Details

Trampton Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 3130315
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Smoke

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking to get the best seat in the house? The stylish Trampton power sofa with adjustable headrests and power lumbar support caters to your comfort. Three push buttons let you make adjustments for ultimate relaxation. Plus, a USB charging port is conveniently built into each switch where you can plug in electronic devices without leaving your seat. When it comes to style, it's modern with a clean tailored profile elevated with contrast jumbo stitching and contrast welts on the cushioned armrests. Upholstery is in the new heavyweight Durapella® fabric, which makes this sofa durable and easy to clean—certainly comfortable and to be enjoyed for years to come.
  • Polyester/polyurethane (Durapella) upholstery
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached backs and seat cushions
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (70)%,PU (30)%
  • Welts: Polyester (70)%,PU (30)%

Weight

282.7 lbs. (128.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 88.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Chose this because of the power recliner and especially the power lumbar section. The grey color and material also match my decor.
Kyoko P on Oct 19, 2019
Comfortable and stylist
Krystal W. on Jul 30, 2019
Chose this because of the power recliner and especially the power lumbar section. The grey color and material also match my decor.
Kyoko P on Oct 19, 2019
watched video and like what I saw
Carolyn P on Oct 12, 2019
Comfortable and stylist
Krystal W. on Jul 30, 2019
VERY COMFORTABLE WITH DUAL RECLINERS AND USB port FOR CELL PHONE CHARGER.
MICHELLE J on Jul 14, 2019
Adjustable lumbar support and headrest at a reasonable price. Most sofas with power headrest and lumbar cost double. As a person who has had back surgery and needs lumbar support, I hope it will properly support my back.
Kamilla M on Jul 8, 2019
Because it had all the features I wanted at a good price
Michael B on Jul 6, 2019
IT'S VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE
BYLINE L on Jul 5, 2019
Firm cushions, shallow seat width, lumbar support and head rest tilt.
Kelly Z on Jun 10, 2019
I was comfortable and had everything we were looking for in a sofa.
JOSEPH C on Jun 6, 2019
The quality and comfort was the biggest factor in my selection. My husband has incurable cancer and I want him to have furniture that is comfortable to relax on.
Constance B on Apr 3, 2019
watched video and like what I saw
Carolyn P on Oct 12, 2019
VERY COMFORTABLE WITH DUAL RECLINERS AND USB port FOR CELL PHONE CHARGER.
MICHELLE J on Jul 14, 2019
Does the middle seat on the sofa recline also?
Chris T on Aug 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No the middle seat will not recline.
4.5 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
1
0
Love this Trampton
The color and size fits perfectly and the family loves the recliners too.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Amazing reclining sofa!
IT's wonderful! My parents love it! So comfortable to watch hours of their favorite shows as there are three power points of reclining/adjusting available in this couch: neck/head, lower back, and the legs, of course. We have two of these couches now!
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfortable and firm.
Very Comfortable and firm seating. Love the power recliner.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Trampton reclining sofa
This sofa is just great for me. Its fits my living space to a T. It has lumbar support controlled by the power reclining buttons. I love the way it looks and the gray color is a light gray that matches perfectly. It is so comfortable. It also was delivered within a week.
June 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
It’s very comfortable and supports our back.
May 12, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Way too firm!
First of all we really like the look of the couch, the reclining mechanism, and material. However, when you sit on this there is no give. It is like a tarp over bales of hay. Also the attached neck pillow are a bit too forward so it pushes your head forward a bit too far. Since it has adjustable head supports it would be nice if they were back a bit more for sitting upright since you can adjust them farther forward anyway. When you recline it glides nicely and that is the best part about it. The material is also durable. It isn't soft, but if you have pets it should hold up well. It also had a terrible chemical odor for the first few days. Almost enough to give you a headache, but that has finally dissipated. The comfort though has not gotten any better over the 2 weeks we have had it. hurts to sit on unless you are in a reclining position, and even then it is not overly comfortable.
February 25, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Trampton Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to get the best seat in the house? The stylish Trampton power recliner with adjustable headrest and power lumbar support caters to your comfort. Three push buttons let you make adjustments for ultimate relaxation. Plus, a USB charging port is conveniently built into the switch where you can plug in electronic devices without leaving your seat. When it comes to style, it's modern with a clean tailored profile elevated with contrast jumbo stitching and contrast welts on the cushioned armrests. Upholstery is in the new heavyweight Durapella® fabric, which makes this chair durable and easy to clean—certainly a seat to find comfort in for years to come.

    • Polyester/polyurethane (Durapella) upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Trampton Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to get one of the best seats in the house? The stylish Trampton power reclining loveseat with adjustable headrests and power lumbar support caters to your comfort. Three push buttons let you make adjustments for ultimate relaxation. Plus, a USB charging port is conveniently built into each switch where you can plug in electronic devices without leaving your seat. When it comes to style, it's modern with a clean tailored profile elevated with contrast jumbo stitching and contrast welts on the cushioned armrests. Plus, the middle console is super handy with storage as well as two cup holders. Its slow close hinges on the lift-top armrest are wonderful. Upholstery is in the new heavyweight Durapella® fabric, which makes this loveseat durable and easy to clean—certainly comfortable and to be enjoyed for years to come.

    • Polyester/polyurethane (Durapella) upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    With a shiny finish and detailed clean lines, the Aniela is a winning table lamp. Its neutral design will pair back to almost any living space.

    • Made of metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$189.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $189.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $189.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cairo Pouf
    Sale Price$179.99
    Description

    The Cairo pouf in black is definitely braid in the shade. Its braided shag incorporates irresistible texture that makes it so easy to chillax in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester/cotton cover
    • EPS bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $179.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $179.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Calendre Rug
    $122.99 - $299.99
    Description

    Bursts of underfoot style in the Calendre area rug bring excitement to your space. Gray, yellow and white lines allure with fireworks resemblance. You’ll love wal across its softness as much as you love its design.

    • Made of polyester
    • Hand-hooked; cotton canvas bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available