Images
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, Gray, large
Details

Titan 44" TV Stand

Item: W6000001-11

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $398.99
Sale Price $183.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Gray G

  • G
  • B
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Titian TV table is right in tune with your effortlessly chic sense of style. The rustic pine wood has a finish with driftwood tones, making it a natural fit in shabby chic, coastal cool and eclectic spaces. Two open cubbies and a pair of smooth-gliding drawers accommodate your media needs nicely.
  • Made of pine wood
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • 2 open cubbies
  • Ring pull hardware
  • Assembly required

Weight

42.56 lbs. (19.3 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.90"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 22.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
size and color
Mary C on Apr 5, 2020
size and color
Mary C on Apr 5, 2020
amazing prices
Linda C on Apr 20, 2019
amazing prices
Linda C on Apr 20, 2019
3.8 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
11
4
1
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Good TV Stand, Bad Customer Service
This TV Stand I bought is very good and can carry the stuff I need. But, the overall rating is a four, but the quality of the products are not great.
December 27, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Perfect for my coastal theme.
It's a great piece of furniture. I put it together myself in about an hour. Only small issue is the drawers are a little lopsided. I'm probably the only one to see it.
Media Console
Media Console
March 7, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
The color is so neat.
I do like it. I thought it would be a little longer.
February 15, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Great Product
I bought this a gift for my daughter! Good quality furniture. Looks great in her living room!!!
December 23, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5
No holes
My son had to drill holes because some were not pre-drilled
November 12, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Baneway Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $469.99
    Description

    Sure, you could pay well over $1,000 for a comparable look. But why would you when the Baneway sofa in sterling gray makes designer style so amazingly affordable? This chic, space-conscious sofa is dressed to impress with a 2-over-2 cushion design, track arms, tapered legs and lumbar and bolster pillows to help you master that mid-century modern aesthetic you love. What a way to bring your space into perfect harmony—without breaking the bank.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible, high-resiliency foam seat cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber with feather blend fill
    • Metal seat base
    • Feather blend back pillows
    • 2 toss pillows/2 lumbar pillows with feather blend fill
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $469.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Theo Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    Description

    We love how this coffee table set is the perfect pairing of clean-lined contemporary style with a warm, earthy vibe. The soothing shades and textured vein of the faux marble tabletops perfectly complement the richly rustic wood-color finish.

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble tabletops with polyurethane finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $224.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Laycie Medium Rug
    $121.99 - $264.99
    Description

    Elevate the look of any room with a timeless classic. The Laycie jacquard dhurrie is elegant and always fashionable in multicolored hues finished with a distressed border design.

    • Made of 100% wool
    • Backed with wool/polyester blend
    • No pile
    • Spot clean
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $264.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Laurentia Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Transparency is in style with the Laurentia table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • O'Tallay Accent Mirror
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $100.99
    Description

    Modern industrial style is looking better than ever in the O’Tallay accent mirror. Fusion of antiqued galvanized metal with bronze-tone weathered edging is a beautiful reflection of timeworn beauty.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued galvanized metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Vertical hanging only
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $100.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app