LIMITED STOCK

Details

Townser 60" Home Office Desk

Item# - H636-44
Original Price $409.99
Sale Price $348.49

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $348.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—Townser home office desk revisits tradition in style. Rough milled pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Planked surface infuses that element of rustic refinement you love. Three smooth-gliding drawers provide just enough storage space.
  • Made of pine wood
  • Aged pewter-tone hardware
  • 3 smooth-gliding drawers

Weight

69 lbs. (31.3 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 30.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 9.88"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.38"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 1.75"
  • Center drawer interior Width: 23.25"
  • Center drawer interior Depth: 15.38"
  • Center drawer interior Height: 1.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I saw it in the store when I was in buying a bedroom set and wished I purchased it then. I liked the color of the wood and the texture. It will go nicely with the deeper wood tones that I am switching to in my new home. I'm getting away from the more cherry wood tones that I have loved and used for so many years. This will be a nice change.
Catherine S on Aug 8, 2019
it's beautiful and at a great price
VICKY G on May 27, 2019
I saw it in the store when I was in buying a bedroom set and wished I purchased it then. I liked the color of the wood and the texture. It will go nicely with the deeper wood tones that I am switching to in my new home. I'm getting away from the more cherry wood tones that I have loved and used for so many years. This will be a nice change.
Catherine S on Aug 8, 2019
simple, clean, design. Perfect for a home office.
Kate D on Aug 6, 2019
it's beautiful and at a great price
VICKY G on May 27, 2019
I liked it
Elizabeth G on Mar 24, 2019
same as bookshelves previously ordered.
ROBERT D on Mar 22, 2019
simple, clean, design. Perfect for a home office.
Kate D on Aug 6, 2019
I liked it
Elizabeth G on Mar 24, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
2
0
0
Classic look
This replace an old huge corner desk we had in an office/3rd bedroom. It looks so good great quality.
June 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love the finish.
This desk was for my husbands home office and it is very practical.
We both love the finish.
However we gave it 3 stars due to the awful, awful smell. It is extremely strong varnish smell and permeates the whole room and we are hoping that the smell lessens soon.
December 22, 2018
Beautiful desk.
We’ve had it for a week. It looks so good in our space!
December 8, 2018
Beautiful desk!
I really like this desk! it looks beautiful and has a tonne of surface space for work. Very classic and sophisticated look!
November 25, 2018
Beautiful!
I'm so pleased with the quality of this desk. It is a great piece of furniture.
October 4, 2018
Great Desk
Great Desk. I would recommend this desk and Ashley Homestore to anyone looking for office desk.
September 21, 2018
Perfect Fit
We brought the desk to go in our Library/Office. It matches perfect with our built-in bookcases
April 13, 2018
Nice design, but arrived damaged
Has a couple of cracks, other than the ones within the design.
February 17, 2018
Perfect Addition!
Perfect Addition to out living room. The color is beautiful....can't wait to add more pieces.
January 13, 2018
Right size
Bought this desk to free stand in middle of our home office. It is so pretty, beautiful wood. Great size for smaller office.
January 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Townser 59" Home Office Desk Hutch
    Original Price $300.00
    Sale Price $240.00
    Description

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $300.00
    $240.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Townser File Cabinet
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $255.99
    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—Townser home office file cabinet revisits tradition in style. Rough milled pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. With integrated power plug-in and dual USB charging slots, Townser is right up to speed with your high-tech needs.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid wood
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 file cabinet
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $255.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Townser 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $574.99
    Sale Price $488.74
    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where character-rich materials, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—Townser home office desk revisits tradition in style. Rough milled pine is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Ample drawer storage and file cabinet space make Townser all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of pine wood and engineered wood
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding side drawers
    • Top center drawer with pencil tray
    • Filing cabinet
    View All Details
    $574.99
    $488.74

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $488.74 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Townser 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $423.99
    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where character-rich materials, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—the Townser bookcase revisits tradition in style. Rough milled pine is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. With a plank-effect back and adjustable shelves, Townser’s form and function stacks up beautifully.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid pine
    • 5 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $423.99

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $423.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $144.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $144.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Oakden Sculpture
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    There’s something to be said for going “old school.” Sporting antiqued bronze-tone accents and rich, earthy hues, this metal globe sculpture brings home a touch of worldly sophistication that never goes out of style.

    • Made of metal
    • Spinning globe
    • For decorative use only
    • Not an actual map, but an imaginative rendering of the world
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Beckett 84" Rod Pocket Panel
    Original Price $125.31
    Sale Price $62.99
    Description

    Taking it easy on color yet teeming with texture, the Beckett window curtain panel is sure to elevate your space in a richly neutral way. Timeless tweed weave pattern feels as fresh and on trend as ever.

    • Sold as individual panels
    • Made of polyester/cotton/viscose
    • Rod pocket top
    • Unlined, light filtering
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $125.31
    $62.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Augustina Wall Clock
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Turn back the hands of time with the Augustina wall clock. Large Roman numerals pop against the distressed cream finish to exude the timeworn splendor we cherish.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Home Accents Harput 6' 7" x 9' Oval Area Rug
    Original Price $433.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a spash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this oval polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $433.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app