Images
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Details

Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T901-3
Original Price $229.99
Sale Price $195.99

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with this mixed material end table. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
  • Minor assembly required

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.38"
  • Depth: 24.38"
  • Height: 24.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior Width: 17.00"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.38"
  • Drawer interior Height: 5.38"
  • Cord length: 106.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 50 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matches my fireplace
kelly b on Apr 16, 2020
I have another. Very well made, super easy to assemble and reasonably priced.
Richard S on Apr 14, 2020
matches my fireplace
kelly b on Apr 16, 2020
love the table
Ann J on Apr 15, 2020
I have another. Very well made, super easy to assemble and reasonably priced.
Richard S on Apr 14, 2020
I have one of these in my home office. I use as a printer stand. It's well made and functional so I bought a 2nd.
Richard S on Apr 6, 2020
looks
Elias R on Mar 31, 2020
It fit my needs for a printer stand.
Brigitte H on Mar 27, 2020
I bought two of these at the Ashley Home Store in Cape Girardeau, MO. and love them. I needed another table to complete my new living room.
CONNIE R on Mar 23, 2020
Ordering additional table as I already have one and the coffee table
laura m on Mar 19, 2020
- Caught my attention, very stylish!
Zaliq A on Mar 15, 2020
the look and outlets
katherine h on Mar 9, 2020
Already have lift up coffee table and it's swell!
cRAIG P on Mar 2, 2020
It matches my furniture I just purchased at an Ashley store
Devin S on Mar 2, 2020
it matches table and sofa I purchased in December
Wendy C on Feb 20, 2020
I already have 2.
Georgia T on Feb 15, 2020
It will match my new coffee table and new leather sofa.
Georgia T on Feb 8, 2020
I have one already and the matching coffee table. I need a second for the other side of the couch. The outlets and USB ports come in extremely handy. I use them way more than I though I would.
Mercedes N on Jan 30, 2020
I already have one
Yolanda B on Jan 16, 2020
I like the modern look
Kevin O on Dec 23, 2019
I wanted to have the usb outlets.
Brenda S on Dec 10, 2019
I love the look and the usb ports. I saw it instore before purchasing.
Jayson P on Nov 22, 2019
matching existing den furniture
Barbara S on Nov 13, 2019
Solid build. Love the USB ports at the back.
Daniel G on Nov 2, 2019
Completely excited about my furniture! Very versatile!!
Raquel D on Nov 1, 2019
Looks good and price is nice
Abraham L on Oct 27, 2019
I have the coffee table and 1 end table already and just need another end table
Valerie K on Oct 25, 2019
To match the current end table that I have.
Willie R on Oct 24, 2019
To go with my coffee table
Sabrina G on Oct 14, 2019
Outlets are a plus. Color design.
A W on Oct 13, 2019
The table goes well with our new Lazy Boy chairs.
Sandy L on Oct 11, 2019
matches my coffee table, now I have complete set
Suzanne M on Oct 4, 2019
be good to be able to charge at bedside
SONJA S on Sep 24, 2019
usb ports
Stefani G on Sep 11, 2019
Because we bought a couch and recliner last Sunday and only got 1 end table. We need 2 more.
Vel V on Sep 11, 2019
Saw in store and liked it
Robert H on Sep 9, 2019
Saw in store and love
Candice N. on Sep 8, 2019
Completing a set. Love them, very good quality
Darlene L on Sep 8, 2019
Looks very nice and USB ports will be handy
Andy S on Sep 6, 2019
This is the perfect complement to our new sectional in grey tweed. We like the modern farmhouse rustic style. Plus, this table is going in a front and will not block it.
Jennifer O on Sep 5, 2019
USB and power outlets
Steve F on Sep 2, 2019
My daughters have this table and I absolutely love it! Great quality and I love the convenience of the hidden plug and usb outlets
Sondra B on Sep 2, 2019
like the design and color
Mary J on Aug 17, 2019
Hopefully it will match the other ashley furniture that we already have purchased.
Barbara W on Aug 13, 2019
I like the design and color
YINKA A on Aug 11, 2019
match sofa
William S on Aug 1, 2019
This will go with my Ashly couch and loveseat set
Willie R on Jul 30, 2019
to match the coffee table
Angela T on Jul 29, 2019
already have item
Nancy H on Jul 21, 2019
Beautiful color, seems durable for a home with 3 kids, very practical with modern connectivity capabilities.
Chad W on Jul 15, 2019
very convenient USB port built in, color matches my neutral color theme and the Drawer is a plus
Juan S on Jul 14, 2019
It's classic looking, not too big, not too small. Color goes well with the sofa and recliners.
Sherilyn M on Jul 1, 2019
love the table
Ann J on Apr 15, 2020
I have one of these in my home office. I use as a printer stand. It's well made and functional so I bought a 2nd.
Richard S on Apr 6, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
8
2
0
1
Absolutely love this end table!
Super pleased with this purchase. Easy to put together. Looks amazing!
User submitted image
Added Jul 11, 2020
July 11, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Yes works for us
This works for us as it has the built in charging station
June 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
A real pleasurable experience and your deliveries have all been prompt and convenient!!
Great unit, matches perfect with the TV Stand we bought earlier! Our experience with our purchases, we have bought several, couch, love seat, recliner have all been great! A pleasure to do business with you!
June 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Stylish
Perfect completion to my set!!! Early delivery and easy set up. Stable and very beautiful!!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Beautiful tables!! I got them within a matter of days. I will definitely get all my furniture needs from Ashley.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great quality and service
Great quality
May 5, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice looking piece
The metal legs give the piece a modern look. Very sturdy and attractive.
May 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Love this end table!
Love the look of this end table. Very sleek
April 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Nice functional end table.
Very nice table with drawers and outlets and plugs in rear. Very industrial looking. It does chip easily however East fix with a marker and you can’t see anything. Buying the coffee table as well.
March 14, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Perfect Match
I have 3. Like them all. Especially where you can plug in lamps and USB port attached to table. It matches my new charcoal gray leather furniture perfectly.
March 9, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $469.99
    Description

    Mixed material lift-top table truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you, while two drawers with removable storage trays are packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered pine finish
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Spring-lift top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with a removable tray
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $469.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $535.49
    Description

    Make watching TV a joy with the Todoe TV stand. Top surface accommodates up to 70-inch TVs. Its rustic-industrial style is sure to complement any contemporary decor through gray coloration, squared edges, zinc-tone corner bracket accents and nailhead detailing. Several vented open cubbies offer impressive shelf space, convenient for keeping all of your electronic gear within reach. Handy cutouts keep cords out of sight. Large center opening accommodates shelving insert (included) or the W100-22 large fireplace unit (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Gray finish
    • 6 cubbies, 1 large center opening
    • Zinc-tone hardware
    • Cutouts for wire management; vent holes throughout
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $535.49

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rustic Multicolor Retro Shape Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $113.99
    Description

    Admire the unique beauty created when retro modern shapes are transformed into antique relics. With the multicolor retro shape vase (set of 2), you'll be delighted with the unique splash of blue and beige colors that mix for a display of modern art. Certain to stand out, fill with a faux stem or leave empty. Since the two vases complement each other, set them both on a bookcase or mantel for a show-stopping look.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of steel
    • Multicolored finish
    • Display indoors
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $113.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Ombre Medium Contemporary Vase
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Mastering the art of simplicity, this contemporary ceramic vase in white is beautified with blue ombre brushstrokes for a subtle splash of color. The result is a stroke of genius.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Blue and white finish
    • Ombre effect
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $47.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii