Images
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand, , large
Details

Trinell 63" TV Stand

Item# - W446-68
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the shelf allows room the optional LED fireplace for instant warmth and romance.
  • TV stand only
  • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • 2 storage cubbies
  • 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
  • Compatible with W100-01 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

160 lbs. (72.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.39"
  • Depth: 20.67"
  • Height: 26.85"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 104.50"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 20.75"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 73.25"
  • Bottom opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 20.00"
  • Bottom opening Height: 19.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 16.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"
  • Media opening Width: 63.25"
  • Media opening Depth: 20.50"
  • Media opening Height: 33.00"
  • Opening (2) Width: 18.00"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 20.00"
  • Opening (2) Height: 7.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 35 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The price and the style of the stand is great!
Ava B on Nov 12, 2019
I like the rustic look and it will hold LP's on the bottom shelf.
bob a on Oct 19, 2019
The price and the style of the stand is great!
Ava B on Nov 12, 2019
I need to upgrade my TV stand to get a bigger TV.
Megan S on Oct 21, 2019
I like the rustic look and it will hold LP's on the bottom shelf.
bob a on Oct 19, 2019
It was the style, size and color,
Hugh M on Sep 30, 2019
Gift. Recipient chose it.
Victoria M on Sep 17, 2019
color
Joseph h on Sep 9, 2019
Perfect size, perfect height, love the look and especially love the drawers. So needed to store video games....
Dina N on Aug 26, 2019
It fits in with the Old West theme we have in our game room and it has the size and storage we need.
Bettie M on Aug 23, 2019
It seems sturdy and neutral
Kayla R on Aug 1, 2019
This stand fits with my decor
Annette C on Jul 8, 2019
size, color, functionality
almog c on Jul 4, 2019
Had a great reviews
Hyo K on Jul 4, 2019
looks very nice and reasonable price
CHARLES P on Jul 1, 2019
beautiful
Susan M on Jun 8, 2019
Saw it in the Ashley store today and liked it
Prasad V on May 13, 2019
Great reviews
Mark W on May 7, 2019
Drawer space, look and size.
Sue C on Apr 22, 2019
because my wife likes it.
Tri N on Apr 15, 2019
price
GERARDO O on Apr 2, 2019
I need to upgrade my TV stand to get a bigger TV.
Megan S on Oct 21, 2019
It was the style, size and color,
Hugh M on Sep 30, 2019
will this fit a 65" tv?
Goldee on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Trinell TV Stand will fit a 65" TV!
Is the finish smooth?
Janice M on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi yes, the finish is smooth and dose not show the dust as much as a shiney surface. I love it and have
had many compliments on it.
If I decide to insert the fireplace at a later time what size will i need?
Bonnie on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have attached the two compatible fire places for this TV stand for you to this post.
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
Can I put a 65in tv on top?
Luis J on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Trinell TV Stand will fit a 65" TV!
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can I pay to get assemble TV stand?
Theresa W on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This is a In Home Delivery item that will be assembled, set up in the room of your choice and all packaging material removed. Delivery fees will be shown under the Order Summary when you place items in the shopping cart.
4.8 / 5.0
100 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
84
12
3
1
0
Absolutely gorgeous
Love the look and I put the fireplace insert in. Love that!!
It's beautiful.
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
T. V. Stand
Love it, it is perfect in our living room.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
My husband and I love our electric heated real good Fireplace in our Living room.
The Electric heated fireplace my husband and I love so much in our Living room.
November 7, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Very happy with out purchase!
We have had no issues with this TV stand and it looks beautiful in our living room! It holds out 65 inch TV with alittle bit of room to spare.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Ashley is a great place to shop, helpful when needed but not overbearing.
This piece is beautiful! It has a rustic look but it is very smooth to the touch. It is heavy and study, and commands attention in the room! It's a great mood of the metal and wood and the color is beautiful!
September 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Trinnel 63" TV Stand
Very nice we love this TV stand
August 13, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Rustic wood stand
Large stand with plenty of shelves for equipment and storage. Solid and the perfect height for my TV.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very pleased!
Very nice piece. Easy setup on our own. Will continue shopping Ashley Furniture.
June 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
As good as it looks
Sturdy, attractive, perfect size for my room and my TV.
May 27, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
love it !!
looks great-love it !!
May 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 5-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. Bringing a touch of romance to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety.

    • Includes 2 tall piers, bridge, TV stand and fireplace insert
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Tall pier has cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable glass shelves and LED lighting
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV Stand with 2 smooth-operating drawers, 2 storage cubbies and 1 adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Trinell TV stand with fireplace option makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Removing the center shelf allows room for the LED fireplace to be inserted from the back of the TV stand for warmth and romance.

    • Includes TV stand and fireplace insert
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers; 2 storage cubbies; 1 adjustable/removable center shelf
    • Fireplace insert with 6-level temperature setting, 5 levels of flame brightness and 20-watt fan
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trinell 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell 4-piece entertainment center. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home.

    • Includes 2 tall piers, bridge and TV stand
    • Made of replicated veneer and engineered wood
    • Tall pier has cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf, 2 adjustable glass shelves and LED lighting
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 2 smooth-operating drawers, 2 storage cubbies and 1 adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bristan Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Relax. The Bristan rocker recliner is luxury made affordable. Sumptuous top-grain leather wraps the interior seating area, including armrests, while skillfully matched faux leather upholstery on the exterior saves you a pretty penny. Nailhead trim and rolled, padded arms are distinctive refinements to a classic profile.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Leather and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Entertainment Accessories Electric Fireplace Insert
    Sale Price$200.00
    Description

    Enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup. Available as an addition on select TV stands and entertainment centers, this fireplace insert includes an electric flame feature that operates with or without heat, six-level temperature setting, five levels of brightness and remote control—along with an overheating control device for added safety.

    • 6-level temperature setting
    • 5 levels of flame brightness
    • Flame operates with or without heat
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room)
    • LED-lit fire display
    View All Details
    $200.00

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $200.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$115.00
    Description

    Pinnadel counter height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Counter height design
    View All Details
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Wall Clock
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$127.99
    Description

    Complete with a faux-faded map inlay and rustic rope hanger—this vintage-inspired wall clock is so striking, you’ll want to give it a special place to "hang out."

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Glass face plate
    • Metal in a rustic finish
    • Operates with 2 AA batteries (not included)
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $127.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Leolyn Floor Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Sporting a snappy tripod base and wire mesh see-through shade, the Leolyn floor lamp strikes a pose for casually cool style. Blend of wood and metal makes it all the more interesting. Adjustable height design makes it all the more functional.

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required