Images

  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large
  • Torcello Sofa, , large

Details

Torcello Sofa

Item# - 1130338
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Graphite

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello sofa. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100 %)
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

122 lbs. (55.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 81.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Reviews

Torcello Sofa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described I love the dark gray style I used this instead of two accent chairs across from my light gray Hallenburg sectional.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric Needed a chair for my air bnb.the fabric is Bea and the size is perfect. Also very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I have had this love seat about 10 days. I was looking for a small scale piece for a small sitting room. 36 inches from the wall was perfect. It is firm which i like and i can put my feet up and read with a cat and small dog. Cozy. I like the soft fabric in medium gray.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! This color and style works well in any home. It's classic and won't go out of style - just change the throw pillows. I get lots of compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveseat Comfort We just had to replace our loveseat. The Torcello Loveseat is perfect! The color is perfect for a neutral decor and is so comfortable! The support is firm and so just how we like it.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features recently purchased this product and we are very happy with it so far.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful to look at and so comfortable. yes yes yes
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and solid chair I’ve had this chair for a few weeks and love it. The quality is great and the color is a solid true grey.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 182ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Torcello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello accent chair. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush seating and supportive track arms provide great support. Zig-zag designs up the style factor of this contemporary glam piece.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (23)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello queen sofa sleeper. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge. Pullout queen memory foam mattress is an added comfort for overnight guests.

    4.2 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.2  (6)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Torcello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello chair. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Black nickel-tone nailhead adds edge to this handsome beau.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (23)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Torcello Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Plush and practical, the Torcello ottoman is the perfect neutral sidekick. Rest your feet upon the velvety soft fabric or place your favorite tray atop with attractive accessories.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (23)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Torcello Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello loveseat. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (23)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice