Images
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
  • Torino Ups Folding Bed, , large
Details

Linon Torino Ups Folding Bed

Item# - M60000006

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $223.99

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Give your overnight guests the comfort they crave with the Torino ultimate folding bed. Casters make it easy to roll it into place. Unfold to reveal a comfy mattress. When company leaves, just fold it back up and store in a closet or cubby.
  • Includes twin-size steel frame and mattress
  • Thick mattress for comfort
  • Easy to set up and fold down
  • Casters for easy mobility

Weight

37 lbs. (16.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 74.80"
  • Height: 15.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
affordable
James P on Apr 21, 2020
I chose this particular bed because I needed something small and simple for a room with limited space.
LaShanda P on Apr 13, 2020
affordable
James P on Apr 21, 2020
fold a way beds at hotels have thinner mattresses and customer reviews.
Jacquelyn R on Apr 16, 2020
I chose this particular bed because I needed something small and simple for a room with limited space.
LaShanda P on Apr 13, 2020
Because it's easy and convenient.
Guadalupe R on Feb 10, 2020
IN NEED
BETTY V on Jan 21, 2020
Looks nice and need them to use when grandsons come over for visits. I have had good luck with all my purchases from Ashley Furniture.
Sharon M on Oct 4, 2019
looked comfortable
Barbara S on Jun 24, 2019
bed seems sturdy
ROSA Y on May 22, 2019
fold a way beds at hotels have thinner mattresses and customer reviews.
Jacquelyn R on Apr 16, 2020
Because it's easy and convenient.
Guadalupe R on Feb 10, 2020
3.1 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
2
0
3
Space saving
Perfect for what we need
June 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very well done
Sleeps very well
June 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
It's ok
It sits very low to the floor and you can feel the springs. I bought 2 mattress toppers and it was a little improvement, although it still sinks in the middle. Only good for a small child in my opinion, but definitely better than the floor.
June 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice and comfy
Hello,
I bought this bed for my 6 year old granddaughter and she loves it!! Nice and comfy.. yes I would recommend for sure..
June 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Don’t waste your money
The bed is good for a small child, but not an adult. The mattress has no support and pretty much compresses down to one inch where you lay on it (140 lbs). We would have been better off buying a camping cot with a blow up air mattress. It was a complete waste of money.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Reasonably priced
Good pricing! Definitely a good bed for one night only-every blue moon type of use. The mattress could be a little thicker, we added a mattresses topper for a more comfort.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Fold away bed
The bed is probably good for a child under 100 lbs easily and used only for emergency's. If you plan on using it on a daily basis, it's not for you.
May 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Save your money!
This bed is not worth what it cost. The mattress is very thin. Its ok for a small child or someone under 100 lbs to sleep on for an overnight stay; other than that I would not recommend.
February 27, 2018
Could be better!
The mattress is very thin. Its not likely to last long if used too often by an average sized adult.
February 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)