Images
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, Brown, large
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, Brown, large
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, Brown, large
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, Brown, large
Details

Titan 44" TV Stand

Item: W6000001-10

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $390.99
Sale Price $254.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Brown B

  • G
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Titian TV table is right in tune with your effortlessly chic sense of style. The rustic pine wood is treated to an antiqued tobacco finish that's warm and inviting. Two open cubbies and a pair of smooth-gliding drawers accommodate your media needs nicely.
  • Made of pine wood and engineered wood
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • 2 open cubbies
  • Ring pull hardware
  • Assembly required

Weight

42.56 lbs. (19.3 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.90"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 22.25"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good match to existing furniture and just the right size for TV.
Carl B on Mar 20, 2020
The dimensions and color were exactly what we were looking for. The price was nice too.
Arthur D on Feb 26, 2020
Good match to existing furniture and just the right size for TV.
Carl B on Mar 20, 2020
nice piece of furniture, trendy and practical
Pedro V on Mar 20, 2020
The dimensions and color were exactly what we were looking for. The price was nice too.
Arthur D on Feb 26, 2020
I already have Ashley tables and buffet. Love the furniture!
Debra M on Jun 16, 2019
Great price, great reviews.
Garfield on Apr 28, 2019
Price and color
Tamela F on Apr 20, 2019
matches my furniture and the price is great
Betty B on Apr 7, 2019
nice piece of furniture, trendy and practical
Pedro V on Mar 20, 2020
I already have Ashley tables and buffet. Love the furniture!
Debra M on Jun 16, 2019
3.8 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
11
4
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice
Very nice unit. Easy to assemble. Would recommend this stand love the color
July 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality is very good
Came fast, looks great, functions as expected,not to difficult to assemble.
February 3, 2019
Rated 3 out of 5
tv didnt fit
assembly was horrible using the wood as firewood heading to ikea to get a unit that fits a 65'' tv
January 23, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Matches our other furniture!
I love the new TV stand. The TV fits on it perfectly.
December 21, 2018
Rated 2 out of 5
Somewhat disappointed
The cabinet's dark finish is much darker than pictured on line. The two drawers are too shallow, they should be 30% deeper for more usable storage space. Drawer dimensions were not given.
May 10, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Bit small
It’s a bit on the small side
Confusing instructions to build it as well
April 23, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
excellent price!
I bought it online & it came early. My brother said it was not to difficult to put together, one drawer sticks out a little,he switched them & there fine.
March 19, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Practical and Decent Stand
Easy to assemble, mostly natural wood, some engineered/veneers but good quality. Drawers are sturdy and have good railing guides. Only suggestion would be to make the legs a little thicker to be sturdier. However, I was able to add casters to make it a rolling cart, and it turned out quite nice.
February 28, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Assembly required
My teenage granddaughter and my husband put this together. It did require a power drill in places. The top didn't line up to fit pegs to predrilled holes, so we had to add some reinforcement screws and tweak a bit.. Also extra screws to the back panel to ensure no warping over time. Great directions and organized hardware labeled. Looks amazing though and we're glad we have it. It is sturdy.
Two drawers... spacious.
Two drawers... spacious.
February 7, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice enough. Workmanship was not great.
Husband put it together and some of the peg holes were not drilled deep enough. Top of the unit split when he pressed it into place
January 24, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Baneway Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $469.99
    Description

    Sure, you could pay well over $1,000 for a comparable look. But why would you when the Baneway sofa in sterling gray makes designer style so amazingly affordable? This chic, space-conscious sofa is dressed to impress with a 2-over-2 cushion design, track arms, tapered legs and lumbar and bolster pillows to help you master that mid-century modern aesthetic you love. What a way to bring your space into perfect harmony—without breaking the bank.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible, high-resiliency foam seat cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber with feather blend fill
    • Metal seat base
    • Feather blend back pillows
    • 2 toss pillows/2 lumbar pillows with feather blend fill
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $469.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Theo Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    Description

    We love how this coffee table set is the perfect pairing of clean-lined contemporary style with a warm, earthy vibe. The soothing shades and textured vein of the faux marble tabletops perfectly complement the richly rustic wood-color finish.

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble tabletops with polyurethane finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $224.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Laycie Medium Rug
    $121.99 - $264.99
    Description

    Elevate the look of any room with a timeless classic. The Laycie jacquard dhurrie is elegant and always fashionable in multicolored hues finished with a distressed border design.

    • Made of 100% wool
    • Backed with wool/polyester blend
    • No pile
    • Spot clean
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $264.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Laurentia Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Transparency is in style with the Laurentia table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • O'Tallay Accent Mirror
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $100.99
    Description

    Modern industrial style is looking better than ever in the O’Tallay accent mirror. Fusion of antiqued galvanized metal with bronze-tone weathered edging is a beautiful reflection of timeworn beauty.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued galvanized metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Vertical hanging only
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $100.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app