Images
  • Tokyo Metal Full Bed, , large
  • Tokyo Metal Full Bed, , large
  • Tokyo Metal Full Bed, , large
  • Tokyo Metal Full Bed, , large
  • Tokyo Metal Full Bed, , large
  • Tokyo Metal Full Bed, , large
  • Tokyo Metal Full Bed, , large
  • Tokyo Metal Full Bed, , large
Details

Tokyo Metal Full Bed

Item# - B600027-072
Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$141.99

As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $141.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Blending a sense of homey warmth and easy elegance, the Tokyo full metal bed entices with a timeless classic style. Brushed bronze-tone metal feels very on trend, while sophisticated scrollwork incorporates flair without too much fancy. Inclusion of metal slats means no need for a foundation or box spring. Mattress available, sold separately.
  • Includes metal headboard, footboard, rails and slats
  • Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Assembly required

Weight

64 lbs. (29.03 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 77.50"
  • Depth: 56.50"
  • Height: 44.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
beautiful bed with a price match guaranty
Burley G on Nov 25, 2019
I have been looking for a bed to go in my spare bedroom. This will be perfect.
Janice P on Oct 28, 2019
beautiful bed with a price match guaranty
Burley G on Nov 25, 2019
THE RIGHT SIZE AND I WANTED A METAL FRAME BED
Lucy h on Nov 20, 2019
I have been looking for a bed to go in my spare bedroom. This will be perfect.
Janice P on Oct 28, 2019
We hope it will work well for our guest bedroom.
John S on Oct 11, 2019
I like the look and the color...after himming and hawing and looking at so many metal beds, this one is my choice.
Debra S on Sep 29, 2019
Design, hopefully it will be sturdy and metal connections will hold up better than wood does.
Zula S on Aug 16, 2019
LOOK NICE IN BIG
melissa a on Aug 13, 2019
Need a bed frame for my 2nd bedroom
Ian K on Jul 28, 2019
needed
Shavown G on May 18, 2019
It looks sturdy. I like the style and it’s right color for out guest room.<br />I like the idea of not needing a box spring.
Yelena C on Apr 3, 2019
THE RIGHT SIZE AND I WANTED A METAL FRAME BED
Lucy h on Nov 20, 2019
We hope it will work well for our guest bedroom.
John S on Oct 11, 2019
Can this be assembled without the slats....to encase an adjustable bed?
Bonnie W on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the center support legs, an adjustable base would not be compatible.
What is the weight limit for this frame?
Teresa M on Dec 10, 2019
4.1 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
3
1
1
0
Love the look and loved the price. We had no problem with shipping either.
Loved the frame. My 20 yr old daughter put it together in about one hour. She did not have any problems but did complain that the screws to the bracing rod would not screw in all the way. There was some strange plastic part, that could not be removed, that would not allow the screw to completely go in all the way. Other than that, it looks great and is sturdy.
June 25, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Very satisfied with this purchase.
May 6, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great-looking guest bed
This is beautiful in our guest room. It was easy to put together since everything was well labeled and the instructions were clear. We weren't going to use a box spring, but will likely add a buckie board under the mattress for added durability and support.
Tokyo double bed is perfect for our cozy guest room.
Tokyo double bed is perfect for our cozy guest room.
January 27, 2019
Pretty but not sturdy
It was a good bed but sometimes I would try to move it or something it would break very easily and it wasn’t that’s sturdy
October 19, 2018
Beautiful and Sturdy!
I HIGHLY recommend this bed! It's beautiful looking, sturdy and it doesn't creak or move.
It takes 500 pounds no problem.

The assembly is easy and the instructions very clear, my hubby -who's only so so at furniture assembly- put this bed together like a champ!

Best of all, it has two heights, so you can say goodbye to your springbox and use the bottom for storage. I bought a bed sheet set that has an extra part to cover the bottom as well (although it doesn't need it). And best of all, the price is PERFECT. It's a steal for the quality!
Even though the package was a bit damaged, none of the pieces were broken.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 3, 2018
Very Nice!
I am very happy with this bed frame. Looks very nice!
April 27, 2018
Wonderful bed
Awesome bed. Well made and easy to assemble with one person.
March 5, 2018
You get what you pay for!
We bought this for our guest bedroom. Take a close look at the photo before you buy. If you have a mattress and box springs, the top of the headboard is even with the top of the mattress! It is cheap.
February 26, 2018
Surpassed expectations!
Purchased item a month ago and so glad I did. Easy to assemble, sturdy, and beautiful!
December 31, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 8 Inch Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $153.99 - $323.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 8-inch mattress. Its memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a thick layer of firm support foam. Plus, this mattress is made of hypoallergenic material, keeping dust mites, pollen, mold and pet dander out. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level:
    • Memory foam layer
    • Thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • Express shippable: comes in a box
    View All Details
    $349.00
    $204.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $204.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Mattress in a Box
    $153.99 - $323.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $299.00
    $153.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $153.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $32.99 - $39.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $34.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Daruka 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
    $90.00 - $100.00
    Description

    If you love a crisp, clean look with a touch of sheen, the Daruka “hotel bedding” duvet cover set will leave you with no reservations. Conveniently machine washable, the cotton sateen fabric is pure delight.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of cotton sateen
    • 400 thread count
    • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillow shams
    • Insert not included
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $90.00

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $90.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Irene Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$20.00
    Description

    The Irene accent pillow is all about lavish texture. Solid velvet cover in charcoal gray is a simply luxurious addition to your home. Upgraded feather fill makes you fall in love with its softness. And the welted edges? Beyond fashionable.

    HOT BUY

    • Polyester velvet cover
    • Feather fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $20.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required