Images
  • Townser 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Townser 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Townser 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Townser 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Townser 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
  • Townser 4-Piece Entertainment Center, , large
Details

Townser 4-Piece Entertainment Center

Item# - APK-W636-4PC
Original Price$2,399.99
Sale Price
$2,039.99

or $40 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—the Townser entertainment center revisits tradition with newfound flair. Rough milled pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Make use of the LED fireplace insert for added warmth. Also compatible with our audio system inserts. Both sold separately.
  • Includes TV stand, 2 pier cabinets and bridge
  • Made of solid pine wood
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • TV stand with open media cubby, 2 drawers, adjustable/removable center shelf and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Compatible with W100-31 and W100-41 audio systems and W100-01 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts (sold separately)
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

328 lbs. (148.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 115.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 78.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • TV stand Width: 62.00"
  • TV stand Depth: 20.00"
  • TV stand Height: 35.75"
  • Bottom center opening Width: 23.00"
  • Bottom center opening Depth: 16.75"
  • Bottom center opening Height: 1.00"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 14.75"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 17.25"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 19.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.50"
  • Top center opening Width: 23.00"
  • Top center opening Depth: 18.00"
  • Top center opening Height: 5.25"
  • Pier (2) Width: 28.25"
  • Pier (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Pier (2) Height: 76.25"
  • Pier adjustable shelf Width: 24.75"
  • Pier adjustable shelf Depth: 11.25"
  • Pier adjustable shelf Height: 1.00"
  • Pier adjustable shelf (2) Width: 25.25"
  • Pier adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 11.00"
  • Pier adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.00"
  • Pier door opening Width: 22.25"
  • Pier door opening Depth: 11.75"
  • Pier door opening Height: 21.50"
  • Pier top opening Width: 22.25"
  • Pier top opening Depth: 11.75"
  • Pier top opening Height: 41.25"
  • Bridge Width: 75.75"
  • Bridge Depth: 13.25"
  • Bridge Height: 2.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I need to get out of the 80's
Gaylan S on Apr 8, 2020
My Wife Did
Sean K on Jan 4, 2020
I need to get out of the 80's
Gaylan S on Apr 8, 2020
Solid and functional.
Bennie P on Feb 22, 2020
My Wife Did
Sean K on Jan 4, 2020
I really like the color of the wood. I hope it is the same color when it arrives.
DAVID F on Dec 3, 2019
Reviews and photos from other customers. Looks like a beautiful piece!
Kari D on Oct 27, 2019
Style, color and value priced..........
JOHN L on Jul 29, 2019
I was looking for a large, heavy, solid wood entertainment center. I really liked the color as well
JANUARY K on Jul 24, 2019
Solid and functional.
Bennie P on Feb 22, 2020
I really like the color of the wood. I hope it is the same color when it arrives.
DAVID F on Dec 3, 2019
Can you tell me the largest size tv that would fit into this?
Megan M on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Opening is 74 inches diagonally, calculated using the Pythagorean theorem.
Do you sell the left and right pier cabinets separately?
Denise A on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking! On our website we do not sell them individually but if you make your purchase in a local Ashley HomeStore, they should be able to arrange that for you!
I would like to buy the towers, Can I buy it separetly?, I already have the center. I can not find them. Thanks.
Maxilee R on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: To view individual piers, click on links below. Please note, not all items in the Townser collection may be available online.
Townser Left Pier
Townser Left Pier
Townser Right Pier
Townser Right Pier
Does this come with a remote for fireplace?
Barbie on Jan 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fireplace has remote control with LED display
Can the hutch/bridge come off?
Katelyn P on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Bridge is removable from the Piers. Thanks for the inquiry.
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Beautiful piece
Great looking entertainment center. Plenty of storage space and comfortably fits a 65" TV. The dark greyish/brownish wood finish look is great versus traditional lighter finishes. Blends in very well even if you have other lighter wood furniture in the same room.
May 16, 2018
All of our friends are jealous.
Great piece adds value to home We even had to try the fireplace when it was 80 degrees.
May 11, 2018
So beautiful
So happy I bought this. Great quality and price. Would buy it all over again
May 3, 2018
Beautiful
Purchased this a few weeks ago for my family room sight unseen. Beautiful piece of furniture that is very sturdy. Lots of storage. I have the fireplace insert which was a nice addition and if I want I can take the insert out and there are two shelves I can put in it's place. Delivery and set up were professionally handled. Also bought the matching coffee table which is just as nice. Very satisfied with this purchase.
December 6, 2017
Beautiful Piece
We were going to have one built but then came across this entertainment system in the exact size we were looking for to go around our 65" TV. We have very dark floors and gray furniture so the color of gray/brown was perfect, even though its more to the brown side. Its worth the money and $800 less than one we would have had built for us, so a wonderful deal.
October 23, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Townser 62" TV Stand with Wireless Pairing Speaker
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,149.99

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—the Townser TV stand with integrated audio insert revisits tradition with newfound flair. Pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones for a subtly distressed look. Enhancing the experience: the Dolby® large integrated audio unit from Cheron Designs. With advanced features, including Bluetooth® 4.1 + EDR/A2DP compatibility, bass and treble control, four preset sound modes and more, no wonder this audio accessory is a resounding favorite.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes TV stand and integrated audio unit (W100-41)
    • Made of pine wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • Open media cubby
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,149.99

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Townser 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,068.98

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—the Townser TV stand with fireplace insert revisits tradition with newfound flair. Rough milled pine is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Removing the center shelf allows room for the LED fireplace to be inserted from the back of the TV stand for your viewing pleasure.

    • Includes TV stand and fireplace insert
    • Made of pine wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers; open media cubby; 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,068.98

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Townser 62" TV Stand with Fireplace and Wireless Pairing Speaker
    Original Price$1,499.99
    Sale Price
    $1,349.99

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—the Townser TV stand with LED fireplace insert and audio unit revisits tradition with newfound flair. Rough milled pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Make use of the fireplace insert with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space. Included digital sound integrated audio unit that’s wireless and EDR/A2DP compatible, with bass and treble control, four preset sound modes and more makes Townser a resounding favorite.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes TV stand and fireplace insert (W100-01) and small integrated audio unit (W100-31)
    • Made of pine wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • Open media cubby
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,499.99
    Sale Price
    $1,349.99

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Townser 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—the Townser TV stand revisits tradition with newfound flair. Rough milled pine is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. For your added viewing pleasure, you can choose the LED fireplace insert (W100-101 or W100-02), which is sold separately.

    • Made of pine wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • Open media cubby
    • 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Townser 62" TV Stand with Wireless Pairing Speaker
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,149.99

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—the Townser TV stand with audio unit revisits tradition with newfound flair. Pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones for a subtly distressed look. Designed for seamless integration, the included Dolby® integrated audio unit from Cheron Designs is a beautiful experience for the eyes and ears. With advanced features, including Bluetooth® 4.1 + EDR/A2DP compatibility, bass and treble control, four preset sound modes and more, no wonder this audio accessory is a resounding favorite.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Bass and treble control
    • 4 preset sound mode choices
    • A2DP (Advanced Audio Distribution Profile) compatibility
    • Compatible with digital-virtual assistants that have audio output or pair with Bluetooth speaker system
    • Bluetooth® version 4.1 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate) for fast music data transfer and wireless playback
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,149.99

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Townser 62" TV Stand with Fireplace
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,049.99

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—the Townser TV stand with LED fireplace insert revisits tradition with newfound flair. Rough milled pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Make use of the fireplace insert with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    • Includes TV stand and fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of pine wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • Open media cubby
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $1,049.99

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Townser Entertainment Center with Fireplace and Wireless Pairing Spe
    Original Price$2,899.99
    Sale Price
    $2,539.99

    or $49 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—the Townser entertainment center with LED fireplace insert and audio unit revisits tradition with newfound flair. Rough milled pine wood is naturally textured and enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Make use of the fireplace insert with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space. Included digital sound integrated audio unit that’s wireless and EDR/A2DP compatible, with bass and treble control, four preset sound modes and more makes Townser a resounding favorite.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Electric heating element with 6 pre-set thermostat settings.
    • Remote control and battery (CR2025)
    • Five levels of flame brightness
    • LED fireplace insert, which provides 4608 BTU/1400W and warms up to 400 square feet
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,899.99
    Sale Price
    $2,539.99

    or $49 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Blairstown Power Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Ready to stretch out and really relax? The Blairstown power rocker recliner in chocolate brown invites you to go to town. Sporting an ultra-wide design and sleek tailoring, this highly contemporary power recliner means business when it comes to style and comfort. Taking reclining to a new level, its Easy View™ power adjustable headrest allows you to lean back while propping up your head—exactly what you need if you’re watching TV. Relax. Recharge. Even charge up your tech toys. There’s a USB power port right at your fingertips.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price $1,274.99
    Description

    Ready to stretch out and really relax? The Blairstown power reclining sofa in chocolate brown invites you to go to town. Sporting an ultra-wide design and sleek tailoring, this highly contemporary power recliner means business when it comes to style and comfort. Taking reclining to a new level, its Easy View™ power adjustable headrest allows you to lean back while propping up your head—exactly what you need if you’re watching TV. Relax. Recharge. Even charge up your tech toys. There’s a USB power port right at your fingertips.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,499.99
    $1,274.99

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Blairstown Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,479.99
    Sale Price $1,257.99
    Description

    Ready to stretch out and really relax? The Blairstown power reclining loveseat in chocolate brown invites you to go to town. Sporting an ultra-wide design and sleek tailoring, this highly contemporary power recliner means business when it comes to style and comfort. Taking reclining to a few level, its Easy View™ power adjustable headrest allows you to lean back while propping up your head—exactly what you need if you’re watching TV. Relax. Recharge. Even charge up your tech toys. There’s a USB power port right at your fingertips.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,479.99
    $1,257.99

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dionyhsius Vase
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    The Dionyhsius porcelain vase is guaranteed to add newfound charm to a table, bookshelf or china cabinet. Its delicate blue and white design showcases traditional roots in the classiest of ways.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of porcelain
    • Decorative interior use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $59.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • IMAX Home Accents Marine Blue Bone Boxes (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    This set of two buffalo bone boxes adds bone-fied beauty to your home on the range. Modern geometric pattern and shades of marine blue make a vibrant splash.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of engineered wood and buffalo bone
    • Marine blue
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $111.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Marenda Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Sleek and sultry navy blue captures your gaze on the Marenda 2-piece vase set. Sand dollar-inspired markings elevate the silhouette with contemporary flair. You’ll love its quality craftsmanship, making it durable enough for indoor and outdoor use.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $50.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii