.

    $189.99 $151.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Trinell Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell dresser and mirror matches their authentic sense of style. Rustic finish, plank details and nailhead trim are an homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a sophisticated, vintage-chic look. Six roomy drawers keep clothing or toys nicely reined in.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Trinell Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell dresser matches their authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a chic look loaded with charm. Six roomy drawers keep clothing or toys nicely reined in.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 5-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. Bringing a touch of romance to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the center shelf allows room for the LED fireplace to be inserted from the back of the TV stand for warmth and romance.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the shelf allows room the optional LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 4-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Mattress in a Box
    $119.00 - $299.00
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $349.00 $159.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Hand Hooked Jute Area Rug
    $41.99 - $309.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a relaxed sensibility which works wonders in any decor.

    $59.99 $41.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Berit Wall Art
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$272.00
    Description

    Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $419.99 $272.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$83.99
    Description

    Fleece socks and your go-to cable knit sweater. What could be better on a cold winter’s day? Try wrapping yourself in this dual texture throw. On one side, there’s fashionable cable knit; on the other, fuzzy fleece. Twice is nice when you can double up on cozy comfort.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $119.99 $83.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Quilt Set
    $119.99 - $159.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    $199.99 $159.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 6 Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $30.51 - $33.67
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 6-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $48.10 $33.67

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $23.65 - $30.90
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 4-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $44.14 $30.90

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $23.65 - $28.45
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 4-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $40.64 $28.45

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available