Images
  • Torcello Loveseat, , large
  • Torcello Loveseat, , large
  • Torcello Loveseat, , large
  • Torcello Loveseat, , large
  • Torcello Loveseat, , large
  • Torcello Loveseat, , large
  • Torcello Loveseat, , large
  • Torcello Loveseat, , large
  • Torcello Loveseat, , large
  • Torcello Loveseat, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Torcello Loveseat

Item# - 1130335
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Graphite

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello loveseat. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

104 lbs. (47.17 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 57.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 45.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Completed the set we were purchasing.
Gina D on Nov 9, 2019
price and style
Sal A on Oct 23, 2019
Completed the set we were purchasing.
Gina D on Nov 9, 2019
I like the size, style and color for my smaller living room. Not crazy about the crazy accent pillows, but I am not buying it for the pillows.
Treasure M on Nov 8, 2019
price and style
Sal A on Oct 23, 2019
style and color of piece. firmness and size
RICHARD A on Oct 17, 2019
Small but classy
Glenn D on Oct 7, 2019
color style and fabric
Kathi C on Aug 6, 2019
like the style and fabric
Christopher S on May 24, 2019
I like the size, style and color for my smaller living room. Not crazy about the crazy accent pillows, but I am not buying it for the pillows.
Treasure M on Nov 8, 2019
style and color of piece. firmness and size
RICHARD A on Oct 17, 2019
What’s the width of the sofa?
Gvelazquez on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa is 57" W x 36" D x 37" H
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Loveseat
The Loveseat is beautiful and works great
September 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Would recommend
I bough this a couple of weeks ago and absolutely love it. The cushions are firm, which I like, true grey color.
December 28, 2018
Perfect size
I have had this love seat about 10 days. I was looking for a small scale piece for a small sitting room. 36 inches from the wall was perfect. It is firm which i like and i can put my feet up and read with a cat and small dog. Cozy. I like the soft fabric in medium gray.
December 27, 2018
Loveseat Comfort
We just had to replace our loveseat. The Torcello Loveseat is perfect! The color is perfect for a neutral decor and is so comfortable! The support is firm and so just how we like it.
November 28, 2018
Great features
recently purchased this product and we are very happy with it so far.
November 21, 2018
Ideal love set needed
This love set is the ideal size we needed for our small family room.
August 23, 2018
Wifey taste
Just the right that fit our family room and our budget.
August 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Torcello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello accent chair. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush seating and supportive track arms provide great support. Zig-zag designs up the style factor of this contemporary glam piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Torcello Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello sofa. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Torcello Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello queen sofa sleeper. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Zig-zag pillow designs up the style factor. Finish it off with black nickel-tone nailhead, and you’ve got a contemporary glam piece with plenty of edge. Pullout queen memory foam mattress is an added comfort for overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Torcello Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Feel inspired by nights out on the town with the Torcello chair. Upholstered in a sleek, velvety soft fabric in charcoal gray, it’s the perfect date. Plush cushions and sloping arms provide great support. Black nickel-tone nailhead adds edge to this handsome beau.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Torcello Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Plush and practical, the Torcello ottoman is the perfect neutral sidekick. Rest your feet upon the velvety soft fabric or place your favorite tray atop with attractive accessories.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odele Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Lighten up with the Odele pedestal candle holders. Choice of “tarnished” mercury glass gives this highly contemporary look a mood of rustic romance, for a blend of something old and something new.

    • Made of mercury glass and silvertone metal
    • Holds pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lucia Floor Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Exquisitely crafted for any glamour queen, the Lucia floor mirror is a splendid accent. Antique silver finish brings life to the ornate scroll design.

    • Mirrored glass with poly resin frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Taggert Table Lamp
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$65.99
    Description

    An already exquisite trellis base is given a touch of glamour thanks to a silver leaf finish. With the addition of a simple shade, Taggert metal table lamp is far from fussy and lovely in even the most traditional of spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $65.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $65.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Brisbane 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$105.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $105.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $105.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Burmesque Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    Take a stance for clearly contemporary style. Crafted of clear glass and bronze-tone metal, this coffee table set makes one delightful trio. Gentle curves and crisp, clean lines work beautifully together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required