Images
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , large
Details

Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace

Item# - APK-W901-68
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery and UPS

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

Some items will arrive separately by Home Delivery and UPS. Add item to cart to see full delivery details.

Items arriving by UPS will not be carried into the home and may require assembly.

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Some items will arrive separately by Home Delivery and UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Make watching TV a joy with the Todoe large TV stand. Top surface accommodates up to 70-inch TVs. Its rustic-industrial style is sure to complement any contemporary decor through gray coloration, squared edges, zinc-tone corner bracket accents and nailhead detailing. Several vented open cubbies offer impressive shelf space, convenient for keeping all of your electronic gear within reach. Handy cutouts keep cords out of sight. For your added viewing pleasure, the wide fireplace insert puts on a show via remote control. With the touch of a button, adjust flame color setting, temperature or set the 12-hour timer for long-lasting enjoyment. The realistic flame effect includes color change option and faux glass crystals and natural rock inserts.
  • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-22)
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Gray finish
  • 6 cubbies, 1 large center opening
  • Zinc-tone hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management; vent holes throughout
  • Fireplace heats large room; cool touch exterior cabinet; 6-level temperature setting
  • LED-lit fire display operates with or without heat
  • Lighted embers can be adjusted from orange, blue, purple or auto-cycle for all 3 colors
  • Includes faux glass crystals and natural rock inserts; overheating control device
  • Remote control with LED display
  • UL Listed; power cord included
  • Assembly required

Weight

155 lbs. (70.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.50"
  • Depth: 18.25"
  • Height: 36.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Real flame and good quality
Brittny K on Nov 11, 2019
I saw it in person and the design was beautiful, it will fit nicely with the design in my home.
Dawna S on Jul 23, 2019
Real flame and good quality
Brittny K on Nov 11, 2019
Our TV is a 75", I needed one that was long and I wanted a fireplace insert, this was the only one I found that would work perfectly.
Elizabeth M on Oct 13, 2019
I saw it in person and the design was beautiful, it will fit nicely with the design in my home.
Dawna S on Jul 23, 2019
Wife love unit especially with the fireplace.
Robert G on May 29, 2019
Our TV is a 75", I needed one that was long and I wanted a fireplace insert, this was the only one I found that would work perfectly.
Elizabeth M on Oct 13, 2019
Wife love unit especially with the fireplace.
Robert G on May 29, 2019
Does the electric fireplace generate heat to help heat the room like an electric heater or is it purely for looks?
David U on Aug 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Fireplace heats large room; cool touch exterior cabinet; 6-level temperature setting.
4.7 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
0
0
0
Love my new Fireplace Console
Perfect timing with the colder weather here! Love the different colors. Heat works great too.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 21, 2018
just what we wanted
Have been looking for months for a big enough unit with fire place to hold 75in TV, this one is perfect and did not break the bank
November 14, 2018
Love it!!!
I bought this a couple weeks ago and everyone that sees it compliments us on this piece. We also got the fireplace insert and it looks amazing in our living room and is a great focal piece.
November 13, 2018
Great Style!
This is so cool! Love the long fireplace; brings cozy warmth to an new condo. Yet the style is very modern and not fussy. Best of both worlds!
November 7, 2018
Gorgeous!
Bought this recently. It's beautiful and sturdy. Love it!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 26, 2018
Great facture
I bought this TV stand thIs week, and it is so beautiful, good quality. The service was good, I don’t have any complaints.
September 19, 2018
Looks good
Nice piece of furniture, goes well with our decor.
September 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with this mixed material end table. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99
    Description

    Mixed material lift-top table truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you, while two drawers with removable storage trays are packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered pine finish
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Spring-lift top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with a removable tray
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $383.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Edgerton Basket
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Clutter doesn’t stand a chance with the Edgerton basket around. Pick it up by the braided handles and move it to where it’s needed most. It not only provides storage but it’s also stylish. Black and white stripe design is timeless and teeming with cottony texture.

    • Made of cotton
    • Braided handles
    • Spot clean with a damp cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Harput Area Rug
    $41.99 - $374.99
    Description

    Need to warm up a room? The light and elegant feel of this rug is a lovely treat underfoot. Its flowing floral pattern blended with organic hues exudes a sense of ease that’s easy to love.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • No bac
    • pile; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $41.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available