Images
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Torcello Sofa

Item# - 1130338
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Graphite

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello sofa. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

122 lbs. (55.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 81.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The sofa has a fixed back, and the size is perfect for our family room. The color isn't too dark, but looks like it will still hide dirt.
Kathy H on Apr 12, 2020
Good price and attractive couch
Stephanie B on Nov 30, 2019
The sofa has a fixed back, and the size is perfect for our family room. The color isn't too dark, but looks like it will still hide dirt.
Kathy H on Apr 12, 2020
fits my style and price range and it will be assembled for me
Sandra K on Dec 1, 2019
Good price and attractive couch
Stephanie B on Nov 30, 2019
This was exactly what i was looking for in my living room
sandra f on Nov 28, 2019
Combines comfort with modern, sleeker lines - will be perfect for our new "rustic industrial" style home
Lisa H on Nov 20, 2019
Comfortable.
Jon A on Nov 9, 2019
price and style
Jinlong W on Nov 6, 2019
Beautiful color, very comfy
Veltimar D on Nov 4, 2019
nice
Diana H on Nov 2, 2019
price and style
Sal A on Oct 23, 2019
looks pretty
Sheila B on Oct 14, 2019
Dimensions fit my small space. Attractive color.
TONYA K on Oct 13, 2019
To complete the set that I already purchased; great color, style, size, price, and holds up well.
Lora W on Oct 5, 2019
Matches the other Torcello furniture and I love the firm cushions, color, and size of the furniture.
Lora W on Sep 10, 2019
color style and fabric
Kathi C on Aug 6, 2019
style, color and reviews
Nicole R on May 27, 2019
like the style and fabric
Christopher S on May 24, 2019
fits my style and price range and it will be assembled for me
Sandra K on Dec 1, 2019
This was exactly what i was looking for in my living room
sandra f on Nov 28, 2019
What are the dimensions?
Rob W on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are Width: 81.00"Depth: 36.00"Height: 37.00"
is it good for cats who scratch?
Lara I on Oct 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I would strongly recommend NOT getting this if your cats think all furniture is a post for them. It's thick fabric, but not thick enough to sustain a cat attack!
Are the seats cushions flippable?
Nicole C on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cushions are not reversible.
What is the minimum door size?
sarah H on May 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry.
The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32"
Is the distance between the arms the width of the 3 cushions?
Confused C on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the distance would be 69"
4.7 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
4
1
0
0
Great looking set for a small room. Color is nice and really comfortable!
I love the sofa and loveseat. its been 1 month now since i have it. the whole family is enjoying the new living room. thanks Ashley never dissapointed!
August 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Torcello Sofa and Ottoman
I love the sofa. It’s the perfect height from the floor. The space from arm to arm is enough for a great nap without being restricted! It’s perfect for the space in my home.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 7, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice couch
Just big enough that I can lay on it head to toe (I’m 5’8), and quite comfortable! Great for the price.
April 6, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Beautiful
I love the comfort and look of the sofa.
User submitted image
Added Mar 2, 2020
March 2, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
sofa
looks beautiful in my room and very very comfortable.
January 23, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Awesome experience
Great buying experience. Priced right and great service.
January 11, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Torcello sofas and ottomans
Very comfy with the two pieces together.
Torcello set.
Torcello set.
December 16, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Worth it for the Price!
For the price, 100% worth it!! My only complaint is that I wish it were deeper. But again, for the price, it's stylish and comfy and HUGE! Highly recommend. I've only had it for two weeks so far but it has completely held it's shape and doesn't sag or show where I've sat. I don't think the cushions slip at all. It feels like a quality piece to me. It definitely helped that delivery was extremely quick and the guys were polite and efficient.
December 11, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
It’s aight
It’s not super comfortable but it’s cheap and worth the 300$
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
wonderful staff
best sofa 🛋 👍👍👍👍👍
June 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $807.49
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello queen sofa sleeper. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge. Pullout queen memory foam mattress is an added comfort for overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $807.49

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Torcello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello chair. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Black nickel-tone nailhead adds edge to this handsome beau.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Torcello Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Plush and practical, the Torcello ottoman is the perfect neutral sidekick. Rest your feet upon the velvety soft fabric or place your favorite tray atop with attractive accessories.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Torcello Loveseat
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello loveseat. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odele Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Lighten up with the Odele pedestal candle holders. Choice of “tarnished” mercury glass gives this highly contemporary look a mood of rustic romance, for a blend of something old and something new.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of mercury glass and silvertone metal
    • Holds pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lucia Floor Mirror
    Original Price $459.99
    Sale Price $390.99
    Description

    Exquisitely crafted for any glamour queen, the Lucia floor mirror is a splendid accent. Antique silver finish brings life to the ornate scroll design.

    • Mirrored glass with poly resin frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $459.99
    $390.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Taggert Table Lamp
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $83.99
    Description

    An already exquisite trellis base is given a touch of glamour thanks to a silver leaf finish. With the addition of a simple shade, Taggert metal table lamp is far from fussy and lovely in even the most traditional of spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $83.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Brisbane 5' x 7' Rug
    $72.99 - $630.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $114.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii