Images
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Torcello Sofa

Item# - 1130338
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Graphite

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello sofa. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

122 lbs. (55.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 81.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Combines comfort with modern, sleeker lines - will be perfect for our new "rustic industrial" style home
Lisa H on Nov 20, 2019
price and style
Jinlong W on Nov 6, 2019
Combines comfort with modern, sleeker lines - will be perfect for our new "rustic industrial" style home
Lisa H on Nov 20, 2019
Comfortable.
Jon A on Nov 9, 2019
price and style
Jinlong W on Nov 6, 2019
Beautiful color, very comfy
Veltimar D on Nov 4, 2019
nice
Diana H on Nov 2, 2019
price and style
Sal A on Oct 23, 2019
looks pretty
Sheila B on Oct 14, 2019
Dimensions fit my small space. Attractive color.
TONYA K on Oct 13, 2019
To complete the set that I already purchased; great color, style, size, price, and holds up well.
Lora W on Oct 5, 2019
Matches the other Torcello furniture and I love the firm cushions, color, and size of the furniture.
Lora W on Sep 10, 2019
color style and fabric
Kathi C on Aug 6, 2019
style, color and reviews
Nicole R on May 27, 2019
like the style and fabric
Christopher S on May 24, 2019
Comfortable.
Jon A on Nov 9, 2019
Beautiful color, very comfy
Veltimar D on Nov 4, 2019
What are the dimensions?
Rob W on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are Width: 81.00"Depth: 36.00"Height: 37.00"
Are the seats cushions flippable?
Nicole C on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cushions are not reversible.
is it good for cats who scratch?
Lara I on Oct 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I would strongly recommend NOT getting this if your cats think all furniture is a post for them. It's thick fabric, but not thick enough to sustain a cat attack!
4.5 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
1
0
0
It’s aight
It’s not super comfortable but it’s cheap and worth the 300$
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
wonderful staff
best sofa 🛋 👍👍👍👍👍
June 11, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Sofa-Loveseat
Perfect fit in our living room. Cushion seats are great.
June 1, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Good looking couch
Good looking couch and pretty comfortable. Only downside the bottom cushions slide forward all the time.
December 17, 2018
Classic!
This color and style works well in any home. It's classic and won't go out of style - just change the throw pillows. I get lots of compliments on it!
December 16, 2018
good good good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful to look at and so comfortable. yes yes yes
November 21, 2018
Nice and comfy
I bought this about a month ago, it is nice and comfy. The color looked little different when I got it at my place, but overall it is a decent product. Satisfied!
October 25, 2018
comfy!
We decided on Ashley because they had an extended Labor Day sale and were in the market for a new sofa for our new apartment. We have limited space so this couch worked out perfect. It seats 3 people comfortably and it’s on the firmer side. We like firm sofas so we didn’t mind that at all. We also got the 5 year warrantly plan on the upholstery because we have pets. Overall, the experience from buying to delivery was easy and customer service at the Miramar location in San Diego is great!
September 20, 2018
Nice to look at and sit on but...
I have had this 4 days. It is beautiful but the seat cushions after sitting on them slide out and need to be pushed back in. Annoying!
August 18, 2018
Very comfy!
Only 4 days but very pleased with how my room has come together!
Pillows add the perfect touch!
Pillows add the perfect touch!
July 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Torcello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello accent chair. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush seating and supportive track arms provide great support. Zig-zag designs up the style factor of this contemporary glam piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello queen sofa sleeper. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge. Pullout queen memory foam mattress is an added comfort for overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Torcello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello chair. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Black nickel-tone nailhead adds edge to this handsome beau.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Torcello Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Plush and practical, the Torcello ottoman is the perfect neutral sidekick. Rest your feet upon the velvety soft fabric or place your favorite tray atop with attractive accessories.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Torcello Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello loveseat. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odele Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Lighten up with the Odele pedestal candle holders. Choice of “tarnished” mercury glass gives this highly contemporary look a mood of rustic romance, for a blend of something old and something new.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of mercury glass and silvertone metal
    • Holds pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lucia Floor Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Exquisitely crafted for any glamour queen, the Lucia floor mirror is a splendid accent. Antique silver finish brings life to the ornate scroll design.

    • Mirrored glass with poly resin frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Taggert Table Lamp
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$65.99
    Description

    An already exquisite trellis base is given a touch of glamour thanks to a silver leaf finish. With the addition of a simple shade, Taggert metal table lamp is far from fussy and lovely in even the most traditional of spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $65.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $65.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Brisbane Rug
    $97.99 - $305.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $305.99

    As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $305.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required