Images
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, , large
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, , large
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, , large
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, , large
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, , large
  • Titan 44" TV Stand, , large

ONLINE ONLY

Details

Titan 44" TV Stand

Item# - W6000001-11
Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$329.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Titian TV table is right in tune with your effortlessly chic sense of style. The rustic pine wood is treated to a weathered gray finish, making it a natural fit in shabby chic, coastal cool and eclectic spaces. Two open cubbies and a pair of smooth-gliding drawers accommodate your media needs nicely.
  • Made of pine wood
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • 2 open cubbies
  • Ring pull hardware
  • Assembly required

Weight

49.78 lbs. (22.58 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 44.25"
  • Depth: 16.25"
  • Height: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
4
1
0
2
Good TV Stand, Bad Customer Service
This TV Stand I bought is very good and can carry the stuff I need. But, the overall rating is a four, but the quality of the products are not great.
December 27, 2018
Perfect for my coastal theme.
It's a great piece of furniture. I put it together myself in about an hour. Only small issue is the drawers are a little lopsided. I'm probably the only one to see it.
March 7, 2018
The color is so neat.
I do like it. I thought it would be a little longer.
February 15, 2018
Great Product
I bought this a gift for my daughter! Good quality furniture. Looks great in her living room!!!
December 23, 2017
No holes
My son had to drill holes because some were not pre-drilled
November 12, 2017
NOT "grey".
This thing is not grey at all. It looks like dusty wood with orange undertones. Picture is not accurate and neither is calling this "grey" or "grey washed" in the description. Will be contacting Ashley.
December 27, 2018
Never received product
Canceled on-line order by phone with Shelby T. on 10/09/2017 and email, never received cancellation notice and credit card was charged.
Ashley Furniture is off my shopping list unless we can get this resolved.
November 6, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Titan 44" TV Stand
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$329.99
    Description

    The Titian TV table is right in tune with your effortlessly chic sense of style. The rustic pine wood is treated to an antiqued tobacco finish that's warm and inviting. Two open cubbies and a pair of smooth-gliding drawers accommodate your media needs nicely.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $439.99 $329.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mendez Throw
    $37.49 - $39.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    OUTLET

    $49.99 $39.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tanobay Coffee Table
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$183.99
    Description

    The Tanobay coffee table is traditional style with a twist. If you love pine wood’s knotty grain, you’re sure to appreciate the table’s earthy character, made all the more alluring with a warm, rustic finish with a hint of weatherworn charm. Ornately turned legs and stretcher incorporate that added flair you’ve been pining for.

    $229.99 $183.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kaemon Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$67.49
    Description

    Naturally flowing swirls and a rich, neutral hue give this vase trio a wonderfully organic feel. Raised texturing beautifully adds to the art form.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $89.99 $67.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii