Images
  • Titian Console Table, , large
  • Titian Console Table, , large
  • Titian Console Table, , large
  • Titian Console Table, , large
  • Titian Console Table, , large
  • Titian Console Table, , large
Details

Titian Console Table

Item# - T6000009-14
Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$159.99

As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Put your effortlessly chic sense of style on display with the Titian console table. Perfect in an entry or at the end of a hallway, it also doubles beautifully as a sofa table. The rustic pine wood is treated to a weathered gray finish, making it a natural fit in shabby chic, coastal cool and eclectic spaces.
  • Made of pine wood
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Ring pull hardware
  • Assembly required

Weight

34.17 lbs. (15.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.01"
  • Depth: 13.98"
  • Height: 30.71"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the color and is a good size for my space.
Abigail C on Nov 10, 2019
Cant wait to get it.... It will fit perfectly in my living room with my current furnishings. Using this for a table lamp and accessories.
Patricia E on Jul 18, 2019
I love the color and is a good size for my space.
Abigail C on Nov 10, 2019
I've ordered several pieces of furniture from Ashley - some in the store and some online. Both buying experiences were positive and easy. The price of the furniture is reasonable and the quality is very good. Thank you.
ArVelle D on Sep 23, 2019
Cant wait to get it.... It will fit perfectly in my living room with my current furnishings. Using this for a table lamp and accessories.
Patricia E on Jul 18, 2019
I'm hoping that it really is "Weathered Gray" in color, as stated, if so it will match my 'Signature Design by Ashley', end tables and coffee table that I recently purchased. I will be using it as a 'Sofa Table' to sit behind my 58" long loveseat.
CharlesPatrick S on Jun 8, 2019
Like the color and size
Robert G on Jun 7, 2019
Color
David F on May 27, 2019
Size and color matched my room.
Elizabeth K on Apr 22, 2019
I've ordered several pieces of furniture from Ashley - some in the store and some online. Both buying experiences were positive and easy. The price of the furniture is reasonable and the quality is very good. Thank you.
ArVelle D on Sep 23, 2019
I'm hoping that it really is "Weathered Gray" in color, as stated, if so it will match my 'Signature Design by Ashley', end tables and coffee table that I recently purchased. I will be using it as a 'Sofa Table' to sit behind my 58" long loveseat.
CharlesPatrick S on Jun 8, 2019
Is there any particleboard in it?
Lou Anne H on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Lou Anne H. I am not sure what particle board is but there is a board in the drawer to use to store things. I currently use mine for mail if that helps. The only thing that I don’t like is that you can’t pull the drawer out too far or it will fall out. Hope this helps.
30 inches tall seems soo short??? is it really only this tall?
Eileen B on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. Yes, the Titian Console Table is 30.75 inches tall.
what are dimensions (depth/width)?
Carmen H on May 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are as follows: Width: 42.25" Depth: 14.00" Height: 30.75"
4.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
2
0
0
Beautiful look if that’s all your looking for
The item looks nice but you can’t pull the drawer out too far or it will fall out.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Perfect
The color is greige so it was perfect. A warm brownish gray. Think dark Kahki. Like the picture I need a table to fill a blank wall and it worked perfectly in the spot.
February 13, 2019
Perfect!
This table was all it was claimed to be. Just what I needed. Color was as shown and perfect for my decor. Pretty easy to assemble. Very sturdy.
September 24, 2018
Sturdy and beautiful
I've had this for about a month. It seems pretty sturdy and looks very nice. It was pretty easy to assemble. There were a few issues with some holes not pre-drilled. Nothing a little elbow grease couldn't fix.
February 21, 2018
perfect size
this table looks very pretty, is well build and very sturdy. however, I am only giving it 3 stars because it is advertised online as grey in color and this bench is not grey what-so-ever, it is VERY much a light tan color and I am very disappointed because it does not work well with my color scheme in the room I purchased it for. I would recommend this table as long as you aren't interested in it having any grey tint to it.
November 6, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Decorative Wavy Trays (Set of 3)
    Original Price$579.99 Sale Price$405.99
    Description

    It's not floating paper, it's the Home Accents decorative wavy trays (set of 3). Made of aluminum in a lustrous champagne finish, these conversation pieces look amazing separate or together in any space. They take on a modern sculptural look with hammered accents on their corners—what a testament to free form modern art.

    • Includes 3 trays: small, medium and large (1 of each size)
    • Made of aluminum
    • Champagne finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • For decorative use only
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $405.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $405.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Harput Area Rug
    $41.24 - $374.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $104.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $104.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Callie Accent Mirror
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
    Description

    Reflect your artful eye for design with the Callie accent mirror. A modern twist on the classic quatrefoil, its shapely goldtone metal frame is wonderfully unique.

    • Made of metal with goldtone finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required