Images
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 1130339
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Graphite

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello queen sofa sleeper. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge. Pullout queen memory foam mattress is an added comfort for overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

189 lbs. (85.73 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 81.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.25"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 53.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looked like a good unit
Francis D on Nov 15, 2019
Style/Price and appt size
SHARON M on Oct 13, 2019
looked like a good unit
Francis D on Nov 15, 2019
We needed an affordable, comfortable sleeper sofa for our basement.
Gina D on Nov 9, 2019
Style/Price and appt size
SHARON M on Oct 13, 2019
Good price, good reviews, fits the dimensions I need (I needed a sleeper sofa less than 86" wide and this was the perfect fit)
Grant H on Sep 19, 2019
The sleeper allows me to have guests over and have them sleep comfortable.
ANDREA T on Aug 10, 2019
It was the shortest length I could find at 81" and I have space considerations. I also like the style well enough and the fact that it had a memory foam mattress.
MARIA M on Jul 7, 2019
I needed extra sleep space!
Donald N on Mar 25, 2019
We needed an affordable, comfortable sleeper sofa for our basement.
Gina D on Nov 9, 2019
Good price, good reviews, fits the dimensions I need (I needed a sleeper sofa less than 86" wide and this was the perfect fit)
Grant H on Sep 19, 2019
What is the minimum size doorway required for this queen sleeper sofa?
Susan S on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
If the legs are removed what is the minimum width of the doorway for delivery?
Jennifer S on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa feet are attached after delivery into the home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
4.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
0
Beautiful and comfortable
We replaced our futon with this couch and I couldn’t be happier. I wanted something we could lounge around on (I love taking naps on couches). It’s super comfy, the material is very soft, but the couch is still very elegant and attractive. I especially love the look of the studs. We haven’t used the sleeper part yet, but it’s very easy to pull out and set up.
July 26, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice and classy looking couch and live seat.
Good experience with delivery options and constant updates.
December 29, 2018
Great stylish sofa
I ordered online without having the chance to see it displayed in the stores and happy with the purchase. The sofa is very stylish, comfortable and the fabric feels soft.
December 22, 2018
Looks great
Just had it delivered, not as comfortable to sit on as when we tried it in the store, but that one was not a sofa bed. Assume the inside makes it a much harder sofa to sit on. Hopefully it gives a little over time.
November 28, 2018
Wowzers
Very sturdy frame. Easy to clean . Will be getting the chair and ottoman soon. :)
New sofa
New sofa
October 19, 2018
Beautiful and Comfortable
So very happy that I have this sleeper sofa.

It looks great in my living room, and the bed is memory foam and really comfortable, considering it's a bed that folds into a couch.
October 11, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Torcello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello accent chair. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush seating and supportive track arms provide great support. Zig-zag designs up the style factor of this contemporary glam piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Torcello Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello sofa. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Torcello Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Plush and practical, the Torcello ottoman is the perfect neutral sidekick. Rest your feet upon the velvety soft fabric or place your favorite tray atop with attractive accessories.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Torcello Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello loveseat. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odele Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Lighten up with the Odele pedestal candle holders. Choice of “tarnished” mercury glass gives this highly contemporary look a mood of rustic romance, for a blend of something old and something new.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of mercury glass and silvertone metal
    • Holds pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lucia Floor Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Exquisitely crafted for any glamour queen, the Lucia floor mirror is a splendid accent. Antique silver finish brings life to the ornate scroll design.

    • Mirrored glass with poly resin frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Taggert Table Lamp
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$65.99
    Description

    An already exquisite trellis base is given a touch of glamour thanks to a silver leaf finish. With the addition of a simple shade, Taggert metal table lamp is far from fussy and lovely in even the most traditional of spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $65.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $65.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Adda Wall Art
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Get lost in the mesmerizing circle design of the Adda wall art. Shades of gray, silver and black are elevated with aluminum accents. Texture is so great that it almost looks wet.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Ground Shipping (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required