Images
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large
  • Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage, , large

ONLINE ONLY

Details

Tisa Upholstered Queen Bed with Storage

Item# - B600086-081
Original Price$634.99 Sale Price$410.99

$35/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $410.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for a high-style, low-profile look? With its platform design, the Rose queen upholstered bed with storage rises to the occasion. Its clean-lined styling is enhanced with gray linen-weave upholstery, punctuated with button tufting for upscale flair. This quality crafted queen platform bed—which does not require a box spring or foundation—includes a bentwood slat system providing exceptional ventilation to keep your mattress fresher longer by allowing air to pass freely underneath. What’s more, the bentwood “gives” by adapting to weight and changing pressure no matter how much you toss and turn. On each side of the bed: 2 rollout drawers providing storage for everything from extra bedding and pillows, to seasonal clothes, books, toys and more. Mattress available, sold separately.
  • Modern, low-profile design
  • Bentwood system of 24 slats for exceptional ventilation, back support and pressure distribution
  • Center legs for added support
  • Gray linen-weave upholstery
  • 4 rollout drawers (2 on each side of bed)
  • Button-tufted padded headboard and footboard
  • Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring
  • Ships in one box
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress available, sold separately

Weight

139.5 lbs. (63.28 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 86.00"
  • Depth: 64.50"
  • Height: 38.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 50 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the large storage space
Suzanne M on Oct 15, 2019
Storage & slats
Alicia F on Oct 10, 2019
Love the large storage space
Suzanne M on Oct 15, 2019
fit my needs
Jeanne H on Oct 13, 2019
Storage & slats
Alicia F on Oct 10, 2019
Color and storage.
Mikerline P on Oct 9, 2019
We needed a good bed frame with storage that no one could hurt themselves on if they fell.
Tricia S on Oct 7, 2019
height won't cover wall window; storage so blankets for his bed can be kept with the bed.
Ann K on Sep 29, 2019
I chose this because it is sleek / modern, yet functional. I will review once we receive the item! Thanks.
Samantha M on Jul 21, 2019
Read the reviews, and was sold on it!!
Kevin R on Jul 20, 2019
its what they wanted
Julie J on Jul 20, 2019
Purchasing for child so liked fabric all around, really liked extra storage and all reviews were a 5. Neutral color good too.
Arlene M on Jul 19, 2019
Looking for a moderately priced, classic-style bed with storage for a college student's bedroom. The positive reviews, ease in assembly, and free shipping sealed the deal!
Elizabeth R on Jul 18, 2019
My daughter really wanted a more "grown up" look and she loves the idea of having the drawers to keep all of her books and goodies in. We also wanted a bed that didn't require a box spring.
Aundrea S on Jul 18, 2019
I choose this item due to the positive reviews. Also the storage that is available and not needing a boxspring. Lots of positives, can’t wait to receive and start using!
Kayli D on Jul 17, 2019
This bed is perfect for my sons needs. Great color and good price
Lynn D on Jul 16, 2019
The upholstered bed looks cozy, and I love the added storage space.
Corina C on Jul 14, 2019
Clean lines; low to enter; storage; neutral color.
Janice M on Jul 10, 2019
The bed add extra storage that I need my room. I'm that it very comfortable to.
Chriscatina E on Jul 10, 2019
It is a storage bed
Mari T on Jul 10, 2019
Visually appealing and lots of storage!
Ronda R on Jul 9, 2019
This check all of the boxes for the kind of bed I wanted:<br />- It came in a queen size<br />- It was upholstered<br />- Light gray<br />- Headboard that wasn't too high<br />- Ample storage<br />- Suitable for an adjustable base
Vanessa M on Jul 6, 2019
I chose this item for the height; the fact that I don't need a boxspring for my foam mattress; and the nice looking upholstered exterior. Hope it works out!
Lauren W on Jul 2, 2019
full underbed storage and strong support. Had all four drawers and headboard included!
Sylvia J on Jul 2, 2019
I wanted a storage bed that had large drawers and this looks pretty spacious. Also like the neutral color to go with other furniture.
Cheryl P on Jun 26, 2019
I like the design and am looking for extra storage.
Karen G on Jun 20, 2019
Price, color, storage option, and the no need for a spring box.
Guillermina M on Apr 28, 2019
The style, price, storage options and positive reviews.
ANITA B on Apr 28, 2019
I love the drawers that come out just hope my mattress fits
April S on Apr 27, 2019
Looked at hundreds of storage beds online. This one seems to have a great classic style with a ton of storage at a great price.
michael d on Apr 22, 2019
Wanted a minimalist look with storage.
Denise M on Apr 20, 2019
The bed had a good deal on it and had a quality material. The reviews were positive The shipping was also free.
Akshat A on Apr 19, 2019
I like the drawers as well as the upholstery.
Susan B on Apr 19, 2019
the upholstered look with storage available.
Erica G on Apr 19, 2019
drawers.
Sandra R on Apr 15, 2019
I liked the support system. I liked the fact the drawers are on rollers, also.
Kathryn M on Apr 13, 2019
fit my needs
Jeanne H on Oct 13, 2019
Color and storage.
Mikerline P on Oct 9, 2019
From floor to the top of the headboard , how tall is it?
Jane R on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bed is 38" tall to the top of the headboard.
Can you still have bedside tables? It looks like the drawers near the head of the bed would hit furniture next to it.
Gladys on Jul 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes there is still room for nightstands.
Can you use a box spring and a matress with this bed?
MARY B on Jun 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A box spring is not required when purchasing this bed frame.
Can a memory foam mattress go on this bed, or are the slates to wide?
roni t on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The length of the space that the slats fill, where the mattress sits, is 80 inches. There are 12 slats in total and they have 4 inches of space between them. I purchased this bed separately for my mattress, but when I spoke to an Ashley Furniture rep and asked if I can put a foam mattress on it, they told me yes.
What shade of grey is this? In the pic it looks light grey but then there is a pic of the fabric close up that looks darker.
Jenn D on Jul 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a light gray.
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Nice storage bed.
Looks better than it did in the pictures. Sturdy, easy to assemble. Lots of storage and the drawers don't even look like drawers until they're opened.
July 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
Easy to assemble, very nice quality.
July 6, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love the way it looks
I bought this bed and it was very easy to put together. I am a 52 yo woman and had no problem doing this on my own. The bed looks great!
November 11, 2018
great looking bed!
bed was a little tricky to put together but so happy I stuck with it - it looks great!
November 5, 2018
Great Quality
I just received the bed yesterday and it was so easy to assemble. The quality is great and the four storage drawers are huge! My husband and I were originally going to purchase a bed with storage from Ikea but the quality was poor and it was so expensive! Great buy!
October 26, 2018
I love it!
I bought this a month ago, and I’m in love, it has great storage it matches with my comforter & it makes my bed feel a lot more comfortable.
August 22, 2018
It's good!
It was easy to make. I like that it is sturdy and doesn't shake around when you lay in bed. I was mostly excited about the storage space but the drawers don't roll out smoothly. Other than that, we've had it for two days and it's good.
July 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $179.99 - $388.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $499.00 $239.99

    $20/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Sladen 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    The Sladen comforter set impresses with blue crosshatched diamonds over a cream background. Not only does this add dimension and eye-catching interest to your room, but the cotton sateen is soft to the touch for sweet, sweet dreams.

    $149.99 $127.49

    $11/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Hildon 3-Drawer Storage Chest
    Original Price$214.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Featuring a two-tone finish in walnut and white, this high-style storage chest has the mid-century inspired look mastered. Ultra-cool, hardware-less drawers with slanted fronts are loaded with dimension, while splayed legs are a retro-chic touch. Whether housing linens, lingerie or odds and ends, this designer storage chest is truly something special.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $214.99 $159.99

    $14/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$75.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $149.99 $75.99

    $7/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $75.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii