LIMITED STOCK

Details

Trampton Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 3130315
Original Price $1,499.99
Sale Price $1,274.99

or $107 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,274.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Smoke

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking to get the best seat in the house? The stylish Trampton power sofa with adjustable headrests and power lumbar support caters to your comfort. Three push buttons let you make adjustments for ultimate relaxation. Plus, a USB charging port is conveniently built into each switch where you can plug in electronic devices without leaving your seat. When it comes to style, it's modern with a clean tailored profile elevated with contrast jumbo stitching and contrast welts on the cushioned armrests. Upholstery is in the new heavyweight Durapella® fabric, which makes this sofa durable and easy to clean—certainly comfortable and to be enjoyed for years to come.
  • Polyester/polyurethane (Durapella) upholstery
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached backs and seat cushions
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (70)%,PU (30)%
  • Welts: Polyester (70)%,PU (30)%

Weight

282.7 lbs. (128.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 88.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It very slim and classy
Rosalie G on Mar 29, 2020
watched video and like what I saw
Carolyn P on Oct 12, 2019
It very slim and classy
Rosalie G on Mar 29, 2020
Chose this because of the power recliner and especially the power lumbar section. The grey color and material also match my decor.
Kyoko P on Oct 19, 2019
watched video and like what I saw
Carolyn P on Oct 12, 2019
Comfortable and stylist
Krystal W. on Jul 30, 2019
VERY COMFORTABLE WITH DUAL RECLINERS AND USB port FOR CELL PHONE CHARGER.
MICHELLE J on Jul 14, 2019
Adjustable lumbar support and headrest at a reasonable price. Most sofas with power headrest and lumbar cost double. As a person who has had back surgery and needs lumbar support, I hope it will properly support my back.
Kamilla M on Jul 8, 2019
Because it had all the features I wanted at a good price
Michael B on Jul 6, 2019
IT'S VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE
BYLINE L on Jul 5, 2019
Firm cushions, shallow seat width, lumbar support and head rest tilt.
Kelly Z on Jun 10, 2019
I was comfortable and had everything we were looking for in a sofa.
JOSEPH C on Jun 6, 2019
The quality and comfort was the biggest factor in my selection. My husband has incurable cancer and I want him to have furniture that is comfortable to relax on.
Constance B on Apr 3, 2019
Chose this because of the power recliner and especially the power lumbar section. The grey color and material also match my decor.
Kyoko P on Oct 19, 2019
Comfortable and stylist
Krystal W. on Jul 30, 2019
Where was this sofa made?
oneyellowducky on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The good ole USA.
Does the middle seat on the sofa recline also?
Chris T on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No the middle seat will not recline.
4.3 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
1
2
0
Wish it were more comfortable
The sofa and chair are beautiful and they function very well. The couch is not that comfortable as it is very hard!
User submitted image
Added Jun 30, 2020
June 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Better than expected.
I took a giant leap of faith and bought this online sight unseen while the stores were closed during the pandemic. It looks even better than the photo. A little on the firm side which I like. The adjustments for the headrest and lumbar support are ideal, and I love having USB ports on either side and not having to deal with separate chargers.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Couch
I find the couch to be a bit in the shorter side. Not as long as my prior sofa. I wish we could go into a showroom to see and test them. The couch is okay but not exactly what I was wanting.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
3 piece
Awesome sofa
Sofa
Sofa
April 14, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great sofa
Love my new sofa. The lumbar support setting makes it super comfortable.
March 26, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great "Power" Couch!
Well constructed. Bottom cushions are a bit firm presently.
March 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love this Trampton
The color and size fits perfectly and the family loves the recliners too.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Amazing reclining sofa!
IT's wonderful! My parents love it! So comfortable to watch hours of their favorite shows as there are three power points of reclining/adjusting available in this couch: neck/head, lower back, and the legs, of course. We have two of these couches now!
September 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Comfortable and firm.
Very Comfortable and firm seating. Love the power recliner.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Trampton reclining sofa
This sofa is just great for me. Its fits my living space to a T. It has lumbar support controlled by the power reclining buttons. I love the way it looks and the gray color is a light gray that matches perfectly. It is so comfortable. It also was delivered within a week.
June 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Trampton Power Recliner
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Looking to get the best seat in the house? The stylish Trampton power recliner with adjustable headrest and power lumbar support caters to your comfort. Three push buttons let you make adjustments for ultimate relaxation. Plus, a USB charging port is conveniently built into the switch where you can plug in electronic devices without leaving your seat. When it comes to style, it's modern with a clean tailored profile elevated with contrast jumbo stitching and contrast welts on the cushioned armrests. Upholstery is in the new heavyweight Durapella® fabric, which makes this chair durable and easy to clean—certainly a seat to find comfort in for years to come.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester/polyurethane (Durapella) upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Trampton Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,449.99
    Sale Price $1,232.49
    Description

    Looking to get one of the best seats in the house? The stylish Trampton power reclining loveseat with adjustable headrests and power lumbar support caters to your comfort. Three push buttons let you make adjustments for ultimate relaxation. Plus, a USB charging port is conveniently built into each switch where you can plug in electronic devices without leaving your seat. When it comes to style, it's modern with a clean tailored profile elevated with contrast jumbo stitching and contrast welts on the cushioned armrests. Plus, the middle console is super handy with storage as well as two cup holders. Its slow close hinges on the lift-top armrest are wonderful. Upholstery is in the new heavyweight Durapella® fabric, which makes this loveseat durable and easy to clean—certainly comfortable and to be enjoyed for years to come.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester/polyurethane (Durapella) upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    View All Details
    $1,449.99
    $1,232.49

    or $103 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    With a shiny finish and detailed clean lines, the Aniela is a winning table lamp. Its neutral design will pair back to almost any living space.

    • Made of metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $195.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $195.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cairo Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    The Cairo pouf in black is definitely braid in the shade. Its braided shag incorporates irresistible texture that makes it so easy to chillax in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester/cotton cover
    • EPS bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Calendre 5' x 7' Rug
    $152.99 - $254.99
    Description

    Bursts of underfoot style in the Calendre area rug bring excitement to your space. Gray, yellow and white lines allure with fireworks resemblance. You’ll love wal across its softness as much as you love its design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polyester
    • Hand-hooked; cotton canvas bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Hatsuko Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$499.98
    Sale Price
    $406.98

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $406.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its clean lines and chic style, the Hatsuko hand-finished occasional table set is contemporary style at its finest. The dark finish pairs nicely with chunky brushed-nickel-tone hardware. The coffee table’s roomy lower shelf offers ample space and keeps the tabletop free of clutter with additional storage under the lift-top surface. The matching end table blends subtle details, including stacked beveling and features a high-profile drawer.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich dark brown finish
    • Hand-finished
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$499.98
    Sale Price
    $406.98

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $406.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hatsuko Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    With its clean lines and chic style, the Hatsuko coffee table is contemporary style at its finest. Dark finish pairs nicely with brushed-nickel-tone hardware, while roomy lower shelf offers ample space and keeps tabletop free of clutter. Additional storage under lift-top surface.

    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Hatsuko 2 End Tables
    Original Price$399.98
    Sale Price
    $303.98

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $303.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Modern but not stark, the Hatsuko 2-piece end table set blends clean lines with subtle details, including stacked beveling and a high-profile drawer. Chunky, sculpted hardware in a brushed nickel tone is a small touch with big style impact.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Each table with drawer and fixed shelf
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$399.98
    Sale Price
    $303.98

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $303.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii