Images
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item: T901-9
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $380.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $380.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Dark Gray

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $380.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $380.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top
Item: T901-9
$649.99
$380.99
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $380.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Dark Gray

Item: T901-3
$299.99
$169.99

Color: Dark Gray

Item: W901-68
$699.99
$389.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Todoe 65" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: APK-W901-68
Original Price $1,299.99
Sale Price
$789.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $789.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Mixed material lift top table truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you, while two drawers with removable storage trays are packed with possibilities.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Weathered pine finish
  • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
  • Spring-lift top
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with a removable tray
  • Minor assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

119 lbs. (53.98 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Width: 54.25"
  • Depth: 28.50"
  • Height: 18.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 22.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 11.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 8.50"
  • Tray (2) Width: 21.88"
  • Tray (2) Depth: 6.00"
  • Tray (2) Height: 3.50"
  • Lift top extended depth: 36.75"
  • Lift top extended height: 24.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the table.<br /><br />I am upset that I have to assemble this myself and am forced to take free shipping.
Ann J on Apr 15, 2020
my wife approved
samuel d on Apr 11, 2020
love the table.<br /><br />I am upset that I have to assemble this myself and am forced to take free shipping.
Ann J on Apr 15, 2020
we have the end tables
Rebekah C on Apr 11, 2020
my wife approved
samuel d on Apr 11, 2020
I saw it in a different furniture store and long story short I don't have it just the end table that matches... but I looked here online a found it...I'm glad I'll be getting it!!
Lisa C on Mar 27, 2020
Look and Pirce
JOSHUA S. on Mar 27, 2020
Have the end table to match
A W on Mar 14, 2020
size is right on for the space and the sales price allowed me to stop looking elsewhere. Know Ashley Style and quality is fit for the space.
Laura C on Mar 8, 2020
It matches my furniture I just purchased at an Ashley store
Devin S on Mar 2, 2020
This item presented so many other options than being just a coffee table. Superb in so many ways.
Ralonzo S on Jan 29, 2020
it fits our lifestyle
Donald T on Dec 30, 2019
modern
Kevin O on Dec 23, 2019
Color, quality and lift top
Victor B on Dec 8, 2019
I love the lift top feature, and the color.
JANE B on Nov 28, 2019
I love the look and the usb ports. I saw it instore before purchasing.
Jayson P on Nov 22, 2019
Liked the style, color and that it lifts, will be helpful in many ways.
Maureen P on Nov 4, 2019
Solid build. Great color and the lift top is a nice feature.
Daniel G on Nov 2, 2019
Love the style and the lift top feature! Super fun!
Raquel D on Nov 1, 2019
Looks good and price is right
Abraham L on Oct 27, 2019
I got the end tables first and really liked them so I decided I needed the table too to go with them.
M M on Oct 8, 2019
to be able to use while sitting on the couch
SONJA S on Sep 24, 2019
Color and style
Deborah M on Sep 20, 2019
love the style
Mr. J on Sep 8, 2019
color and lift option
Angelique C on Sep 2, 2019
It's exactly what I was looking for. It's modern, earthy look will look great in my living room. The large drawers will very helpful for my storage needs, and I've wanted the convenience of a lift top since I first saw one. I also like the fact that the only assembly required is the attachment of the legs.
Thomas K on Aug 28, 2019
i like the color and style and the fact the top comes up for easy eating while watching tv, + storage
Angela T on Jul 29, 2019
because I have matching end tables
Kristen M on Jul 19, 2019
Beautiful color, seems durable for a home with 3 kids, very practical with modern connectivity capabilities.
Chad W on Jul 15, 2019
love the color, need lift top and hoping it is sturdy
Jennifer J on Jul 15, 2019
It goes well with my decor
Wendy C on Jul 8, 2019
Sturdy lift top and good use of space.
Paul L on Jul 7, 2019
Every piece of furniture should have at least two purposes. This table has three ... coffee table, one side lifts for snacking/drinking, and storage inside drawers.
Anne on Jun 21, 2019
It’s a table that opens and is brown
Alan S on Jun 15, 2019
I chose this coffee table because I liked it in the store and it matches the rest of my theme for my room.
Kai H on Jun 12, 2019
Perfect size & color for Sofa.
Rochelle B on Jun 9, 2019
the girlfriend fell in love with this table and the top lifts up and just the way it looks with the wood grain
Randy T on Jun 8, 2019
It is going to match the couch and love seat I will be purchasing from you soon!
steve c on Jun 5, 2019
Because I need it. Though.
Jaroslaw S on Jun 4, 2019
It's pictured with the reclining living room set that I purchased.
Pethena P on May 23, 2019
Drawers
Kristine Z on May 14, 2019
The lift top adds a little more functionality for being able to do some work at the coffee table and the storage space allows us to tuck things out of sight.
Jill W on May 12, 2019
Style, size & color are ideal
SHARON H on Apr 2, 2019
we have the end tables
Rebekah C on Apr 11, 2020
I saw it in a different furniture store and long story short I don't have it just the end table that matches... but I looked here online a found it...I'm glad I'll be getting it!!
Lisa C on Mar 27, 2020
what is the raised ledge supposed to be for?
ashley f on Jul 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It raises it up to you for multiple purposes.
Do they come in any other color ?
WynnH on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please see link attached for a similar item.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Chazney Coffee Table with Lift Top
Chazney Coffee Table with Lift Top
Dose this come in a lighter shade of gray?
Michael on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Unfortunately, this item does not come in a lighter gray color.
4.7 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
9
1
1
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice. Wood chips
Nice coffee table. Other than the fact the the wood showly chips off over time.
June 23, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Todoe lift top coffee table
The table is beautiful in my new setting. I like that the lift portion is only half of the entire tip of the coffee table. It is larger than I thought and I would recommend it for a bigger room.
June 2, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Not really gray in person. Fine otherwise if you're looking for a nice lift-top table.
Table was fine, but it DOES NOT look gray to me in person. The website makes it look way grayer than it is. Also, i thought the space between the the legs and bottom of the table would be taller as my puppies like to crawl under the tables, but i think there was only like 4 or 5 inches of clearance. Otherwise, the table was awesome. Lift top part was great. I ended up returning it because the color and no space for my puppies to crawl under.
April 26, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
best on line order ever!
I seen this table in the Ashley store, came home and looked it up on line. When I seen it said assembly required-( for the free delivery )I looked at the instructions and wow the only thing to assemble was putting on the legs! It is a great price and the delivery was fantastic. I ordered it on Monday, it was delivered on Thursday. The table is very sturdy and beautiful! I truly recommend this table.
March 3, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Great multifunctional table!
The table is heavy duty and functions great. The mechanism that is used to raise it up and down is very sturdy. The table itself is beautiful and goes perfectly with our decor. The one thing I will say that I’ve seen other perplexed say is that is does have an odor upon delivery but wears off after a week or so. And although I know it is a wood table it does have a look of plastic because of the resin applied for effect. This doesn’t bother me however I know there are people that have commented about it. So warning it does have a plastic look however it is absolutely not. We are thrilled with the table and it’s storage.
February 20, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Todo coffee table lift top
Packaged well arrived in good condition. Beautiful piece of furniture we are enjoying very much. Love the lift top.
January 27, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love
Made very well, heavy piece of furniture. Love that it came assembled!!
January 24, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Table
I was hesitant about the price of this and went back and fourth for probably 2 weeks before I finally pulled the trigger. I'm very glad I did though, as the quality, appearance and functionality are all there. I will say that there were/are 2 issues: 1) one of the bolts for the feet were stripped and pulled out the female threads for one of the legs when assembling; and 2) one of the wooden rails on which the storage baskets in the drawers rests was apparently ripped out at the factory or in transit. The second issue I was able to easily repair; I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do about the damaged leg support hole. That said, I'd order this again, the style just matches too perfectly to what I was looking for.
January 20, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute & functional perfect!
We love it! Adding side tables now!
User submitted image
Added Nov 25, 2020
November 26, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
5 Stars
I’m loving it
May 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $375.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $375.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $375.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $375.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Delmar Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $390.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Raise the bar on Bohemian-chic styling with the versatile Delmar lift top storage trunk. With a hand-rubbed finish and pewter-tone accents, this eclectic piece is sure to steal the show wherever it lands. The handy spring-lift mechanism brings the top closer to you while revealing the trunk's spacious storage compartments.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Hand-rubbed black finish
    • Antiqued pewter-tone metal accents
    • Lift top design reveals 3 storage spaces inside the trunk
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $390.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sharzane Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $253.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $33 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane coffee table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $253.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The generously scaled Mallacar coffee table in black has a dramatic presence—exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together for a hearty helping of style. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf flush with the floor. A rustic wirebrush technique gives this stunning rectangular coffee table in black with show-through contrasting just enough of a weathered sensibility.

    • Coffee table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rich black finish with show-through effect
    • Lower shelf provides essential display and storage space
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Saw cut planking
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $304.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck square coffee table doubles up on form and function. Clever split style design pairs a spring lift top with hinged lid revealing a handy storage compartment. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and industrial brackets for added character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Split-top design (spring lift/hinge lift with stay arm)
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $304.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app