Images
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand, , large
Details

Todoe 70" TV Stand

Item# - W901-60
Original Price $859.99
Sale Price $687.99

or $58 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $687.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$99.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Part ultra contemporary, part urban industrial, the Todoe TV stand is totally your vision. Two double-door cabinets with inset clear glass fronts showcase the beauty of transparency. Treated to an industrial gray finish that brings out the complexity of pine veneer, this designer TV stand truly shines thanks to bracket and nailhead accents and sleek tapered feet in zinc-tone metal for mixed media flair.
  • Made with pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
  • Industrial gray finish
  • 4 doors with inset glass and metal accent brackets in a zinc-toned finish
  • 4 adjustable media shelves
  • Cutouts for cord management and ventilation
  • Metal feet
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

159 lbs. (72.12 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.25"
  • Depth: 18.25"
  • Height: 32.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 29.63"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 15.75"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 21.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (4) Width: 33.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (4) Depth: 15.25"
  • Adjustable shelf (4) Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
1
Impressive
The color is a perfect match for our new wood flooring. Large enough to store away all my electronics plus some. I added LED light strips inside of it to add to the ambiance of our entertaining tv experience
User submitted image
Added Oct 22, 2020
October 22, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great looking stand
Love my tv stand
October 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Tv stand
We love our TV stand
July 27, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
5 star rating
Loving it amazing
May 23, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Zero craftsmanship
The more I look at my stand the more I find wrong with it. The day I got it home I broke a leg off it in the truck because the wood is very cheap. I fixed it and set it up in my living room and noticed one of the shelves are very warped then a couple days later I noticed the corner of the top of the stand is very very warped, also all the metal things on it is to hid mismatched corners I know this because these cheap metal things are already falling off and I had to glue them back on already ohh and it’s been 3 days and it still smells like cheap varnish in my house.. Wish I would have just built my own stand now
March 26, 2020

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

23224 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
4410 S Laburnum Ave
Richmond, VA 23231
+18046221820

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,359.99
    Sale Price
    $967.99

    or $81 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $967.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make watching TV a joy with the Todoe large TV stand. Top surface accommodates up to 70-inch TVs. Its rustic-industrial style is sure to complement any contemporary decor through gray coloration, squared edges, zinc-tone corner bracket accents and nailhead detailing. Several vented open cubbies offer impressive shelf space, convenient for keeping all of your electronic gear within reach. Handy cutouts keep cords out of sight. For your added viewing pleasure, the wide fireplace insert puts on a show via remote control. With the touch of a button, adjust flame color setting, temperature or set the 12-hour timer for long-lasting enjoyment. The realistic flame effect includes color change option and faux glass crystals and natural rock inserts.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-22)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Gray finish
    • 6 cubbies, 1 large center opening
    • Zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,359.99
    Sale Price
    $967.99

    or $81 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $967.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with this mixed material end table. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $461.99
    Description

    Mixed material lift top table truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you, while two drawers with removable storage trays are packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered pine finish
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Spring-lift top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with a removable tray
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $461.99

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $461.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand
    Original Price $709.99
    Sale Price $567.99
    Description

    Make watching TV a joy with the Todoe TV stand. Top surface accommodates up to 70-inch TVs. Its rustic-industrial style is sure to complement any contemporary decor through gray coloration, squared edges, zinc-tone corner bracket accents and nailhead detailing. Several vented open cubbies offer impressive shelf space, convenient for keeping all of your electronic gear within reach. Handy cutouts keep cords out of sight. Large center opening accommodates shelving insert (included) or the W100-22 large fireplace unit (sold separately).

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Gray finish
    • 6 cubbies, 1 large center opening
    • Zinc-tone hardware
    • Cutouts for wire management; vent holes throughout
    View All Details
    $709.99
    $567.99

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $567.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Montauk Collection 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $43.99 - $213.30
    Description

    Double up on comfort and style with this easy-breezy area rug. Flatweave design infuses a casually cool element that feels right at home. Ends are finished with a crocheted edge for vintage-chic appeal.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handmade
    • Low profile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $95.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Nahla Sculpture
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Description

    Using antiqued goldtone metal, the Nahla sculpture captures the spirit of a wild stallion. Adorning a shelf or as a statement piece on its own, it’ll bring home the prize wherever it’s placed.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal sculpture
    • Black finish metal base
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marenda Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    Sleek and sultry navy blue captures your gaze on the Marenda 2-piece vase set. Sand dollar-inspired markings elevate the silhouette with contemporary flair. You’ll love its quality craftsmanship, making it durable enough for indoor and outdoor use.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Makeika Floor Lamp
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Dare to bare with the Makeika floor lamp. Modern industrial style in a whole new light, this fabulous floor lamp simply wows with a sleek, sculptural base and open cage metal shade, suspended for added drama.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Berit Wall Art
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $251.99
    Description

    Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas in a black floater frame
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $251.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app