Images
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
Details

Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace

Item# - APK-W446-FP
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery and UPS

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

Some items will arrive separately by Home Delivery and UPS. Add item to cart to see full delivery details.

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:


Items arriving by UPS will not be carried into the home and may require assembly.

Some items will arrive separately by Home Delivery and UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Trinell TV stand with electric fireplace insert makes home on the range look so alluring. The aesthetic is earthy yet clean and sophisticated, with a rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim that pay homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bringing a touch of romance to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety.
  • Includes TV stand and fireplace insert (W100-01)
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 removable shelf in the media cubby and 2 cabinet doors revealing 2 adjustable shelves
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W, warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room) and includes:
  • 6-level temperature setting; 5 levels of flame brightness
  • LED-lit flame operating with or without heat
  • Overheating control device
  • Remote control with LED display
  • UL Listed; power cord included
  • Assembly required

Weight

193 lbs. (87.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.50"
  • Depth: 20.75"
  • Height: 27.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Large TV stand with fireplace option Width: 36.50"
  • Large TV stand with fireplace option Depth: 20.75"
  • Large TV stand with fireplace option Height: 27.00"
  • Bottom opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 20.00"
  • Bottom opening Height: 19.75"
  • Drawer opening (2) Width: 16.75"
  • Drawer opening (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer opening (2) Height: 6.50"
  • Media opening Width: 63.25"
  • Media opening Depth: 20.50"
  • Media opening Height: 33.00"
  • Opening (2) Width: 18.00"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 20.00"
  • Opening (2) Height: 7.50"
  • Fireplace insert Width: 22.00"
  • Fireplace insert Depth: 8.50"
  • Fireplace insert Height: 20.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
interesting
JARED E on Apr 16, 2019
interesting
JARED E on Apr 16, 2019
Does this unit have a thermostat for the fireplace?
Shelly F on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fireplace insert comes with 6 pre-set thermostat settings.
4.6 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
3
0
0
1
beautiful
You can't beat this price, anywhere! Stylish smart design with nice iron accents give it a rustic feel. I have wanted a fireplace tv console for a long time and am super pleased with this purchase. Ashley sales rep and delivery very polite and professional.
May 4, 2019
I love shopping at this store
I love this product and I tell everyone I know to get one it is a item to have in your house. I would like to get my daughter one as well.
January 20, 2019
Love the look
We just love the features and the way this looks in our family room. We will enjoy this for many years to come.
January 12, 2019
Trinell 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
I just got it and I am very pleased with it. It is a great addition to the room, sets it off and it become a wonderful conversational item.
December 8, 2018
A great piece of furniture for a good price.
It fits perfectly in our space. Because of the variations of colour, it's adaptable to different decors. We did not purchase the fireplace.
December 2, 2018
Beautiful
The fireplace insert is a great touch. Perfect size for our 70” tv
December 1, 2018
Great atmosphere to my family room! Great presenc
I saw this in the store and knew it had my name on it !!! Love it!!!
December 1, 2018
Well made.
Just received this TV stand and it is very beautiful and is well suited for the room.
November 22, 2018
Great product
I love it and it fit perfectly. I highly recommend it
November 21, 2018
Beautiful
It is beautiful, well made and it adds the perfect touch to my home.
July 31, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Trinell Panel Bed
    Description

    If you love country living, the Trinell panel bed matches your authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, ma for a chic look loaded with charm. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Trinell Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell dresser and mirror matches their authentic sense of style. Rustic finish, plank details and nailhead trim are an homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a sophisticated, vintage-chic look. Six roomy drawers keep clothing or toys nicely reined in.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Trinell Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Whether she loves horses or he's a cowboy at heart, Trinell dresser matches their authenticity. Rustic finish, plank-style details and nailhead trim pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, making for a chic look loaded with charm. Six roomy drawers keep clothing or toys nicely reined in.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Calion Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion sofa’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Flared arms, prominent welting and flamestitch-print pillows add just enough panache to this sweet and simple sofa. Supportive seat cushions and extra-wide arms make for one comfortable landing pad.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Mondoro Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$489.99 Sale Price$391.99
    Description

    Love the industrial look? Make it work with the Mondoro lift top coffee table. Turning what’s old into something fresh and new, it’s crafted of reclaimed wood, beautified with butcher block styling and a gray-tone distressed finish. The table’s split design features a spring-lift top on one side and a fixed surface on the other, along with a pair of deep drawers for handy hideaway storage. Finished in matte black, the table’s ultra-linear metal base provides a striking contrast.

    $489.99 $391.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Marine Blue Bone Boxes (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    This set of two buffalo bone boxes adds bone-fied beauty to your home on the range. Modern geometric pattern and shades of marine blue make a vibrant splash.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $159.99 $111.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    OUTLET

    $49.99 $39.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii