Images
  • Trelis Chair, , large
  • Trelis Chair, , large
  • Trelis Chair, , large
  • Trelis Chair, , large
  • Trelis Chair, , large
  • Trelis Chair, , large
  • Trelis Chair, , large
  • Trelis Chair, , large
Details

Linon Trelis Chair

Item# - A600000021

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $249.99

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Orange

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Can’t decide between modern and mid century? Enjoy the best of both trends with this fashion-forward retro chair in pimento orange. Sporting architectural angles, canted legs and button tufting, it’s seating taken to an art form.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Foam cushioned seats
  • Pimento orange polyester fabric
  • Button tufting
  • Legs in dark espresso finish
  • Some assembly required

Weight

31.31 lbs. (14.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 27.50"
  • Depth: 30.75"
  • Height: 32.25"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I needed a comfortable accent chair, and the color and comfort of this chair stuck out to me.
Caitlyn K on Apr 14, 2020
It's a beautiful chair that is small enough to suit my apartment, yet colorful enough to make my inner designer happy.
kayla t on Apr 9, 2020
I needed a comfortable accent chair, and the color and comfort of this chair stuck out to me.
Caitlyn K on Apr 14, 2020
Color and style
SHERRY F on Apr 13, 2020
It's a beautiful chair that is small enough to suit my apartment, yet colorful enough to make my inner designer happy.
kayla t on Apr 9, 2020
Color and simplicity of design
LUNA L on Mar 20, 2020
color
Carol F on Aug 4, 2019
Color and style
SHERRY F on Apr 13, 2020
Color and simplicity of design
LUNA L on Mar 20, 2020
what are the measurements (width & depth) of the inside seat? thx.
susan m on Nov 5, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
0
Nice
We like it a lot.
September 4, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $109.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bernadate Floor Lamp
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $112.99
    Description

    With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate floor lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $112.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Safavieh Odessa 5-Tier Bookcase
    Original Price $234.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Description

    Whether your look is classic or contemporary, this versatile 5-tier bookcase has the kind of transitional styling that speaks volumes. Four open shelves accented with spindle detailed frame make for a simply striking aesthetic. Sleek gray finish is very much on trend.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneer
    • Gray finish
    • 4 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $234.99
    $164.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $234.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Robert 5' x 7'3" Rug
    $170.99 - $389.99
    Description

    The Robert area rug brings to life the art of contemporary style. Instantly add artwork to your floors with this statement piece.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $389.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available